Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.5/5
170 reviews
Rating: 3/5

"Product ok just didn't work when I tried it on a neighbours barking dog"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"The first time I used it, it was very successful. Unfortunately, a few days later, I clipped it onto my trouser waistband and went off down the field with the dogs . Had no need to use it then, and later when I got back, discovered that it had come off. We have searched up and down the field, day after day, in the hopes of finding it, but so far no luck. If the grass keeps growing before it's found, I'll have no alternative but to reorder, but will certainly not clip it on again, but put it in my pocket!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"We are generally very pleased with this product, it certainly makes Matilda the Standard poodle think twice about seeing the dogs and sheep off on the TV. She also thinks twice about barking at the postman. The only problem we have is remembering where we put the zapper. Yet to try it on the Staffie next door."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Hello It does not seem to do anything, I will try it with another type of battery. "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"To be honest not sure if it works, my dog has no reaction to it at all!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Only work on small dogs big dogs are not in the least scared "

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"In essence a very good product. I have three dogs and one is quite highly strung and barks a lot. I found the devise helpfull with the dog on her own, though she didn't seem that put out by the sound. Once in the pack situation the devise did not work at all, in fact it seemed to make matters worse. It would have been helpful to have more information and ideas on to how to use the device in different situations"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"it's good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"It worked initially, but she got used to it very quickly, it certainly does distract her but only if there are no other distractions."

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Hi I did receive this itemand i am sorry but are not pleased with it. I have a border collie of which i have tried everything to get rid of fleas so when this item cam thought it would be the answer but all it is is a comb, yes the light comes on but it does not do anything to delete the fleas i still have to manually catch the fleas so all this item is just a grooming comb. I am sorry but to pay the money that i did is quite a lot of money for just an ordinary comb. many thanks Pam McGillivray (mrs)"

Reviewed Friday, 27 August 2010