Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
1027 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and really works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. Mine has worked perfectly for about 3 years now. Bought second one in case this one stops working. Never had any spiders up to now."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Works in the immediate vicinity but not all over the house."

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This was exactly The products that was required. Competitively priced and delivered in a timely manner Ė many thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Huge spiders, the biggest I have ever seen, visited daily so I now use these plugs to help. 3 cats uneffected by them and spider numbers greatly reduced."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure how well this works, have had a few spiders in other rooms I bought this as Iíve never had big problems until we moved to this bungalow..."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Would not recommend spider repellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I hever seen a large chunky spider since I bought two about 5 years ago. I only replaced them last week because I am probably being over cautious. Fabulous investment."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic does what it is suppose to do not a spider in the house anywhere"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as stated must be working well because we have had any spiders in the house. Purchased this because my wife hates spiders."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good service, highly Recommend this seller"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Waste of time and money. Item only effective in room in which it is installed. Certainly does not even cover adjoining rooms separated by stud petitions. Would not recommend this purchase."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered two of these as my son has a spider phobia: one for his loft room and one for downstairs. We havenít seen a single spider in the house since we plugged them in! Might be coincidence but we would normally have quite a few at this time of year."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"The first few days there seemed to be more spiders, but it was as if they were dazed and easy to catch and put out . Now after a couple of weeks we are still getting the very odd one but I really do think that it is helping. For the price it is well worth getting."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good seems to have done the trick, usefull light on the product as a night light, seems to have scared creatures of."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Been in use for couple of weeks and so far no sign of any spiders whereas neighbours 2 doors down have had several large 8 legged visitors which is usual for this time of year. Might be coincidence but I donít care!"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Will see how it goes over the winter. Huge problem last winter so hoping for success this year."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The thought was to make such a purchase, with the option, to Totally Remove, what's not expected, some evil tiny massy Mouse, Mice."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working ..........."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Does not seem to be keeping the spiders away as advertised!"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"works good so far. this kind of product is an on-going test to see if it continues keep the spiders away."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't work a waste of money"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Unknown. Too soon to evaluate. Wife still screaming at sight of spiders, prior to incineration."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"hear the sound . after a few weeks there was a spider"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"On the whole it appears to work. But still find small spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, purchased to replace one we have had for over 10 years"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"please read my previous point, i see no difference with the device in place"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I think it doesnot work the whole house But works where you plug it"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I had an actual infestation of spiders a couple of weeks after moving into a new house. As a severe aracnophobe I was seriously considering moving out, but I bought this. Now I canít say for sure if it works, but Iíve had it around a month now and Iíve only seen one spider since which is considerably less. If itís just a placebo for peace of mind then so be it, but it has helped my stress levels, I want to turn it on to the random setting now but Iím too afraid they come back!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Already had 4 large spiders which I must admit has upset me as I am terrified of them and had put my faith in the product working"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Need to observe it over a period to see if it works."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I gave my daughter a present of a spider repellent and she said as soon as she plugged it in she saw two spiders. Is this supposed to happen when it is first plugged in?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repelant we ordered seems to be doing exactly what it said hoorah,"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, does what it says."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Doesnít work at all........."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I need a bit longer to fully assess the effectiveness of the product. I believe the incidence of spiders has reduced significantly but there have been a couple that have appeared. Overall I am satisfied and more confident in my own home!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Makes a noise and have spiders..."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Since Iíve plugged this in, (10 days) I have come accross 2 extremely large spiders, admittedly they have been downstairs and this is plugged in my room but I was under the impression from when itís described as Ďa whole houseí spider repeller, it would have an impact that I donít feel it has, and wouldnít encourage me to buy another one. I havenít seen one in my room."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was easy to find on your web site good price and seems to work efficiently"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Cannot comment as not received."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, I also use the night light on it , which was a bonus ."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Effective spider deterrent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good !!!! No more to be said"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really works - had it a month and no spiders"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install does what it says on box"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"I afraid this just does not work in our house spiders take no notice of It. Tested it in indifferent rooms but no better"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The fact is I have still been experiencing 8 legged visitors, the chances of them are quiet high as my place is surrounded by bushes but ...the expectation I had was that this would prevent them coming in. I am however not convinced it is completely useless as I have not sent it back which I could with the 60day guarantee. That guarantee is really good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have had it operating for over a week and have not seen a spider anywhere in the house. Plugged in downstairs in the dining room where the patio doors are always open during nice days and even the bedrooms upstairs are spider free. Don't know the technical reasons but it works so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"No idea as yet. Plugged in and turned it on. All the right lights come on, results still to be determined"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one three years ago and it's brilliant but I thought I'd add another one to our house to cover more areas. Seems to work!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"....".........Loki love,him,mink,mhm,"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far it has worked well have seen on spiders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This was bought as a replacement to previous one which seemed to have stopped working. Seems to be working but too early to tell if fully effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I've gone for a middle rating because I'm still seeing spiders but believe it might just be to soon. Hope I'm right."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Havenít seen any spiders since installing?!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought three as quite a large bungalow - been using for a couple of weeks and not seen any of those pesky invaders since installation - yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but so far so good but don't want to jinx the effect!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work only seen one spiders not loads as before. Wife is happy ???? so I am too !"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working well, no unwanted 8-legged visitors since installed!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Still had 3 big spiders and over three weeks since plugged in"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I've had one of these previously and they've really done the job. I hate spiders and start shaking when I see one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job, but only time will tell!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Living across the road from a building site we have had a huge increase in spiders finding their way into our house. After following the instructions with this product carefully ive taken all precautions to make a difference. After 3 weeks of having this spider repeller i am still no seeing a decrease of spiders finding their way into our home. Waste of money if you ask me."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use with good instructions to follow"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"doesn't appear to work...."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a spider plugging in"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Too early to say. I need to use them for a few months!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"There seems too be a reduction in flitting insects but still a lot off spiders about. Could be because we are in a bungalow that is quite spread out."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 July 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Had 2 plugged in at opposite ends of room. Followed instructions clearing webs and putting on constant high frequency for couple of weeks and tried random as well. There are spiders still a plenty in the rooms and a couple even right next to the device. Iím so gutted."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be ok no spiders so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to do the job as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is advertised to do, great NO spiders at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I have had only one large spider but need more time to critique as it is Summer"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item not seen a spider since."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"I plugged two of these devices into the rooms where we have experienced the most spider activity on 11th May, itís now the 11th June and if Iím honest we have seen increased number of spiders since having them, what Iím unsure of is if the devices are working & driving the spiders out or if the devices are just outright useless, Iím going to give it one more week and if the spiders still persist Iíll be requesting a full refund."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Seen two spiders already!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders in two weeks,great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"After cleaning all the rooms and plugging the spider repellent in ive not seen a spider"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I normally see at least 1-2 woodlice each day but havenít seen any since using the device. Fingers crossed it works as well against spiders once the start venturing inside!"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought item to remove big spiders from house. So far I don't meet "queen mother" of spiders yet but time to time I can meet smaller fellas. Overall happy with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully product will get rid of spiders, easy to set up and use."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have got rid of all spiders so does what it says."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant, not one sign of a dreaded spider since I plugged it in."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought one of these last year and we normally get some huge spiders in the house every year, but since plugging it in we haven't had a single for over 10 months! It is that good that my daughter has just moved into her first home and what better pressie."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to be working! Not a spidey in sight!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, does exactly what it is supposed to do, no spiders in my home at all since I started using this."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Too early to comment, maybe later"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly. Bought as a replacement when the original item packed up (after about 12 years)."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"because up to now we've had no spiders"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a second item having already purchased the same one several years ago and finding it very very efficient. We rarely see a spider and when we do it's as though it is stunned. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone period"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"working good , will recommend it to friends and family ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"vrey pleased with it got one for amate"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I thought it was bs, but in two weeks, no more spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, just clock and go"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Early days for true results"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great just what I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Still spiders in my daughters house, but have only used it for 2 weeks.possibly will get better."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good . Have had this Spider Repellent for approximately one month and so far so good . Thank goodness !!! Did ensure that all cobwebs were clear before I plugged it in . Have left in on continuously as I know October/ November is the time they try to come in . Am trying to keep my windows as clean as possible too on the outside and make sure I get rid of all external cobwebs . My mother has bought one too and she is has probably not taken as many precautions as me , and often had the spiders coming in . ???? She too has not seen one yet !!!! Would recommend this product and will probably get one for my daughter who appears to have a few small ones inside !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These make a big difference, although not 100% effective I am very pleased so far, I have adjusted the setting to variable to see if this is better. Have already convinced 2 sets of friends to try them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"delivery brilliant would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"2 of my daughters are petrified of spiders so I purchased 2 spider repellent plugs. Since then they have both noticed a massive reduction in spider sightings."

