Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
14 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Great value.very nice hope bird are as pleased as I am."

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Love the bird box such good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"First class service. Arrived on time. Very pleased with the nesting box, pleased to say two great **** have already checked it out!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Never received it, so cannot comment"

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"3 weren’t good, one was brilliant!"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very well made boxes and good value compared to garden centre prices."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good, reasonably priced ."

Reviewed Monday, 13 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Took longer to be delivered than stated but was very pleased with purchase and packaging."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy & good value for money compared to same items in garden centre. Bought three - saved about £30."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and good price for these beautiful little bird boxes....."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This item was cheaper than in local garden centres. Quality is excellent. Delightful!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"These are lovely. Hope the birds enjoy them as much as I do! They are well made and pretty to look at."

Reviewed Monday, 19 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I wanted nearly half the price of local garden centre. The house is being investigated already by Blue ****. Metal front will protect from predators."

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"ideal product for what we wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 January 2018