Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
1027 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"The first few days there seemed to be more spiders, but it was as if they were dazed and easy to catch and put out . Now after a couple of weeks we are still getting the very odd one but I really do think that it is helping. For the price it is well worth getting."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working ..........."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"works good so far. this kind of product is an on-going test to see if it continues keep the spiders away."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Unknown. Too soon to evaluate. Wife still screaming at sight of spiders, prior to incineration."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"hear the sound . after a few weeks there was a spider"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"On the whole it appears to work. But still find small spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I think it doesnot work the whole house But works where you plug it"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I had an actual infestation of spiders a couple of weeks after moving into a new house. As a severe aracnophobe I was seriously considering moving out, but I bought this. Now I canít say for sure if it works, but Iíve had it around a month now and Iíve only seen one spider since which is considerably less. If itís just a placebo for peace of mind then so be it, but it has helped my stress levels, I want to turn it on to the random setting now but Iím too afraid they come back!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"I need a bit longer to fully assess the effectiveness of the product. I believe the incidence of spiders has reduced significantly but there have been a couple that have appeared. Overall I am satisfied and more confident in my own home!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have had it operating for over a week and have not seen a spider anywhere in the house. Plugged in downstairs in the dining room where the patio doors are always open during nice days and even the bedrooms upstairs are spider free. Don't know the technical reasons but it works so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This was bought as a replacement to previous one which seemed to have stopped working. Seems to be working but too early to tell if fully effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to do the job as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Early days for true results"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"These make a big difference, although not 100% effective I am very pleased so far, I have adjusted the setting to variable to see if this is better. Have already convinced 2 sets of friends to try them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Product has kept spiders away only seen a couple!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but seems to work"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working - time will tell!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know if it works yet too early to say!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"The product has only been in use for one week so I don't feel that I can comment on its performance yet, although there has been no evidence of spiders so far!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far, seems to be working"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Unit appears to work as we have not seen any spiders inside since switching on. Time will tell."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Found a spider yesterday."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This has only been on for a couple of weeks and due to building works haven't seen very many this year anyway. Time will tell whether this really seems to make a difference."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Effective. Really works well and would recommend it to others"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I hate spiders and have a bad fear so far I havenít seen any big crawling garden spiders again! I stil have seen the odd small house ones which hang in corners though donít think this works on them but I donít mind them as they donít crawl around fast on floors etc"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Definitely slows them down so you can catch them."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Serves the purpose intended"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Reason for 4 stars instead of 5 as i have had 1 spider in the house. But none since so fingers crossed"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 October 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second purchase of this. If used round the skirting boards, it does seem to help. More expensive than most repellents, but more effective. I use it along with an electronic device."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have given this product 4 stars as it has only been used for a short time. Have only had to deal with 2 spiders so far so may be it is working."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"May be coincidence as installed the plug in repellent at the same time, however I do appear to have had less spiders. You do have to keep applying especially when its wet."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"a spider was spotted 6ft from the repellent if it covers the whole house why put it in the room we think its most needed in?"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good! delivery was pretty prompt too."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Purchased 2 electronic spider deterrents as we had just moved into a house which was full of spiders, some of.them being huge. About 3 weeks has passed and although we still see at least one spider a day things are much improved. One thing that concerned my wife though was that she complained of feeling "odd" in the first few days of the devices being switched on. She wondered if it was anything to do with the electromagnetic waves being emitted?"