Reviewed Monday, 30 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product has kept spiders away only seen a couple!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My friends are pleased with their products. Let's hope they work."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had one before for years and it made such a difference. Had no scary visitors, they vanished"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but seems to work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service from start to finish!Thankyou so much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Had it plugged in in two different sockets, not eradicated the problem, ( although we were never overrun with spiders anyway ) unless it is intended to drive them out into the house instead of outside. Tried using it on 'intermittent' and the plug just makes an annoying crackling sound, it does not on continuous though ?"

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I can't rate this product highly enough, you think it won't work but it does. I am terrified of spiders and this year we've had just two instead of about 15."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - working well"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fast service with delivery on time and to date I have not seen a spider!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and quick postage"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working - time will tell!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know if it works yet too early to say!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Purchased as back up for the plug in spider deterrent and not had to use so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders in my bedroom. Product working as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have already answered this question."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"spiders disappeared within a day or two"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was somewhat sceptical as whether this repellent would really work and cover the whole house, but we plugged it in and after a couple of days - no spiders, which was incredible since the the old cottage was a "spiders heaven" to them with so much slate to hide in. Great piece of equipment and would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this for my sister in law - I already have one myself and have recommended the product to friends and family - highly recommended for people like me who don't like spiders etc"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product has only been in use for one week so I don't feel that I can comment on its performance yet, although there has been no evidence of spiders so far!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"love these plug ins I have always used them"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ease of use does wot it says."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says it does thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders since product installed, truly amazing I live in a cottage, full of beams."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This really does work. We recently moved house and noticed that, as we were more rural, that we had a large number of ????. These were mainly in the main bedrooms and the bathroom where it appeared that they really liked the ceiling area as there were a growing number and anytime I moved a piece of furniture or bag etc a large spider would scuttle away. Within a couple of days of plugging this in there was a noticeable decline in numbers and as the weeks have gone on, where we removed them from the bathroom, there have been none moving in. We did spot one in the lounge but we are in a large bungalow and may invest in another unit as this room is some way from where the unit is plugged in."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's a bit early to be sure but so far it seems to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This device is the only thing that has worked to keep the spiders out."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, quick delivery, excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Doesnít work an inundated with spiders every other day at least i find one urghhhh!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far, seems to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Cant say it works. Had it couple of weeks and three huge spiders, one walking right below device. Great service but wouldn't recommend product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service for speedy delivery and price. Product most effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Installed these a couple of weeks ago, and so far so good, we had a big problem with spiders, may be the rural location, but this was very annoying, several types, and have been free of visitors so far."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Unit appears to work as we have not seen any spiders inside since switching on. Time will tell."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"If it stops my wife from getting me to get rid of spiders with a cup and an envelope - it does it for me!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Creatures are still around after a fortnight."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repellent is easy to use and after a couple of days I havnt seen any spiders."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spiders not coming in anymore ! Fast delivery Well packaged"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Found a spider yesterday."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This has only been on for a couple of weeks and due to building works haven't seen very many this year anyway. Time will tell whether this really seems to make a difference."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Effective. Really works well and would recommend it to others"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is really work.. I couldn't believe but after 3 weeks I can see that this is brilliant"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product working so far so good, will keep fingers crossed that the critters leave and stay out of my house, there is plenty of room for them OUTSIDE."

