Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
94 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"This tent overall is excellent could get better if windows have more straps for stronghold and heavier base pipes to hold strong Other than that 5? for this tent ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It was a very good thing that there were lots of us to put it up and take it down. It looked good when up and our guests were full of praise and theweather was brilliant ! One of the spring pole clips did not work and we had to improvise with sticky tape. Is there a canvas holder for storage purposes?"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not a very sturdy bit of kit but for the price paid didn't expect much else to be honest,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Better instructions would have been useful OK for the price paid - it is a Budget Party Tent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price,some of the pole ends misshaped but sorted with some pliers ,can you get spare poles as they soon get out of shape."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It OK but not enough guide ropes and pegs"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We put this thing up in the rain in an enclosed pub yard. It was easy enough with a three man team although two would have struggled. There was no wind in the yard and, come party time there was no rain either. We put up side panels only around one end. Evryone felt that the sheltered feeling beneath the canopy was good. Clearly, this was not a test of its performance in wind and rain. Having seen the product, my advice would be to first invest in some much heavier pegs and guys."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The diagram was extremely small and could not read instructions properly gave up in the end. Will try when weather is better."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Overall good. Value roof struts. Could be stronger around joints"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Really good value for money, well made, easy clear assembly instructions, looked beautiful when decorated"

Reviewed Monday, 31 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Party tent was as described- exactly as required and fit for purpose. Very disappointed with packaging which was virtually non - existent. As the packaging is to be reused as the tent will be reused for a few years this is important."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Materials a little more flimsy than we thought but then you get what you pay for"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far we have used this once and it has been okay."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The marquee was easy to put up and kept our guests dry from the rain. We used duct tape to secure the joints and to make it easier to put up. The site was sheltered so wind or movement wasn't an issue. For the price we were very pleased and look forward to using it for future events."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"all delivered all okay one connection not quite right but managed .thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The gazebo is lighter quality than our previous (identical size) one and immediately a rod bent in the breeze. I should be able to use one from my previous gazebo. I have bought two storm straps from our local caravan shop to try to hold the gazebo down for our next event."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good budget tent. Roof bars a little flimsy compared to rest, will use strong tape to secure when actually using for event. Only had trial run up to now."

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Did what was required for a relatively cheap product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The frame of the party tent was not very solid, and some poles bent, and some didn't fit very well together, but overall, for 99 - it was reasonable value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have only just had dry enough weather to erect! A few of no.1 poles lacked metal clip which reduced stability of the structure. Good clear diagram for erection. Appreciated labelling of poles."

Reviewed Monday, 21 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good for the price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Clear instructions and fitted together reasonable well. I joined two together with a 3m x 6m to accommodate the band. Perfect for the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product is fine, have had a similar one from another supplier, both about the same quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Got just what we paid for. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"More robust than other budget party tents and good strong roof and walls"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The pins are to small and are not designed to hold the guys in the ground. Plus although The idea for locking the poles into the brackets is fine there are no locking deviced on the connecting poles result they come apart as you are erecting my answer was to tape all poles together"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Best not to use in very windy conditions as it's not very substantial, however it did survive a fairly gusty night and lost a few of its velco securings"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not bad product, does the trick, shame the roof poles dont have clips to hold them together. Had to use some insulation tape for that overall pretty good, shame its not a carry bag with a zip too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product was good but we were disappointed as 2 of the 'pole' cups were missing, some of the poles were rusty and a couple of poles had slightly damaged ends. Damage was not significant enough for us to return the product, only minor defects that were easily overcome."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I got what I expected for the price. There is not much tolerance for slightly uneven ground, but we got round it. I was however dissapointed with the instruction leaflet, a very thin and flimsey piece of paper which kept being blown away by the slightest breath of wind, it will not survive. PLEASE sew it inside the tent bag, for a few extra pence on the price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The ropes/pegs and pulling points are useless; all need to be heavier duty. You should hold a complete set of spares so repairs can be initiated. We had one blow over and it could be repaired, but you don't have all the spares."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we needed but budget is a good description. The roof poles need very careful handling to avoid damage. Spring clips joining pole sections together do not work well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have not opened them yet because they going abroad to be used there."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012