Reviewed Friday, 22 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Plug in Spider repellent. Seems to be working, had two spiders since compared to 3 a night!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this out of desperation! Loads of large spiders all the time. After plugging this in we've had a few spiders, now and again, but no where near the numbers we've had over the last 7 years! No idea if this is coincidence or not, but if anyone is thinking about buying one, I would say 'absolutely go for it'!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This seems to be working well. I ordered on the recommendation of my brother who has one and he has a serious 8 leg problem! We've only had it for about three weeks and our problem was not so bad before anyway but nothing has reared its ugly head so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have seen a reduction in activity time will tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install and looks like it is doing the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Have put 4 stars, I think its working have not seen any big spiders, but have seen a couple of small ones."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I have not seen a spider in the room in which it is installed, but have had a few in other corners of the house. It has only been installed for 2 weeks, and the instructions do say that it may take this time for the spiders to leave, so hopefully my spider days are gone."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Enabled daughter to survive autumn spider influx!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"SeeMs to work so far easy to use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Satisfactory products, prompt delivery, slightly expensive"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased, hardly any spiders in the house now. Bit dissappointed by the claim it can't be heard by dogs. My labrador can defintely hear it so we have to be careful where it's plugged in otherwise he goes a bit crazy."

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not had a spider so far so it seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Still found one large hairy - but still a good reduction on the numbers before."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great product and since installation I have only seen two very small spiders in the house. The test will be next month (Sept) when spiders start looking for warmer places. Happy so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I am not sure if it is working, i have seen a couple of spiders, but with this device and with winter approaching, i am not expecting to see many. I hope this works in summer as well..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Ok"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have only been using this product for approx 5 days, so cannot make full review as yet. Must say though that a small spider has been living on our lounge ceiling for all of that time, moves around a little, but doesn't seem to be showing signs of packing his bags! Haven't seen as many spiders in the house as usual for this time of year (Oct) but I did also use a spider repellant spray around window and door frames during the summer. Time will tell."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"JUST WHOT I WANTED NOT HAD LONG ENOUGH TO SEE HOW WELL IT WORKS."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far no spiders!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Took about a week before we were spider free , keeping my fingers crossed as we were getting at least 2 every day. Highly recommend this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had any spiders. However the product has a continuous loud clicking noise so needs to be plugged in somewhere you wouldn't hear it."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Reason for purchase was spiders constantly kept crawling up the side of my bed and traumatising me and apparently ringing my mum at 2am over spiders wasn't a good idea. The constant clicking does take some getting used to and I'd prefer it didn't but had it for 2 weeks now and have seen 1 spider but since then I have set it to high."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far I hink it is working,een no spiders so far, but still early days."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I'm rating as good but as it is a spider repellent and I haven't seen any I'm presuming it works OK although my garden is full of spider webs."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's only two weeks in but, so far, so good. It's late September and I would have expected to see more of the monsters but, in the last two weeks, only one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I did get two large spiders one night but that could have been because my mum let the backdoor open for a good few hours apart from that there have been no other spiders. we also spray the outside of the house with salt water and lavender."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's hard to quantify it as I hadn't seen any spiders before but I wasn't going to take any chances! I did find a solitary crane fly sitting beside it a day or two after fitting it but I chased it away and haven't seen another one. It's a nice looking plug and it's probably keeping tons of nasty little (and big!) spiders away!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to tell not had spiders in the house for a while need 1 for the garden thou seems to be quite a breeding ground out there"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I've been using this product for a few weeks now and so far so good! Just one small unwanted guest! ??"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Within a few days of plugging in the pest control have not seen a spider. If this continues well pleased with product. ..."

Reviewed Monday, 19 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still have a few spiders around and some Daddy Long Legs. But perhaps less than before!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says ."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I'm saying good at the mo but really too early to be certain at this time"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Still got some spiders but hoping this clears them out."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged them in but too early to say whether they keep the spiders away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Bizarrely had our first spider in the house the morning after we put it on, which must have climbed in through the window overnight. Since then, nothing. Hard to tell what effect it's having, but not a bad one at least."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's doing the job so far no spiders since I have had it which is great but I wish I wouldn't be pestered to review a product which I have only had for 10 days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be less spiders but to early to tell."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Works like a treat. Haven't seen a spider since it's been plugged in. :)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good. no spiders as of yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have only seen 1 spider since using this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only had the product two weeks ok so far but think I would need a little longer to make fair comment."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far no large spiders!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far it's been great hope it keeps going that way pleased with the product.x"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure how effective it is, but time will tell."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only been using the devises for a couple of weeks, but so far they appear to be working, as very few small spiders seen. The real test will be in the next couple of months, when the migration season, is in full swing!"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Looks ok but too early to comment"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used this product long enough yet to get a good overall view, however, I cleared webs away in my workshop, evicted spiders that I found and so far no more webs have appeared."