Reviewed Friday, 6 October 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I'm still giving it a go.."

Reviewed Friday, 6 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exemplary service! Unbelievably rapid delivery. Would use again and recommend to anyone."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I hate spiders and have a bad fear so far I havenít seen any big crawling garden spiders again! I stil have seen the odd small house ones which hang in corners though donít think this works on them but I donít mind them as they donít crawl around fast on floors etc"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Has definitely helped. Bought just at the time when they come in to look for a warmer billet. They havenít gone completely but a friend who bought one when I told her about it is really thrilled with hers as she is terrified of spiders and swears she saw them making their way out of two or three days and some were just dead in the middle of the floor!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Definitely slows them down so you can catch them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have one of these in my vestibule and another in my conservatory so far this season no spiders. I removed the one from the vestibule to see what would happen and within 24 hours I had one in there - a somewhat large one, I immediately plugged in the repellant, and within the day no more spiders. I shall keep it plugged in for at least another month, until the worst is over."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent the family are going to buy more thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought these for myself and family and friends ."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Although I already had a tiny spider on the ceiling when I plugged this device in and it didn't seem bothered about it I have to say no other spiders have been seen anywhere in my 4 story house. Prior to it arriving some big spiders were coming in. Very pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Serves the purpose intended"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Reason for 4 stars instead of 5 as i have had 1 spider in the house. But none since so fingers crossed"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second purchase of this. If used round the skirting boards, it does seem to help. More expensive than most repellents, but more effective. I use it along with an electronic device."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work for me so I bought one for my sister. I et the occasional spider in the bathroom but I can cope with that"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Haven't seen a spider yet"

Reviewed Friday, 29 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have given this product 4 stars as it has only been used for a short time. Have only had to deal with 2 spiders so far so may be it is working."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far have seen no spiders only have it over a week am buying another one"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be working!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"May be coincidence as installed the plug in repellent at the same time, however I do appear to have had less spiders. You do have to keep applying especially when its wet."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Despite following the instructions, the furry beasts still appeared, one after the other! I bought two devices and plugged them both in, but that didn't stop them."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"a spider was spotted 6ft from the repellent if it covers the whole house why put it in the room we think its most needed in?"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good! delivery was pretty prompt too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Appalling!! Does not work, they walk right past it. Complete waste of money!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"iuhgiogui kjhklh gho jgio"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"It was sold as whole house but says on the box that it is only one room"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Still got spiders ????I'm scared stiff of spiders and thought this was the solution"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Totally Effective in 24 hours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"So far not sure still had some spiders, maybe not enough time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It keeps the 8 legged freaks out!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since plugging in this device we've only seen one spider. I would recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent...Using the spider repellent I feel more confident that the hairy little ******* are being kept away..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and both with great!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat not a creepy crawlie to be seen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I have to rate 1 star or it would get none doesn't work at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good no big spiders seen in the house since plugging repellent in only a few smaller ones which may have been in the house before. Wife very pleased and I have gained valuable smarty points thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Seems to work for the most part as there appear to be fewer spiders in the house, but weíve still seen a few smaller spiders, and even the occasional giant house spider within a few feet of the device, apparently not bothered by the ultrasonic or electromagnetic signals."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointing. We bought two of these to ensure we had very good coverage but simply put, the product does not work. Indeed on one occasion we observed a spider happily positioned just 12 inches away from the product for the entire evening! We have just as many spiders now as when we installed the product 3 weeks ago. Suffice to say, we will be returning them."

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have a 4 bed house and was finding about a spider a week ... since plugging in the replant I have not seen one ... am now actually relaxing in the evenings without keeping an eye open for any arachnids. Whatever this thing does it seems to work"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repellents so far seem to be doing their job. No large spiders at all yet - some small ones but these have noticeably decreased"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Itís a bit flimsy and does scare all the spiders away. Still have a few. They built webs on the scarer!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in as soon as I got it and haven't seen one since"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders as yet!!! Fingers crossed now"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"this is the item i got from primrose and it is great and dose work."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. Very pleased. No spiders seen since."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"2 weeks in and no spiders so assuming it works rather than just lucky Irritatingly noises though maybe because on high Rather noise any time Easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work at all spiders still taking up residence all over my house"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased 2 electronic spider deterrents as we had just moved into a house which was full of spiders, some of.them being huge. About 3 weeks has passed and although we still see at least one spider a day things are much improved. One thing that concerned my wife though was that she complained of feeling "odd" in the first few days of the devices being switched on. She wondered if it was anything to do with the electromagnetic waves being emitted?"

