Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
67 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"This was a present for someone. I set it up and it sees to work well."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Great clock with good clear features"

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job perfectly. ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This clock has a lovely clear face and beautiful surround. It feels solidly made to withstand all weathers and is an attractive time piece in the garden. It is easy to read, although situated 70 feet from the house and so far has proved reliable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what we wanted, expensive compared to one in other colour I bought in June from same company"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good looking clock and seems robust Hope it withstands the Essex weather! Instructions included were in such bad English they were almost incomprehensible. A customer friendly business would surely improve them!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second of these clock I have bought form you and I am very pleased with them."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A lovely product at a good price."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Bought this as had a lot of trouble with outdoor clocks. This has a clear display and the battery compartment is sealed. Great time keeper."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really glad that I chose this clock - Excellent. No hesitation in recommending this to anyone looking for a garden Clock."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money item although the instructions are very poorly translated"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service to replace a similar clock which fell down and smashed in a gale,"

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good and works well"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I got this clock for the garden wall, down by the pond in the corner of the garden; we now have our own little Secret Garden. It set the time with no fuss and looks great. "

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this clock for my Mum for her birthday. She wanted a clock she could see from the bottom of the garden and this was perfect, she was delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this clock for my Mum for her birthday. She wanted a clock she could see from the bottom of the garden and this was perfect, she was delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this clock for my Mum for her birthday. She wanted a clock she could see from the bottom of the garden and this was perfect, she was delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second radio controlled clock I have bought from Primrose (the first was for the front of our own garden Gazebo, the second was for the front of a Gazebo I made for a friend). On both occasions the service from Primrose was superb and the clocks arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The price was cheaper than any of our local garden centres and the clocks are completely as described. I have had the first one running now for 2 years (outside) it keeps totally accurate time and even adjusts itself for BST etc - Fabulous. The only 'blip' is that the 'instructions' are redolent of a 1960's Japanese motorcycle instruction manual - weird, wonderful, but not very instructive!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed by the delivery system. They arrived exactly on time. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 23 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with these radio controlled clocks, excellent value. Even more impressed with the delivery - it is rare to have a courier that knows which day they deliver on let allow which hour! A very good service -thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"All most efficient and satisfactory- thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. I have only had it for a couple of weeks and I am very pleased with it. It is easy to read from a distance and is a very nice looking clock."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"service very good, speed of delivery excellent, and item as described "

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived to schedule and in perfect condition. Delighted with the product - very easy to read at distance and appears to be keeping perfect time. No problem with setting it up although the English translation of what are probably original Chinese instructions read in a bizarre but quite charming way. Have already recommended this product to a friend who was looking for a similar item. Many thanks "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excelent delivery service. The clock was well packed. After a little difficulty understanding how to set the clock everything worked perfectly. It is now the most accurate clock we possess. Thank You"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Quality item with a quality service. The instructions are the funniest thing I've read in ages!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It's a fantastic clock and it looks great outside as part of our new courtyard"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - speedt delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The outdoor clock was exactly what we wanted. It is a metal surround which we hope will last longer than the previous clock[ not purchased from Primrose]. Delivery was quick. Well packed. Would use Primrose again if they had what we were looking for."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks for the prompt delivery - just what I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 6 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a Christmas present and I know my daughter will be thrilled with it. Can thoroughly recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 3 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent website, ordering procedure and product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Clock good, service 11/10. Had problem with clock you just sent out a new one next day. first rate."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with radio control clock and will find out this weekend if it works as the clocks are going back by an hour - will it save me having to reset the time!! Very good service delivery as promised."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Clock is exactly what we hoped for; we can now see the correct time from most of our large garden. The delivery was fast and excellent, packaging just right. We were surprised that the "radio control timing" worked immediately, previously we have had to wait till midnight. The clock has remained watertight inspite of several days of heavy rain - CONGRATULATIONS on an excellent product."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"we are very pleased with our Perfect Time Radio Controlled Outdoor Garden Clock. The item arrived next day even though we chose standard delivery and set-up exactly as per instructions. The clock has maintained perfect itme and we would recommend this purchase to anybody."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I recently bought a garden clock for my sister in laws birthday present. She is very pleased and happy with the clock. Liz Norfolk "

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi Guys The clock is superb, just exactly as advertised, a really excellent product, one which is only bettered by the service I received from your team - ordered on Monday morning, it arrived before 10 am the following day! I installed it that afternoon and after some nifty whizzing around, the hands found the radio signal and set themselves to the exact time and have kept to it ever since - marvellous! I bought the clock to finish off a garden Gazebo I have just built (traditional style, dry-joint and pegged Mortise and Tenon construction). I would love to send you a picture of the clock in situ - it looks great, would you like a picture? Kindest regards Peter Dr Peter Spencer The Mount Derbyshire "

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am absolutely delighted with the clock - and with the efficiency of your handling of my purchase."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excelent --- i had already bought 2 outdoor clocks [both not sutible] before i found this radio controlled clock, it has pride of place on the wall of my georgian style house which has been painted pink and black. i'm now looking for a night time spotlight-----many thanks doug w. "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010