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"2 rooms where a device is located seem to be clear but would not say the whole house is free from spiders as I have seen a few in other areas of the house"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This product seems to be working, summer will be the ultimate test"

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It is still early to say, if the spider repellent does work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well less spiders in the house so can only assume they are working."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am using this in my bedroom where I have had a lot of very big spiders. So far so good, I have not found any more in my bedroom. I would recommed this to friends."

Reviewed Friday, 26 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bit soon to tell but haven't seen any more monster spiders since having this installed. Still some of the smaller ones around then house though."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"has not been in place long enough to give a fair report"

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"too early to evaluate product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Wholly successful in ridding the upper floor of spiders- much to the relief of my arachnaphobe husband. We have had two spiders come in downstairs but from the garage which has little in the way of electrical circuits. Propose therefore to buy a second one for downstairs."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet as still have had a few very big spiders - wondering if it would be feasible to buy another unit. Am going to ring the Company for advice on buying another unit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I bought two (as I am paranoid about spiders) both are plugged in. I haven't seen any spiders indoors yet but I know the 'season' is yet to start!!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second spider repeller I've purchased. I do think there's a reduction in spiders if you keep them plugged in 24/7 although recently I've had a few large spiders so it's hard to be definitive."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Working so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No sure if thus really works yet, haven't seen any creepy crawlies but time will tell..."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't had long enough to determine effectiveness,but good sofar"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Woke up the morning after plugging it in and the biggest black spider was sitting on the wall next to it which my son thought hilarious but..........haven't seen one since( keeping fingers and toes crossed)"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working, its not been 100% spider free but it has made a difference in reducing spider numbers. well worth buying"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - but I reserve judgement until the spider season starts!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"early days so I'll see if it works."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have still spiders in the house, but have been significantly reduced"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell how good it is at removing spiders!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the 3rd repeller I've bought from Primrose in the last 5 years (the other two got broken in a house move) and I swear by it. Like the instructions say, there is an increased activity of spiders for a few weeks but then it is rare you'll see one. I recommend it to anyone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"prodotti in linea con descrizione"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good haven't seen any in the house since I plugged it in!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"It's not spider season yet but we had been having a few. Been plugged in for 2 weeks now and only had one spider since. I am still undecided as to how good it is and suppose I won't know until the spider season begins."

Reviewed Monday, 31 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"There seems too be less spiders!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have used it both indoors and out, it works! It also continues to be efective for several weeks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not had it that long to pass any judgements on it as yet, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I was very keen to try our new Advanced Spider Repellent - Whole House as it has had great reviews and 100% refund if not satisfied. So far no spiders have been seen (after 1 month) and as the weather has turned I would expect to see a few more about the house now, so far so good. My only slight down sides are my wife and I can both hear noises it makes and our cat will not stay in the same room the device, I also have an EMF (electro Magnetic Field) meter and when hold it near any wiring/sockets in the house it does not even flinch. So I cannot vouch for the Electromagnetic Waves it sends through all the house wiring, when put near the repellent device it goes nuts! However that said, no spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Its seems o.k. but we have had 2 spiders one on sunday and one yesterday"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not so sure as time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say if it works"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen any more large black critters since plugging in but have had 3 smaller ones"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good, no spiders :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Unfortunately I didn't note the possible side effects on small animals so had to return the items."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"plugged them in and only have had 2 big spiders and that was on the same day that i plugged them in so lets hope they stay like this no more spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The size of this is quite large so it didn't work exactly where I wanted to locate it as it was too large to have a second appliance plugged in next to it. My dual plugs weren't large enough in some rooms. One of the products made such a continuous noise that I had to relocate to another room. It worked better there."

