Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.9/5
1027 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product and really works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I love this product. Mine has worked perfectly for about 3 years now. Bought second one in case this one stops working. Never had any spiders up to now."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This was exactly The products that was required. Competitively priced and delivered in a timely manner Ė many thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Huge spiders, the biggest I have ever seen, visited daily so I now use these plugs to help. 3 cats uneffected by them and spider numbers greatly reduced."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I hever seen a large chunky spider since I bought two about 5 years ago. I only replaced them last week because I am probably being over cautious. Fabulous investment."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic does what it is suppose to do not a spider in the house anywhere"

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as stated must be working well because we have had any spiders in the house. Purchased this because my wife hates spiders."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good service, highly Recommend this seller"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered two of these as my son has a spider phobia: one for his loft room and one for downstairs. We havenít seen a single spider in the house since we plugged them in! Might be coincidence but we would normally have quite a few at this time of year."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good seems to have done the trick, usefull light on the product as a night light, seems to have scared creatures of."

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Been in use for couple of weeks and so far no sign of any spiders whereas neighbours 2 doors down have had several large 8 legged visitors which is usual for this time of year. Might be coincidence but I donít care!"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Will see how it goes over the winter. Huge problem last winter so hoping for success this year."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The thought was to make such a purchase, with the option, to Totally Remove, what's not expected, some evil tiny massy Mouse, Mice."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, purchased to replace one we have had for over 10 years"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repelant we ordered seems to be doing exactly what it said hoorah,"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased, does what it says."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product was easy to find on your web site good price and seems to work efficiently"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, I also use the night light on it , which was a bonus ."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Effective spider deterrent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good !!!! No more to be said"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Really works - had it a month and no spiders"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install does what it says on box"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one three years ago and it's brilliant but I thought I'd add another one to our house to cover more areas. Seems to work!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"....".........Loki love,him,mink,mhm,"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far it has worked well have seen on spiders."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Havenít seen any spiders since installing?!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought three as quite a large bungalow - been using for a couple of weeks and not seen any of those pesky invaders since installation - yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but so far so good but don't want to jinx the effect!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work only seen one spiders not loads as before. Wife is happy ???? so I am too !"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Working well, no unwanted 8-legged visitors since installed!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I've had one of these previously and they've really done the job. I hate spiders and start shaking when I see one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to do the job, but only time will tell!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use with good instructions to follow"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Not seen a spider plugging in"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase highly recommend"

Reviewed Monday, 30 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be ok no spiders so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is advertised to do, great NO spiders at all."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great item not seen a spider since."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders in two weeks,great"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"After cleaning all the rooms and plugging the spider repellent in ive not seen a spider"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I normally see at least 1-2 woodlice each day but havenít seen any since using the device. Fingers crossed it works as well against spiders once the start venturing inside!"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought item to remove big spiders from house. So far I don't meet "queen mother" of spiders yet but time to time I can meet smaller fellas. Overall happy with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully product will get rid of spiders, easy to set up and use."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have got rid of all spiders so does what it says."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant, not one sign of a dreaded spider since I plugged it in."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought one of these last year and we normally get some huge spiders in the house every year, but since plugging it in we haven't had a single for over 10 months! It is that good that my daughter has just moved into her first home and what better pressie."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to be working! Not a spidey in sight!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, does exactly what it is supposed to do, no spiders in my home at all since I started using this."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Works perfectly. Bought as a replacement when the original item packed up (after about 12 years)."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"because up to now we've had no spiders"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"This is a second item having already purchased the same one several years ago and finding it very very efficient. We rarely see a spider and when we do it's as though it is stunned. Would definitely recommend this item to anyone period"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"working good , will recommend it to friends and family ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"vrey pleased with it got one for amate"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I thought it was bs, but in two weeks, no more spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, just clock and go"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great just what I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 3 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good . Have had this Spider Repellent for approximately one month and so far so good . Thank goodness !!! Did ensure that all cobwebs were clear before I plugged it in . Have left in on continuously as I know October/ November is the time they try to come in . Am trying to keep my windows as clean as possible too on the outside and make sure I get rid of all external cobwebs . My mother has bought one too and she is has probably not taken as many precautions as me , and often had the spiders coming in . ???? She too has not seen one yet !!!! Would recommend this product and will probably get one for my daughter who appears to have a few small ones inside !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"delivery brilliant would buy again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"2 of my daughters are petrified of spiders so I purchased 2 spider repellent plugs. Since then they have both noticed a massive reduction in spider sightings."