Reviewed Friday, 22 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Had item for about 4 weeks now and recently had a couple of spiders within a few feet of device. So quite disappointed, considering one device is supposed to cover a whole house. (I have a bungalow)."

Reviewed Friday, 22 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"UKmail have failed to deliver my package therefore I cannot rate the purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"fast service, hoping the return and refund is just as good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have had this spider repellant plugged in since it arrived and until now have only seen one huge spider, but I hadn't sprayed the windows with spider repellant that week. As I always have my windows open, I'm hoping this was just an odd one that came in. Since spraying with repellant - yes double whammy! I haven't seen any more!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I've had one of these for years but thought I would update it. Had a real problem with big huge spiders every night but since buying this I can safely say I have noticed a big difference. Lucky If I get one every now and again. I not only don't like spiders I have a huge phobia so it gives me peace of mind. I would buy another from this company when the time comes."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Plug in Spider repellent. Seems to be working, had two spiders since compared to 3 a night!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works for my house, buy one every year and the spiders disappear"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this out of desperation! Loads of large spiders all the time. After plugging this in we've had a few spiders, now and again, but no where near the numbers we've had over the last 7 years! No idea if this is coincidence or not, but if anyone is thinking about buying one, I would say 'absolutely go for it'!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very simple to use and seems to be working effectively"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect Spiders Gone out the house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure if it's working yet as we've had 2 big spiders wandering around right next to where we plugged it in so still in progress"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great seen a few spiders since but we'll see ????"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work....spiders walk straight up to the plug"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product really works. So far an absence of the dreaded spiders"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with service and the product as well. Very good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was disappointed when I found a huge spider on the 2nd day of use but nothing at all since then. I hope it continues."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"First class service. No complaints."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Did not do the job we saw many spiders after plugging it in. Will be returning."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This seems to be working well. I ordered on the recommendation of my brother who has one and he has a serious 8 leg problem! We've only had it for about three weeks and our problem was not so bad before anyway but nothing has reared its ugly head so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Please see my description on previous site."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have seen a reduction in activity time will tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install and looks like it is doing the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"As stated. Not had long enough to know if it works."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spider repeller excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good and easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this after having a large spider in my bedroom, have not seen one since buying this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works. Get the odd spider in the bathroom but none in the rest of the house"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have put 4 stars, I think its working have not seen any big spiders, but have seen a couple of small ones."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Easy to set up and use and appears to work as we've seen no spider since we started using them."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I have not seen a spider in the room in which it is installed, but have had a few in other corners of the house. It has only been installed for 2 weeks, and the instructions do say that it may take this time for the spiders to leave, so hopefully my spider days are gone."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well , so far so good. . Maybe I'm just lucky with my spiders but other years I had a lot . Now have you got anything to deter earwigs because I've had quite a few of those !"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product anything that keeps spiders away deserves 5 stars in my book"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working very well!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"does not work, still have spiders in house"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"So far so good webs seem to be decreasing in numbers"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Enabled daughter to survive autumn spider influx!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product for only 2 weeks but, as of yet and fingers crossed, no spiders. I am hopeful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"SeeMs to work so far easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Bit too plastic for my liking. One good bash with the vacuum and it looks like it will fall apart"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"working a treat, what a great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job so far ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"It does not appear to be working. I'm still responding to my wife's screams at large spiders!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"It makes a continuous clicking noise which is unbearable; hence not being used to full capacity."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"For 2 whole weeks we didn't have one spider and they've started coming back daily ....disappointing"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfactory products, prompt delivery, slightly expensive"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased, hardly any spiders in the house now. Bit dissappointed by the claim it can't be heard by dogs. My labrador can defintely hear it so we have to be careful where it's plugged in otherwise he goes a bit crazy."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is efficient !We have not seen any spiders in our house anymore!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Simply does not work! Looks at the spiders it ATTRACTS not repels. Must return for refund. Tried different setting s as per instructions"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I personally don't think this product is effective against spiders as I see spiders coming into the house."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your review I am sorry you are unhappy with the item but If you're not satisfied with the performance of this product you can simply return it to us within 60 days and (provided you've had it running for at least a month) we'll refund the cost of the item (less carriage). I would suggest you leave it a little longer.† "
Rating: 4/5

"Not had a spider so far so it seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 2/5

"I bought this as I have an extreme phobia of spiders. After only being plugged in for a week a spider, which can only be described as the size of a small hedgehog ran across my livingroom floor!!! I live in a small 2 bed terraced house and the product said it would suit a house as big as a 4 bedroom. Not happy."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"I haven't yet tried this product and so can't rate it. Although since I got the product the spiders had reduced in quantity. So maybe knowing it is in the house has worked!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still found one large hairy - but still a good reduction on the numbers before."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Best spider repellent on the market and I've tried several. I have one on each floor and they really keep the big spiders out of the house. Before I bought this PestBye for downstairs, I had one plugged in upstairs. After recent building work I noticed several monsters coming in downstairs. So I moved the PestBye downstairs and within 24 hours I had a huge hairy monster upstairs. Now with one of each floor no more spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Not sure if it works yet was brought for daughter"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not sure if it works, time will tell, had medium size spiders still, but not the ones that you can ride."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"I still have spiders in the room the repellent is in."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent . What more can you say!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought the same product 3 years ago did not see a spider until it began to wear down"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quick service thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great product and since installation I have only seen two very small spiders in the house. The test will be next month (Sept) when spiders start looking for warmer places. Happy so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very quick service and well packaged."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far the product is working well. - long may it continue"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of any spiders,just plug in and you're ready to go"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good no more spiders in my bedroom to bite me"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I needed something to keep the spiders out of my house."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fab,this is the second year running l have bought this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought before excellent product and no spiders."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 3/5

"At the moment seems to be doing its job, higher stars awarded the longer it repels spiders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work fine so far!"

