Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It does exactly what it says and enables small birds to feed without larger birds eating all of the seed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Squirrels are nowhere to be seen!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This product is really well-made. The birds aren't quite using it yet because they're not used to going into what they might think is a cage, but they will really enjoy it when they get the hang of it. The best thing is that Mr Squirrel is completely thwarted by this one!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Really works- the squirrels have finally been defeated"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It certainly has worked! The squirrels tried hard to get the bro back his feeder but after several failed attempts have gone off looking elsewhere. It is a sturdy and worthwhile purchase if you are plagued by squirrels."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"EXACTLY WHAT I REQUIRED FOR THE SMALL BIRDS IT IS SO STURDY AND EASY TO KEEP CLEAN"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service. perfect."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I was looking for feeders that would deter squirrels and starlings that arrive in their hoards 2 or 3 times a day. These feeders are perfect for that. It took a few days for the usual garden birds to get used to them but they now feed from them (sunflower seed and mixed feed) without problems. If I had one slightly negative comment, it would be the lid and the way it locks on. Its difficult to tell if the lids are secure or not. If you put too much force into tightening the lid, The top section comes loose. I bought 4 of these feeders and itís the same on all of them, so I think itís a small design fault. However, once you know about it, itís easy to work around."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"After battling to clean numerous bird feeders over the years I found these. So simple and quick to dismantle for cleaning. Sturdy squirrel-proof feeder does what it says. I'd highly recommend this."

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The product was indeed heavy duty but could not withstand a local plague of grey squirrels who managed to climb a bare metal stand and separate the feeder from its lid. The base was strong enough not to shatter but sadly until legislation is introduced to eliminate grey squirrels we can no longer feed our wild birds - even with first rate Primrose products."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019