Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
11 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"This is really a 3ft plant not a 3-4 ft mature plant, but healthy and vigorous."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good and well boxed good service"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant good healthy large vine"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived in good condition and well packaged"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"awaiting results,only just planted them"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Healthy and well packed, larger than expected. Love it"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Compost out of the pot, when delivered box layed down in van, and a this way up sticker on box"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very healthy happy plant!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"In the ground looking strong"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Two vines were good but one was very poor"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I just want to know where my grape vine is?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 May 2018