Reviewed Friday, 27 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"too soon to tell if they are effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"ok so far, scared to say its working yet but no big tarantulas yet !!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be ok wI have had no problems indoors since i installed it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not sure how to tell if it's excellent. Have only had one spider in room where situated but think that's less than last year."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The device has been plugged in for just over a week (in my bedroom) and Ive seen no spiders in this room. This is good as I had two huge spiders walk across me last winter whilst I was sat in bed reading. We have, however, had 5 large spiders in other rooms in the bungalow. I'm optimistic that this will improve as time goes on."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"only seen one spider in the house all beit about two feet away from plug in"

Reviewed Friday, 13 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the spider repellent in April 2013 and been using since, to start with it was great, only got the odd small spider, but recently have seen a few larger ones walking across the device, not sure if it's actually working as described or maybe they are adapting to it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far have only found tiny tiny spiders , and when we find it , they look confused."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only has one spider since, but it does give me peace of mind"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Ok but still seeing spiders and woodlouse everywere, so im not sure its working properly"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know but can't see any Spiders! We only know they aren't working when we start to see Spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 25 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only been using for a few weeks. A big garden spider came in last night. Maybe it was deaf?"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Awning looked good for a few months then faded and tore in the wind."

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good all round service speedy and no problems"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Although I've only had the device for a few days now, It seems to do exactly as described. Quite impressed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Its a good product. I actually felt sorry for the ones that were clearly too uncomfortble to move! Those were the ones trying to leave, I should have packed a bag for them but decided instead to splat them into my newly painted magnolia walls. I will call it art. Definately less activity. Brill!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have had the product for two weeks now and there seems to be an immediate effect. Only one spider on the ground floor since plugging in and this was on the other side of the house. Have also had one upstairs but this compares to two a day in the 4 weeks before installing. The unit does make an audible intermittent noise that doesn't bother me but is a minor source of irritation for my wife!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good but not as good as they claim, I've still had to remove spiders from the house"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Well first few days had lots of spiders and big. Not seen any in this last week. Also got my daughter one which made a constant noise. I emailed company and they sent a new one. No problems. I am waiting to see if any more spider arrive."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far I have only seen one spider in the house since purchasing the spider repeller. Although we have only had it a couple of weeks."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"although one sneaky spider spotted less than 1m away from the repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite sure how long this takes to work properly, but I am still seeing spiders in most rooms"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if it is down to the spider repeller but a definate decrease in the amount of spiders in the house, which is good because we hate the little critters"

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Had a couple of spiders since using but had loads before. In the middle of spider season too. We did also however fill in some gaps where they could be coming in at the same time so I'm sure that has helped hugely also!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this two weeks ago and so far have not seen a spider. I find it rather noisy so would not put it in bedroom. However, I'm happy to put up with the noise if it means no more spiders!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Spiders are not coming into the bedroom now, this took a few days to become effective, so happy there. We can hear the sound which is an audible squeaky whistling, like tiny birds, but we have got used to this. It seems to interfere with sleep patterns, so have now moved it into the hall and hopefully this will continue to deter spiders from coming near the bedroom door and if this works it is much better than sprays and catchers."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"hope no more spiders"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It keeps em coming in by the look of it,but maybe not so good in making em leave but at least we haven't seen any more making their way in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far, it seems to be working. I have only seen a handful of spiders since installing it. My only complaint is that you can hear the low level chirps and screeching if you are sitting near it in a quiet room."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very expensive and I expected immediate results,although this was not the case. The plug as a very annoying sound but seems to be doing the job. I still get big spiders but not so many as i did before."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job but apparently can take up to 4 weeks to wok"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good will probably order another next month"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems to have worked so far!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have only had one spider since installed - if i get to the end of October without any more I will consider it an outstanding success!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. I've been running the repeller for over a month and only one medium-sized S has been seen. Before that I was finding up to 3 a day as soon as the season started. For one as terrified as me, I feel a fair bit more relaxed."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have had one or two spiders in the last few weeks. However this is a lot less than before. I used to get at least one monster a day. Hope to get this down to zero soon."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Had it plugged in our bedroom for about 2 weeks and this was where we had the most GIANT spiders appearing and not had one. "