Reviewed Monday, 30 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My friends are pleased with their products. Let's hope they work."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had one before for years and it made such a difference. Had no scary visitors, they vanished"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service from start to finish!Thankyou so much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I can't rate this product highly enough, you think it won't work but it does. I am terrified of spiders and this year we've had just two instead of about 15."

Reviewed Monday, 23 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product - working well"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent fast service with delivery on time and to date I have not seen a spider!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and quick postage"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders in my bedroom. Product working as described."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have already answered this question."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"spiders disappeared within a day or two"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was somewhat sceptical as whether this repellent would really work and cover the whole house, but we plugged it in and after a couple of days - no spiders, which was incredible since the the old cottage was a "spiders heaven" to them with so much slate to hide in. Great piece of equipment and would highly recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this for my sister in law - I already have one myself and have recommended the product to friends and family - highly recommended for people like me who don't like spiders etc"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"love these plug ins I have always used them"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Ease of use does wot it says."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says it does thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders since product installed, truly amazing I live in a cottage, full of beams."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This really does work. We recently moved house and noticed that, as we were more rural, that we had a large number of ????. These were mainly in the main bedrooms and the bathroom where it appeared that they really liked the ceiling area as there were a growing number and anytime I moved a piece of furniture or bag etc a large spider would scuttle away. Within a couple of days of plugging this in there was a noticeable decline in numbers and as the weeks have gone on, where we removed them from the bathroom, there have been none moving in. We did spot one in the lounge but we are in a large bungalow and may invest in another unit as this room is some way from where the unit is plugged in."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It's a bit early to be sure but so far it seems to be working."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This device is the only thing that has worked to keep the spiders out."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to order, quick delivery, excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic service for speedy delivery and price. Product most effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Installed these a couple of weeks ago, and so far so good, we had a big problem with spiders, may be the rural location, but this was very annoying, several types, and have been free of visitors so far."

Reviewed Monday, 9 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"If it stops my wife from getting me to get rid of spiders with a cup and an envelope - it does it for me!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repellent is easy to use and after a couple of days I havnt seen any spiders."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spiders not coming in anymore ! Fast delivery Well packaged"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This is really work.. I couldn't believe but after 3 weeks I can see that this is brilliant"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product working so far so good, will keep fingers crossed that the critters leave and stay out of my house, there is plenty of room for them OUTSIDE."

Reviewed Friday, 6 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Exemplary service! Unbelievably rapid delivery. Would use again and recommend to anyone."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Has definitely helped. Bought just at the time when they come in to look for a warmer billet. They havenít gone completely but a friend who bought one when I told her about it is really thrilled with hers as she is terrified of spiders and swears she saw them making their way out of two or three days and some were just dead in the middle of the floor!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have one of these in my vestibule and another in my conservatory so far this season no spiders. I removed the one from the vestibule to see what would happen and within 24 hours I had one in there - a somewhat large one, I immediately plugged in the repellant, and within the day no more spiders. I shall keep it plugged in for at least another month, until the worst is over."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent the family are going to buy more thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have bought these for myself and family and friends ."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Although I already had a tiny spider on the ceiling when I plugged this device in and it didn't seem bothered about it I have to say no other spiders have been seen anywhere in my 4 story house. Prior to it arriving some big spiders were coming in. Very pleased with the purchase."

Reviewed Monday, 2 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work for me so I bought one for my sister. I et the occasional spider in the bathroom but I can cope with that"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Haven't seen a spider yet"

