Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
18 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Lovely water feature. Has been much admired by family and neighbours. My only negative comment is that one of the outlet pipes isnt working, but like it too much to send it back."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly disappointed in its operation. perhaps I was expecting something a wee bit more spectacular in the way of a fountain. Aesthetically it is very nice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality & very suitable gift for a big birthday."

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely tree looks cool with water going"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am enjoying the feature which is unusual and as I collect Japanese Maples in my Japanese garden fits rather well."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good so far but the instructions were dreadful -poorly printed, small and without enough detail. eg should the hole be lined? how full should the reservoir be filled? How long can we leave it on- hours?"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One arm was bent out of position but was easily bent back."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"delighted with my water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very prompt and efficent delivery. The product was just as we had expected from what we viewed on line. It is a beautiful addition for our memorial garden for our daughter. it was easy to constuct and is easy to use."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is much prettier than the photo shows, and really easy to set up. Love it!"

Reviewed Friday, 27 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic product, looks like a real acer."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"fantastic product, looks like a real acer."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good quality and simple to install just a little bit smaller than I envisaged "

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Marvellous item.Just what I was looking for.Great service as well.Thanks very much."

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and lovely looking water feature. We bought some polished black pebbles and some red/orange polished glass pieces to put below the tree and they set it off beautifully."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The fountain is imaginatively conceived and well made. The materials are good and the instructions have been fine. Most important of all, the fountain works well and looks good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service "

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010