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quick service !!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Spiders seem to be disappearing."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase would recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My daughter is terrified of spiders and was getting so many in her house every day, since using this she has hardly any"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The items bought from you are entirely ineffective. They don't seem to be doing what was advertised and since installing both repellents, I have seen an increase in the number of spiders."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, they really work well and take the worry of spiders away. Have used them for several years."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 2/5

"After 2 weeks of having the device set up and running according to the instructions we still have spiders the size of 10p coins coming in, so the next step is to purchase some land mines and lay a minefeild around the rear garden, and a flame thrower....... just in case they breach my 1st line of defence"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with purchase. Nice looking item, haven't seen any spiders"

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Having given this item a trial of several weeks it has had no impact at all and i have even seen newly formed cobwebs around the plug socket! There are massive spiders just a few feet away from where it is plugged in. It is no use as it does not work at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing spider repellent!!! I thought I would be living with false widow spiders forever.....not anymore. Within 24 hours the horrid huge false widows headed for the front door and didn't look back. Even mosquitos do a u turn straight back out the window. Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Not seen a spider inside yet.. fingers crossed it stays like this through summer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This one works. I have this in my previous property for 5 years and no spiders at all."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very quiet, no discernible noise from spider repellent and not affecting pets. Seems good, no sign of big spiders which had been fairly regular visitors previously."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Use this all the time very good"

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Is the third time I buy it, for different spaces, works really well, havenīt seen a spider since I turned on, and if you turn it off for a little while (just a couple of hours), youīll see many spiders again, so... IT REALLY WORK!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps spiders out of our house so I bought one for daughter who has a thatched cottage."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 1/5

"More spiders now than before - rubbish!"

Reviewed Friday, 11 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, I wish I'd bought one sooner."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I am not sure if it is working, i have seen a couple of spiders, but with this device and with winter approaching, i am not expecting to see many. I hope this works in summer as well..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality products"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Placed in Hall. Upt o now, have not seen any spiders ! Let us hope that it continues"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work fine,no more sharing my bath."

Reviewed Monday, 17 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have only been using this product for approx 5 days, so cannot make full review as yet. Must say though that a small spider has been living on our lounge ceiling for all of that time, moves around a little, but doesn't seem to be showing signs of packing his bags! Haven't seen as many spiders in the house as usual for this time of year (Oct) but I did also use a spider repellant spray around window and door frames during the summer. Time will tell."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"JUST WHOT I WANTED NOT HAD LONG ENOUGH TO SEE HOW WELL IT WORKS."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Always excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work, have seen more spiders in the house since we plugged it in than before without it"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have had no problem so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, so far, so good x"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far no spiders!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This item is brilliant. Has a nightlight that I never thought I'd needed - but what an added bonus. I haven't seen 1 spider since plugging it in. Woohoo. Phew as I'm petrified of them & there always seemed to be a "huge" 1, waiting for me somewhere - not now. ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Took about a week before we were spider free , keeping my fingers crossed as we were getting at least 2 every day. Highly recommend this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptical about buying the spider repeller but we are so pleased that we did. We are building a large extension to our home , huge spiders and numerous woodlice were an everyday experience. Since plugging in this device we have only seen 1 spider and a couple of woodlice in almost 3 weeks. We don't think it is coincidence. .... but we are not going to turn it off to prove it. !!!!! Chris and Lynda... Scarborough"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Spiders still active in same room as PestBye including one that has built it's web next to the so-called Repellent!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, no spiders in my house!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Spider spinning web immediately above appliance. Don't have much faith in it!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any spiders. However the product has a continuous loud clicking noise so needs to be plugged in somewhere you wouldn't hear it."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They have already had enough and left the house"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! No spiders spotted yet!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought the repellent for my daughter's flat. No spiders seen for a week then two very large ones appeared, then nothing again. Could the two have been making their way out of the flat?"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Think I was looking for a miracle to get rid of huge spiders but this wasn't it x still getting huge spiders :("

