Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
16 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"good quality easy to assemble"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased looking forward to nice BBQ s"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic as advertised"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with the chimena we purchased from Primrose. We have used it and were very pleased with the heat that came from it. It was easy to put together and to keep it running."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this item as a gift to be delivered to my daughter and son-in-law, so I have not yet seen it myself. However, it arrived in time for a birthday barbecue party, and they are very pleased with it. So, thank you. Adrienne Hesford"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

""very impressed" ordered my chimney on a monday evening for a presnt on the thursday it came wednsday moning. No problembs or hassle what so ever. 10/10 "THANK-YOU""

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This item fantastic. I put it together easily and it gives out fantastic heat when lit. I have recommended this product to a few people and the website itself. Thank you x"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"thank you for your quick service i will buy from primrose again many thanks gerard"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"PERFECT WE HAD OUR FIRST BARBACUE IN OUR NEW HOME ON IT CAN NOT FAULT PACKAGING THANK YOU"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the chimenea I purchased. Fast delivery, pretty easy to assemble (thanks to my son for that!) and it looks really good on my patio. Great value for money! Now I'm looking at water features...."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010