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if it is working but to be fair we have not had any creepy crawlers yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Initial unit worked for 10 days - no spiders sighted. The replacement unit has been plugged in for only approx 7 days - again no spiders, just hope this unit continues to do it's stuff."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work but it's early days yet!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Well priced and packaged. Since plugging it in we have had no problems with the little critters which the wife is terrified of"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Since plugging these in we have seen an odd spider, but considering it is spider season, definitely less than before."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product has been plugged in for nearly two weeks - no new spiders but a few small spiders still lurking. As these are not very scary, I'm happy to leave alone to see what happens. Product makes a continuous clicking sound which I no longer notice but first thing visitors comment on."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived promptly, so far seems to work, only had one spider;) so will know better over the coming weeks. "

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Used this product for about 3 weeks and we haven't seen any of the field spiders we normally do at this time of year. Found 1 small spider but it was near a door. Escaping?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The jury is still out on how good this spider repellent works, I did have one spider that tried to make a cobweb next to it (maybe I have a deaf spider!) but I think there a signs that it is working. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not entirely sure, not much activity in bedroom but one or two of the beasties downstairs even though we have one plugged in both upstairs and down."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working but best to ask again in about 6 months time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Noisier than thought at first but after switching it off and back on quiet now. Not seen spider since using it: great. Got 2 going (big hse) but 1 no longer working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"although it seems to have a good effect in the house the on I put in the garage doesn't seem so effective."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't used it long enough to know if it works how it should do. The service I had from Primrose was good."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Early signs are good. My only reservation is that it transmits some sound sometimes. To be investigated before I blame the gadget."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Only seen 1 small spider since installing a week ago however you can hear the high pitched whistling which is a bit annoying when sitting in the room it is installed in."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent piece of kit although if used in bedroom the flashing red light may disturb."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"My house is quite spread out and I haven't eradicated spiders or woodlice but probably have a reduction in numbers."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived promptly and appears to be working."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is my 2nd device as my house is quite large &'the season' is upon us again!Have had good results but not perfect, a few large ones have been seen recently!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Had monster sized spiders appearing on my sofa in the conservatory, but since using this they havnt been back. Fingers crossed it stays that way! "

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Only rec'd the Spider Repellent last week, but according to my better half it's working, and there's not so much screaming in the house!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This has got rid of all the bad spiders from coming in my house the only ones that ocassionally get in are tiny daddy long legs, but I would definetly recomend this item."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The 2weeks it takes to get going had some spiders come out (to escape I think) - but now mainly clear - fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"At least they arrived unbroken! Too early to see results, but I've plugged them in and look forward to a spider free year."

Reviewed Friday, 24 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It's a bit early in the year to tell whether this plug in will be effective but it's better to be safe than sorry! I don't like the permanently flashing red light but I am sure I will get used to it. "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"i am realy scared of spiders,and had at least one per,night running up the hallway,since i pluged in this machine we have had one spider in three weeks.the real test will be later in the year ,when we get lots of the big ones,but i`m sure the machine will cope"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second unit I've purchased from you. They do work, just how well they work is possibly open to discussion. I'm clearly sufficiently convinced to purchase two units, the second being located in my workshop. On the down side, I do find them very expensive, which stops me buying more. Quantity discount might be a good idea."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"no"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the advanced spider repeller (whole House) two weeks ago and have not seen a spider in the room it is plugged in, however I have seen some spiders in other areas of the house so I am not convinced it covers the whole house, but I think in the long run it does create a bit of peace of mind!!! "