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders to be found anywhere!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Had four huge spiders in the room where it's plugged in since I got it. Disappointed, but it is the spider season...that's why I bought it."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Reason for purchase was spiders constantly kept crawling up the side of my bed and traumatising me and apparently ringing my mum at 2am over spiders wasn't a good idea. The constant clicking does take some getting used to and I'd prefer it didn't but had it for 2 weeks now and have seen 1 spider but since then I have set it to high."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't seen a spider since I started using the spider repellant so I'm quietly confident that it's working fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Has only been installed for a couple of weeks but seems to be doing its job."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far I hink it is working,een no spiders so far, but still early days."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. haven't had any big spiders yet so don't know if it works????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Product doesn't work. Emailed Primrose but I've been ignored. Won't buy from them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The spider repellent had been installed for several days, but I still had a huge spider in my bath this morning. I was not happy!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"can't really tell yet. I have found 3 spiders inthe flat but not big ones so manbe it works for them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I'm rating as good but as it is a spider repellent and I haven't seen any I'm presuming it works OK although my garden is full of spider webs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's only two weeks in but, so far, so good. It's late September and I would have expected to see more of the monsters but, in the last two weeks, only one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I did get two large spiders one night but that could have been because my mum let the backdoor open for a good few hours apart from that there have been no other spiders. we also spray the outside of the house with salt water and lavender."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working, I was sceptical but it does seem to be repelling spiders!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Spiders are walking past the device, they don't seem bothered about it in the slightest. Doesn't work, sorry Primrose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's hard to quantify it as I hadn't seen any spiders before but I wasn't going to take any chances! I did find a solitary crane fly sitting beside it a day or two after fitting it but I chased it away and haven't seen another one. It's a nice looking plug and it's probably keeping tons of nasty little (and big!) spiders away!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My fear was becoming obsessive, constantly looking round the room shaking curtains, closing all windows by a certain time and putting plugs in all holes and tissue blocking overflow. Since having this gadget I have piece of mind as I haven't seen one in my house and I can sleep at night without thinking one will crawl in my mouth or early."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It worked as soon as I plugged it in and have not seen a giant spider in my living room since !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I'm so glad that I bought it is working properly no spiders at home"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I have Spiders coming in still Huge things , since plugging it in 5/6 big spiders on stairs downstairs pack says 1 per room almost. Primrose says 1 per house My house is 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms not a big house. Do I Need Another ?"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to tell not had spiders in the house for a while need 1 for the garden thou seems to be quite a breeding ground out there"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely terrified of these 8 legged freaks and despise this time of year. I've tried all the usual - conkers, lavender,peppermint oil, not to mention the fortune I've spent on spider deterrent sprays. So after reading the reviews on this I thought I'd at last found the answer. It's been plugged in for 3 weeks now and on the recommended settings. The first week was promising, not one spider to be seen in the whole house. I've been away for the last few weeks but have had very disturbing pics from my son at home of romanian man eating spiders in various areas of our home. Except for in my bedroom which is where the appliance is plugged in. All in all, a little disappointed it has not rid the whole house of these creatures (which it claims to do) but rather keeps them out of whichever particular room the appliance is in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I've been using this product for a few weeks now and so far so good! Just one small unwanted guest! ??"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Within a few days of plugging in the pest control have not seen a spider. If this continues well pleased with product. ..."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 1/5

"This product does not work."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Wow is all I can say!!! I was very sceptical of this product but I needed something to stop my daughter waking me up numerous times to kill tiny spiders, and I seen this product and thought it's worth a try for the price and within 24 hours the spiders had gone from 10 a day to 3-4 then 48hours later spiders have basically disapered excellent product I'm a non believer of fads and things but thus isn't a fad best purchase I've made in a long time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have only seen 1 large spider the evening i plugged it in so hoping the repellent is working."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this for my elderly mother, who had had a bad fall trying to kill a "huge" spider. Local Council said nothing could be done to keep them out of house. So far (10 days) she has been spider free, and can go to bed without fear of looking up and seeing a spider, of which she is terrified. Would recommend highly."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still have a few spiders around and some Daddy Long Legs. But perhaps less than before!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says ."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Both items had been open. One box. but one in a sealed plastic and card which has to be torn to be opened. I found this to be very odd."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"the spiders don't seem to be intimidated by your product but i will try putting it downstairs and see if this makes a difference"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I am still detecting spiders in the house and I have bought 3 repellents. I am hoping that this will greatly improve soon."

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased on behalf of a friend as we have had only one or two spiders since we used in our house for the last two years."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Almost 3 weeks now and I am happy to say: No big spiders so far, few small ones but overall no spiders. Keep up the good work Spider Repellent!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, So good!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I'm saying good at the mo but really too early to be certain at this time"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I say excellent as not seen a dreaded spider although what will September bring!! Although advised to use for a full month it seems a bit premature to be asking for feedback after only a short time. I have full confidence in this product especially as I have 2 - one upstairs and one downstairs - 1 Spider Repellent should be enough to cover whole house but I feel safer with 2!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"N/A"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Dubious benefits from device"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Okay, so I was skeptical of buying this at first. I moved into my new home at the start of July and it is a very old house. It had insects galore. I would come across at least 2 spiders a day. My second day I saw about 5, all of which were different sizes. I suffer from a huge fear of spiders (arachnophobia) so I needed to get this sorted. I bought this device as it had a money back guarantee, I thought I might as well! It is basically a free trial. Now, this device works like an anti-depressant drug, it gets a lot worse before it gets better! The device apparently drives insects crazy, so they all come out of their hiding spaces the first few days after activation. The day after I plugged this in was horrible. It was like a museum of live (and some dead) creepy crawlies. However, once they've all packed their bags and gone, they stayed away! I have used this device for around 2 weeks now and I have not seen one creepy crawlie since the third day of using it. Would definitely recommend!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders so far, peace of mind at last"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still got some spiders but hoping this clears them out."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"amazing! havent seen a single spider since plugged it in!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this product the usual appearance of large spiders on a regular basis has stopped Will definitely recommend to other people who don't like these little creepy crawlies but don't want to kill them"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged them in but too early to say whether they keep the spiders away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Does not work. Spiders still coming into house through window not less than 2 metres away from unit."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Bizarrely had our first spider in the house the morning after we put it on, which must have climbed in through the window overnight. Since then, nothing. Hard to tell what effect it's having, but not a bad one at least."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"It's makes a constant scraping noise and the spiders don't appear to be bothered by it, waste of money"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I have plugged this unit in as soon as received. Have nothing that confirms this whether this thing works or not."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's doing the job so far no spiders since I have had it which is great but I wish I wouldn't be pestered to review a product which I have only had for 10 days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. No spiders!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be less spiders but to early to tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have previously had one in my house with no issues so purchased another unit (along with 7 others for work colleagues and no complaints yet!)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far no spiders, but will be put to test at the end of the summer"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, have had one in use for the last two years. Not one spider! This order is for a friend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These do appear to work. Spiders in my house seem to know they are not welcome and I am not troubled by them."

