Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
32 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"A company with poor customer service and bad third party couriers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Rating: 5/5

"These worked as soon as I put them up"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"No squirrels on the bird feeder since fitting it , and that took only 5minutes."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Product OK, **** delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The product arrived promptly and was as expected. Excellent!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit to our feeder pole - and it's keeping the squirrels off so far."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"At moment is working, squirrel still making attempts."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It works perfectly, no squirrels"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Ordinarily I would have awarded 5 stars. However, the baffle was cracked unfortunately but we needed to put things up without having Rats eat the food so glued the crack. We do not consider our baffle to prevent squirrels. They always work out how to leap onto it"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Stops squirrels climbing down the chain holding the seed feeder"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I expected, perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Looking forward to putting these up. Well made and arrived promptly. Great service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Ordered this to replace identical item broken by bird or squirrel activity, not sure. Hope this one fares better. Otherwise might have to build an anti-squirrel guard!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Goods were very keenly priced and delivered very quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. Good price."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit on existing feeder poles. Just the job for keeping squirrels from climbing the poles to get at seed feeders."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"goodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Similar baffles that I have bought previously had a rigid hook both inside and out and I was hoping for the same again. In other respects the baffles are absolutely fine."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"A first class VIP service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"again perfect product for a garden with an annoying visitor ie Roland rat."

Reviewed Friday, 16 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted and speedy delivery"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality items at competitive prices."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item, well made, fit for purpose"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly the birds love it!! They now have seeds always not just when the squirrel leaves them some."

Reviewed Friday, 31 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with the baffle, not yet seen any squirrels trying to bypass but believe it will work"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I had to buy two more of these as the squirrels, having been unable to access the bird food from sliding off the baffle, chewed threw the rope suspending them from the tree and fell heavily. Baffle broke and squirrel limped away. I WILL win."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Goods arrived quickly in perfect condition just as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It does not work. Squirrels got round it after 24 hours"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Super idea.just hope it lasts through the winter weather."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product fit for purpose"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I think I've said it all!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great at deterring overly ambitious squirrels."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 February 2018