Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
12 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just fabulous service 5 star"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great value and fast delivery!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The lamp work ok and we are pleased with them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No comment - jabber jabber jabber"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delivery , good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Was used for a garden party. Was surprised how well they worked. Shame the lead is a little short. Had to use an extension lead. Very easy to put together."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good service & friendly staff"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived on time but not used yet"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"lightweight to easily store away when not in use, but stable in use.Heat is very good over a limited range, for the price, brilliant"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Assembly instructions were pretty useless, but not too hard to work out what went where. Cables are a bit short. However these are minor niggles, overall, the heaters do the job and appear to be good value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, would buy again"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and well made"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2018