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Works like a treat. Haven't seen a spider since it's been plugged in. :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"item as described and does it's job"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good. no spiders as of yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have only seen 1 spider since using this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only been using for a few days but so far so good!"

Reviewed Friday, 2 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only had the product two weeks ok so far but think I would need a little longer to make fair comment."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only been using the product for a few days, but it appears to be quietly doing its magic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"See above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product appears to be working, I haven't seen any spiders about since I got it."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 2/5

"I have set both repellents to the highest recommended settings but all I have had is big spiders in the house, so I am not convinced that they are bothered by it at all :(("

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I was dubious about the claims for thie spider repellant, but it certainly seems to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only had this product for a couple of weeks and as yet not seen a spider ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far no large spiders!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wow - as soon as I plugged the device in the spiders came out of hiding! Well worth the money and even has a handy night light!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far it's been great hope it keeps going that way pleased with the product.x"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how effective it is, but time will tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I bought as a last resort it doesn't work I'm still getting monster spiders every other night"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only been using the devises for a couple of weeks, but so far they appear to be working, as very few small spiders seen. The real test will be in the next couple of months, when the migration season, is in full swing!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"no problems with this product in the years that I`ve bought them !!"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only had the product a short while so cannot really comment but am optimistic!"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks ok but too early to comment"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 1/5

"after following setup instructions a large spider took up residence on the ceiling above the device."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've had one for. Couple of years now. This one was a gift for a friend. I know they work well."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, no spiders have been since since plugging the units in."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have had the Spider repellent in the house for two weeks and so far no sign of any spiders!! Usually around this time of year and this climate you always have those 8 legged creatures running around in the hallway or kitchen!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but no problem"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Working do far..."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used this product long enough yet to get a good overall view, however, I cleared webs away in my workshop, evicted spiders that I found and so far no more webs have appeared."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"A complete joke, does not work at all. Saw a spider sitting less then two metres away from the device."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Still got the mice."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the trick.........very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"2 rooms where a device is located seem to be clear but would not say the whole house is free from spiders as I have seen a few in other areas of the house"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"This product does not work. I had it on continuously for past few days and it is totally useless in repelling any mice. Never mind the whole house. The two items are not even working in the same room."

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repellent has worked from the moment I plugged it in. We used get lots of spiders coming in all over the house, now, there has been none. Wonderful and I would definately recommend this product to anyone like me who is tired of them running all over the house."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This product seems to be working, summer will be the ultimate test"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought two, even though, it was described as "one for the whole house", I wanted to be on the safe side. So far, so good! I'd love to know exactly how the repellent works?"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Ordered in November Debited for goods Arrived in January"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought another 2 to add to the 2 we already have! Very very rarely see a pesky spider!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - a few big ones the week before this arrived........no spider seen since!!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully it is ok, time will tell. Not seen a huge one yet!!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Makes my broadband service slow down by over 1Mb/s"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very straight forward to use appears to be working touch wood no more spiders"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"The item I purchased seems to do nothing to aid my spider problem."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Answer from Primrose: "Please contact our customer support team as this item is covered by our money back guarantee."
Rating: 5/5

"I think they are working fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not certain how it works but it seems to at moment, had used this type before but after having solar panels fitted to home these became very noisy so stopped using them. Primrose ones make no extra noise very please."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It is still early to say, if the spider repellent does work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have now bought 4 of these Advanced Spider Repellers. Two I have kept for myself as we were having visits from the biggest black spiders you have ever seen - I am pleased to say since using these we have had no more scary spiders!! The other two I have given to family and they have been delighted with their gifts. THESE HAVE WORKED FOR US. THANK YOU."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well less spiders in the house so can only assume they are working."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Purchased 2 and they're a total waste of time. Still getting large spiders in the house every day. Don't waste your money on this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am using this in my bedroom where I have had a lot of very big spiders. So far so good, I have not found any more in my bedroom. I would recommed this to friends."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bit soon to tell but haven't seen any more monster spiders since having this installed. Still some of the smaller ones around then house though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are spider free!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"has not been in place long enough to give a fair report"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The spiders seem to love the spider repellent device. Will be returning it."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I'm afraid the Spider Repellant did not repel spiders in my house"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Been using my spider repellant for a few weeks and not seen a MAHOOSIVE spider since!"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Spidders seem to have disappeared after a few days. Just one trying to get out in ten days.. So far an excellent buy. Thank you Jane"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box. After using this repellent for a few weeks now spider activity has lessen, which is great, no more giant spiders!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really surprised ! working like a dream massive spiders disappeared ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"too early to evaluate product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days. There have been a few spiders but does seem as though it will be effective."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Wholly successful in ridding the upper floor of spiders- much to the relief of my arachnaphobe husband. We have had two spiders come in downstairs but from the garage which has little in the way of electrical circuits. Propose therefore to buy a second one for downstairs."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"appears to be working as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had them long enough to assess them but I was a bit disappointed that they did not include the whole house"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. It seems to have done the trick."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"This spider repellent was one of the most expensive so I thought it might work,but when I awoke with a large spider on my arm I reaiised it had been a waste of money.So I wouldn't recommend it to buy."