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"A bit too early to give an overall rating. However the product was delivered very quickly and appears to be in good working order. I will keep you informed!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It has made a difference, the spiders have now gone from the home. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Was a bit disappointed at first when I still seemed to have spiders after a couple of days. But I've had this for about 3 weeks now and they seem to have disappeared after a week (touch wood!). Fantastic! I'd recommend this to anyone"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"No spiders yet as it is the wrong time of year. Very happy with your service and customer care. If you have a full brochure of your products, please could you send us one. 8 Heathpark Drive Windlesham Surrey GU20 6JB Regards Jackie & Colin Aylott"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Seen only one small spider since plugging this in. Have also purchased one as a Christmas gift for a friend who loathes spiders so await her feedback."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I recieved the Item within 24 hours and the Item was recieved in perfect working order. Very happy and would buy from this supplier again. Sean Allan Scotland"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"After having an awful experience with spiders in our house i have found this product unbelievably helpful. Although we still get the occassional tiny spindly spider lurking around, we have yet to see a large one since we have started using the product. We have found it very effective on deterring large spiders but not so much small ones with really no substance to them. The other night we had a powercut and sure enough when i woke up in the morning there was a large spider at the foot of the bed. I have found this product extremely effetcive, well worth its excellent price and would recommend it to anyone who is scared of spiders! We almost moved house because the situation was so bad. this product saved the day! Thankyou!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very happy with this purchase"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good but then now may be the end of the spider season. We shall have to wait and see when they come out again but a week prior to receiving the advance spider repellent, we were inundated like never, with house spiders, and after we started using the repellent no more spiders were seen."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Primrose service excellent- product arrived very quickly. No complaints so far with the product. Installed in our main living room, you can't hear the ultrasonic and the electromagnetic waves do not affect our broadband signals which also pass through the wiring system. As for the spiders, it is too early to tell the effect on the whole house - only a week or so since the appliance was plugged in. That said, we have not noticed any since the installation. So fingers crossed! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The item arrived quickly in fairly good shape. The "floor lighting" button never worked, but I decided not to return the item - that light is a feature I wouldn't use anyway. Apart from that, the device seems to work - I only saw two large spiders since installing it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This spider repellant (whole house) was bought for a relative after purchasing one for myself last year and finding it a good buy - up to now!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Hi, I recently moved house out of London and as I hate spiders and appeared to have more than I could cope with I purchased 2. Although they are not 100% proof the number is bearable. Because of that I purchased 1 for a friend who also has a dislike for spiders, not as bad as I am, she is also delighted. One thing that really impressed me was the speed of delivery, you say next day and it was. Thanks Janice-Anne Keating"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The website was very easy to use. The service and speed of delivery was excellent. My parcel was well packed and arrived without damage. The instructions with the products were simple, clear and concise. Unfortunately, quite a few weeks on, we are still getting a few spiders (some of them very big!), but I'm not sure whether they are ones which have been hiding in cupboards, as the literature does suggest this is possible. Happily though, my 6 cats don't seem to be at all bothered by the emissions. We'll persevere for a while longer yet!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have already replied. Why don't you read what I have said? Gwynne Lloyd"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be less spiders within my house however it is still early days yet."

Reviewed Friday, 8 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Think spider repeller is working! No sign of any more spiders since but early days. Should point out that I had to 'phone twice to chase up delivery, was told it was a Royal Mail problem, Fed Ex delivered! Maggie"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"these seem to be workin at the moment they are for my daughters house she has an awfull fear of spiders. But there still seems to be 2 or 3 1-1.5ins spiders appearing. in rooms where there is no device, Hopefully as the sonic continues to be switched on they will NOT appear in the rooms I have also purchased 2 of the smaller 2in1 pest repeller which i will take over to her for her bedrooms then surely along with the 2 advanced ones she has we should combat these eight legged creatures"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We've had a few smaller spiders, but nothing like the huge things we usually get, so on the whole I'm really pleased and very glad we purchased the spider repellant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far it seems to be working! Usually have lots of spiders milling about, however, have noticed a marked reduction in the quantity since plugging in the deterrent. Hopefully it will continue, especially with the run up to autumn. Have already recommended it to my family and friends!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of spiders or insects at this stage would appear to be working needs a little longer to be sure."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work...i have only seen two spiders since i got this a month or so ago."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have cleared main spider problem effectively"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Before buying the repellent we were getting huge spiders in the house on a regular basis. Since using the repellent i've only seen a few spiders around which i think my cat is bringing in to play with. Seems to be doing its job!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We bought two of these in 2007 and they seem to have reduced the incidence of spiders. One recently got damaged and this purchase was a replacement. My wife and daughter are happier when these are operating. regards"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far it seems to be working. Fingers crossed it continues."

