Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
46 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Minimal packaging needed to protect the product which is good; and clear reflectionby the mirror."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The website did not state very clearly how the mirror had to be mounted."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I was so surprised at the mirror incident and not at all sure if the replacements will hold up to much as there are signs of corrosion only hung on wall for two weeks to date and little or no rain on them so if they fail I will request full refund"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My garden mirror arrived it was well protected and in perfect condition I was well pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I really should have returned the goods but I must take responsibility for not doing tis. The mirror is not what I expected- it is marked and there is a scratch. Plus there were two adhesive labels that have taken some time to remove."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely, lightweight mirror. Shame it had no fittings to hang it. Guessing it is light enough to be hung with glue however."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not up yet as waiting to move house so don't know how resilient it is to the elements but looking good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Already up in garden and looking brilliant!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"nice clean cut around edge, perfectly acceptable for what it is."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"The quality is too poor and will not last more then a year outside, pity as we like its look and style!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good easy to fix on with small drill. looks great!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

",,,,,,,"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Was everything I expected it to be, secured to fence post with 2 stainless steel screws"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"High Quality product well packaged for transit to customer. Very pleased with every aspect of the transaction"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The first item I received had a leak. It was replaced immediately and the replacement is perfect. Very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"on wall looks grand"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I like the mirrors I ordered 3 but even though they were coated for protection one had a scratch and one was distorted and one was perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Nice mirror but a pity you do not do a larger round one. My husband thinks they will tarnish quickly but time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have waited a long time to afford these, and with the two I bought, will have fun placing them on the side fences in my small garden , to good effect. Well done Primrose for good service and quality."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Mirror was very slightly scratched on receipt but not sufficiently to notice in the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value and look really good"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Look very nice and have received many compliments. I ordered 6 and arranged them on the fence and the aspect from them seems to change as the sun moves round the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Exactly as described so pleased them"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The mirror was just what we wanted. I have ordered before and recomended you to many people."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I would of liked the circular mirror to have been much larger, but it appears you don't make them any biger."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Yes, Very pleased with the garden mirror and about to order another one. Excellent service and delivery. Thank you A. Marriner"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 3/5

"I wished mirror had been larger (say 20cm more on the diameter) to have even more impact"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Gorgeous mirror and looks beautiful on my terrace fence. I can't stop admiring it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"What they say in the description 16 round acrylic mirror, I bought 3 and put them diagonally on the fence, look good and give a different perspective to the garden."

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It was too small really. Can you do a larger circular"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011