Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
32 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Very happy it the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Ver good service a?rived quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 21 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged and easy to assemble.Working well on decking at our caravan."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Isn't installed yet but very impressed - only down point is the wire to the top jar is very visible and will be difficult to camouflage especially in protective conduit"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We are really pleased with this produce - looks good and with great lighting."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So pleased with this Water Feature it looks lovely in the Garden it was well packed to stop Damage in Transit"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"good value. instructions could be more concise."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product solid construction"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"well made and very authentic, delighted with water feature."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was very impressed with water feature it is even better than the photo"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"First rate service and first rate product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Would highly recommend it's perfect and much better than in the photo. Excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature is exactly what we wanted. It is better than the picture. Fits perfect in our garden. Excellent value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great especially at night when it is lit up and maybe could do with a lot longer lead to plug it in"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent feature in our garden lots of good comments from friends very pleased with product"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"ALL THO THE ITEM IS GREAT IT ARRIVED DAMAGED AT THE BACK WHERE THE BRICKS ARE I DID EMAIL YOUR COMPANY AS SOON AS I GOT IT BUT UNTIL YET STILL GOT NO REPLY. REGARDS *personal data removed by feefo*"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality and good looking feature. Exactly what we wanted to brighten up a darkened corner."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love this we were worried it would look plastic but it looks very realistic. Very impressed"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Realistic looking water feature that sits well in the garden. Supplied pump doesn't produce a very high flow rate, so the water flow does not produce enough 'sound'. But overall a good purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Colloseo Oil Jar Water Feature with Lights - great water feature, looks fab at night-time. The only thing I would say against it is that I wish the flow of water was stronger, creating a deeper sound rather than soft trickle. But still very happy with it all the same - thanks Primrose!"

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks excellent in situ. Well pleased with the item and performance despite inadequate instructions in pidgin english!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature is great simple to install just as described"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up with no damage. Looks really good operating at night near our pond."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Although we have only just installed the water feature and not used it as such we are really pleased with it and also the service we received - thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't set this item up yet, because of the weather. But the service from this company is excellent. I have bought from them before and have always been pleased with my purchases."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product and the excellent delivery. Cannot wait for the spring when I will get the Oil Drum Water feature working I will recommend you to my friends Thanks Jacky Varney"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"water feature is superb delivery was very prompt looks lovely in the corner of patio went to garden centre over bank holiday saw same one and size for £189.00 we paid £124.99 from primrose so will definataly be using you for other purchases thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Water feature wired up and running, looks great in the garden. Thank you for prompt service and deliver. regards - Richard Walker"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great service and excellent water feature , thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010