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good not seen one creepy little sucker, brilliant !!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Still getting what I call spindley spiders and very small ones, but so far no BIG spiders. So far so good, will keep you posted as we are still in the middle of spider season!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have had the spider repeller for over a week now, at first there were still some spiders around, but since my partner killed them for me, I havent seen any more, so I think the spider repeller is working, I would advise anyone who is scared of spiders like me to get one, great product to sell at a great price, thanks to Primrose"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good it has been active since monday 13th sept. have only had 2 spiders only using one unit. gave my neighbour the other one that i bought and she has not had any spiders or slaters since her one was activated on thursday 16th sept. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good the spiders seem to have moved out and are re grouping in the garden shed !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Really impressed with the speedy delivery of this item, which arrived well-packaged. The instructions are easy to follow. I've not had the item long enough to gauge its success rate, but as it was acquired in peak spider season, I have to say, I've not seen one yet. I bought it on the recommendation of other reviewers. So far so good.. "

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We have just moved to the house of Spider! I can't stand them, the spider repeller has definitely made a difference to the number of spiders we have in the house, they haven't vacated completely, but the amount of giant ones has significantly dropped and it has given me the confidence to now walk around without my shoes on!! Sue Kearney"

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It's a bit early to tell yet, but the Advance spider repeller ~ whole house seems to be OK, it's plugged in a flashing away ~ I have seen two spiders since, but they had their suitcases and little spotted hankies tied on sticks, so presumeably they were leaving! I wish I could send you a picture of WHY I purchased this product, but it seems there is not that option! Anyway, thanks for the opportunity to buy this item. Ruth Batchelor"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Only 1 very large spider has been seen in the house since using these. Before there were lots more so although not 100% pefect it is however very good. "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to tell if it really does repel spiders, but I can give it the benefit of the doubt so far! It arrved speedily and is exactly as described. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"One of the items is nice and quiet, the other submits a loud buzzing noise. But overall so far so good."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"got it plugged in straight away and i havent seen any spiders up to now . so lets hope its doing its thing and i'm not just having a lucky spiderless streak... "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I ordered before 3pm so it came the next day which is a great service. I read all the instructions and plugged the appliance in but it didn't work. I was cross to say the least and it was a Friday after 5pm so the office was closed. I tried over and over again but it didn't work. The next day I tried it one more time before wrapping it up to send back and it worked! I'm not sure if it's faulty or not but I've left it plugged in and it's still working several weeks later so I'm pleased with it. I haven't seen any spiders in the house since I purchased the repeller but I don't know if that is coincedence or not. I'm really hoping that it is working and if I don't see any spiders in the next few months I shall certainly recommend it to my friends. "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Spider repeller-whole house. I can't lie, we've had a few massive ones, but it could be they are trying to leave?! One craftily was on ceiling avoiding walls. My alaskan malamute is very useful at dealing with them thankfully too. I like to think it would be worse if we didn't have this product so i'm happy ive got one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"not seen any spiders or bugs so far :)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This has been very effective in keeping spiders out of the sitting room, where we spend most of the time. I had bought one of the standard ones and that is now in the kitchen, so together they should keep these creepy crawlies out of the house. Thank you so much."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Review by Mrs. Weedon. As a arachnophobe I couldn't live without the spider repeller and have found it to be very successful, just wish it's effect could last longer than a year."

Reviewed Friday, 30 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It's early days yet, the real test will copme in the autumn, but so far the spider repellant does seem to be working. No sign of a spider for days!"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"hopefully this gadget works its been plugged in and working for nearly 2 weeks and no sign so far of any .........cannot even say the word 8 legged things thankfully."

Reviewed Friday, 16 July 2010