Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
21 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Have not had time to thoroughly check it as yet, but looks good and is what we wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love it so comfy and looks fab"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, comfortable and excellent value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, comfortable and easy to assemble."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The furniture looks really good on our newly laid patio. Seats comfortable. The putting together was not too brilliant. The tool supplied was not really up to the job of screwing parts together and some of the holes did not line up very well. However, hubby managed it in the end."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely set , a pity about the mark on table!"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Nice , comfortable , easy to assemble"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great, needs time to make up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Love this furniture, comfortable and good looking."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and value"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This patio set is a good quality product with nice padded cushions. Really pleased I went for the cream instead of black. Excellent delivery and the cost for such a bulky item is remarkable. Delivery man also very polite."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Difficult to assemble with arthritic hands"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great, now looking on website for a sun louder or 2."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I love this Dining set and I am looking to purchase the matching 2 seater coffee set. However it took us 6 hours to assemble it, getting the holes in the chairs to match up and tighten properly was very difficult and I am still not convinced the screws wont work loose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"First class Product -delivery also v.g."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, nice quality Table could of been a little larger but family love it"

Reviewed Monday, 2 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"well made easy to assemble good colour material on cushions looks good"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Well worth the money ,excellent modern product"

Reviewed Friday, 22 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 11 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Tools for assembly poor. Threaded sockets need oiling and chasing to ease assembly. One slightly bent back bar to one chair but not a problem. Very satisfied overall. Had to buy base for parasol. Price fair and liked cushions. Comfortable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fast and efficient greatnproduct"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018