Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
13 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"As I said before it is just what I needed"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant product...strong and sturdy and very attractive. The birds love it too"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble and a great look"

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great in a bird aviary, my second one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class would use again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Just what i wanted and a good size."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent for use in bird aviary."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The item was in good condition and easy to assemble. It was more stable especially when filled with water, than I had thought it looked in the website photo but I was a bit disappointed with the colour, expecting it to be black as it looked in the photo. In reality it is a dark green colour. However, I am pleased with the product and it's quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to put together, easy to clean, most of all the birds love it!"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great customer service and goods"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The 'bath' is nice and wide and shallow to allow easy access for the birds. It's well made and looks quite elegant. Very nice product!"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money birds love it larger than I expected but this is a good thing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and delivery would highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018