Reviewed Friday, 5 September 2014

Rating: 1/5

"The product does not work at all. Not only has there been more spiders than usual but they all seem want to sit within 1-2m from the devices and I have two. Both devices have had the same result."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet as still have had a few very big spiders - wondering if it would be feasible to buy another unit. Am going to ring the Company for advice on buying another unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I bought two (as I am paranoid about spiders) both are plugged in. I haven't seen any spiders indoors yet but I know the 'season' is yet to start!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Still getting enormous spiders, doesn't seem to have worked at all"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second spider repeller I've purchased. I do think there's a reduction in spiders if you keep them plugged in 24/7 although recently I've had a few large spiders so it's hard to be definitive."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No sure if thus really works yet, haven't seen any creepy crawlies but time will tell..."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"MY MUM WAS SLEEPING IN THE LOUNGE AS SHE HAS A PHOBIA OF SPIDERS. SHE IS BACK IN HER BEDROOM NOW. A BIG BIG THANKYOU"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had long enough to determine effectiveness,but good sofar"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product will use again"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Doesnt work at all spiders go right near it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders! None!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to work ok. Early days but not seen any bugs yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Woke up the morning after plugging it in and the biggest black spider was sitting on the wall next to it which my son thought hilarious but..........haven't seen one since( keeping fingers and toes crossed)"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I find the spider plug in machines most effective and have been purchasing them from you for some years now. Couldn`t get through this time of year without them."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working, its not been 100% spider free but it has made a difference in reducing spider numbers. well worth buying"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - but I reserve judgement until the spider season starts!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"early days so I'll see if it works."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I already had one (bought about 3 years ago) for downstairs, and it seems to work well. Significantly less spiders than before...... This (second one) is for our upstairs. Here's hoping it works as well as the first one!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping those eight leg critters away - well pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Within hours of having the device plugged in there was a huge spider hanging just 1.5 metres above it - I haven't seen a difference to date 2 weeks in"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have still spiders in the house, but have been significantly reduced"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Unfortunately I still did not find this product helpful. I had it approximately for 14 days and found spider even on top of it. I bought 2 to make sure it works properly but so far no good. I'll give it another 2 weeks and if it won't work will return it as 60 day return policy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell how good it is at removing spiders!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the 3rd repeller I've bought from Primrose in the last 5 years (the other two got broken in a house move) and I swear by it. Like the instructions say, there is an increased activity of spiders for a few weeks but then it is rare you'll see one. I recommend it to anyone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I emphatically recommend the Advanced Spider Repellant to all arachnophobes, like me. I live in a large country house where my life was made hell by spiders as large as mice - until I started buying the ASRs. I now have one in every room and I replace the two oldest by buying two new ones in spring each year. Except for a very occasional sleepy brute (sedated by the ASRs, I suspect), I have not been troubled by spiders for years. (I hope I am not tempting fate!) I do not think, though, that one ASR per house would work, which is what is claimed. As said, I have one in every room and I never switch them off, all year round. Brilliantly successful."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"prodotti in linea con descrizione"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"item does not do what has been described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 1/5

"I don't think it really works, still seeing spiders but i live in hope.."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Repeat purchase but we havent been disappointed!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good haven't seen any in the house since I plugged it in!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hertfordshire spider can be large So far so good..no sign of spiders.. Product if this continues is worth every penny."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It's not spider season yet but we had been having a few. Been plugged in for 2 weeks now and only had one spider since. I am still undecided as to how good it is and suppose I won't know until the spider season begins."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far seems to work well, but need to wait til spider season to give honest opinion."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's been about 2 weeks now and we haven't seen any spiders running for the door, perhaps they do it at night time!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working as not seen any insects since it was plugged in."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully (Fingers Crossed) it works as the manufacturer says. So Far So Good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described. So far so good."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well, very satisfied."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This replaces a previous repellent which I accidentally broke. Complete panic at being without one as we haven't had a spider since this has been plugged in - & believe me ... we had some 'bigguns' before we found this gadget!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great no sign of any spiders from the day after installing Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far I have not seen a spider"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"There seems too be less spiders!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Too soon to tell if it works yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product. brought my first advanced spider repellent earlier in 2013 and not seen a spider indoors for months. :)"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have used it both indoors and out, it works! It also continues to be efective for several weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love these plugs, they have totally cleared all the spiders from my house, haven't seen one since. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not had it that long to pass any judgements on it as yet, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this product as terrified of spiders, was seeing at least every other day in the house, since buying this product I haven't seen any of the little beasties, been plugged in now for about 2 weeks and the peace of mind I have is just such a relief!!! Would definitely recommend this product and have already done so to friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely superb. Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I was very keen to try our new Advanced Spider Repellent - Whole House as it has had great reviews and 100% refund if not satisfied. So far no spiders have been seen (after 1 month) and as the weather has turned I would expect to see a few more about the house now, so far so good. My only slight down sides are my wife and I can both hear noises it makes and our cat will not stay in the same room the device, I also have an EMF (electro Magnetic Field) meter and when hold it near any wiring/sockets in the house it does not even flinch. So I cannot vouch for the Electromagnetic Waves it sends through all the house wiring, when put near the repellent device it goes nuts! However that said, no spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders yet!!!! :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one for myself and one for my son as a gift. A bit concerned about the 60 day money back guarantee because he is not getting his until Christmas, I expect if it is