Reviewed Friday, 29 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far have seen no spiders only have it over a week am buying another one"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be working!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Totally Effective in 24 hours"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It keeps the 8 legged freaks out!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since plugging in this device we've only seen one spider. I would recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent...Using the spider repellent I feel more confident that the hairy little ******* are being kept away..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and both with great!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat not a creepy crawlie to be seen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good no big spiders seen in the house since plugging repellent in only a few smaller ones which may have been in the house before. Wife very pleased and I have gained valuable smarty points thank you!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have a 4 bed house and was finding about a spider a week ... since plugging in the replant I have not seen one ... am now actually relaxing in the evenings without keeping an eye open for any arachnids. Whatever this thing does it seems to work"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repellents so far seem to be doing their job. No large spiders at all yet - some small ones but these have noticeably decreased"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in as soon as I got it and haven't seen one since"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders as yet!!! Fingers crossed now"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"this is the item i got from primrose and it is great and dose work."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good. Very pleased. No spiders seen since."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"2 weeks in and no spiders so assuming it works rather than just lucky Irritatingly noises though maybe because on high Rather noise any time Easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"fast service, hoping the return and refund is just as good."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have had this spider repellant plugged in since it arrived and until now have only seen one huge spider, but I hadn't sprayed the windows with spider repellant that week. As I always have my windows open, I'm hoping this was just an odd one that came in. Since spraying with repellant - yes double whammy! I haven't seen any more!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I've had one of these for years but thought I would update it. Had a real problem with big huge spiders every night but since buying this I can safely say I have noticed a big difference. Lucky If I get one every now and again. I not only don't like spiders I have a huge phobia so it gives me peace of mind. I would buy another from this company when the time comes."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Works for my house, buy one every year and the spiders disappear"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very simple to use and seems to be working effectively"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect Spiders Gone out the house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great seen a few spiders since but we'll see ????"

Reviewed Monday, 18 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This product really works. So far an absence of the dreaded spiders"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with service and the product as well. Very good value."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was disappointed when I found a huge spider on the 2nd day of use but nothing at all since then. I hope it continues."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"First class service. No complaints."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Spider repeller excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really good and easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this after having a large spider in my bedroom, have not seen one since buying this product"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It works. Get the odd spider in the bathroom but none in the rest of the house"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Easy to set up and use and appears to work as we've seen no spider since we started using them."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well , so far so good. . Maybe I'm just lucky with my spiders but other years I had a lot . Now have you got anything to deter earwigs because I've had quite a few of those !"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product anything that keeps spiders away deserves 5 stars in my book"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working very well!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have used this product for only 2 weeks but, as of yet and fingers crossed, no spiders. I am hopeful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"working a treat, what a great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job so far ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is efficient !We have not seen any spiders in our house anymore!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Best spider repellent on the market and I've tried several. I have one on each floor and they really keep the big spiders out of the house. Before I bought this PestBye for downstairs, I had one plugged in upstairs. After recent building work I noticed several monsters coming in downstairs. So I moved the PestBye downstairs and within 24 hours I had a huge hairy monster upstairs. Now with one of each floor no more spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not sure if it works, time will tell, had medium size spiders still, but not the ones that you can ride."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent . What more can you say!"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought the same product 3 years ago did not see a spider until it began to wear down"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quick service thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very quick service and well packaged."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far the product is working well. - long may it continue"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No sign of any spiders,just plug in and you're ready to go"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good no more spiders in my bedroom to bite me"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I needed something to keep the spiders out of my house."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fab,this is the second year running l have bought this product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"bought before excellent product and no spiders."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work fine so far!"

Reviewed Friday, 28 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great quick service !!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent purchase would recommend"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"My daughter is terrified of spiders and was getting so many in her house every day, since using this she has hardly any"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, they really work well and take the worry of spiders away. Have used them for several years."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with purchase. Nice looking item, haven't seen any spiders"

Reviewed Monday, 19 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing spider repellent!!! I thought I would be living with false widow spiders forever.....not anymore. Within 24 hours the horrid huge false widows headed for the front door and didn't look back. Even mosquitos do a u turn straight back out the window. Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Not seen a spider inside yet.. fingers crossed it stays like this through summer"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"This one works. I have this in my previous property for 5 years and no spiders at all."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very quiet, no discernible noise from spider repellent and not affecting pets. Seems good, no sign of big spiders which had been fairly regular visitors previously."

Reviewed Monday, 20 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Use this all the time very good"

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Is the third time I buy it, for different spaces, works really well, havenīt seen a spider since I turned on, and if you turn it off for a little while (just a couple of hours), youīll see many spiders again, so... IT REALLY WORK!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps spiders out of our house so I bought one for daughter who has a thatched cottage."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, I wish I'd bought one sooner."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality products"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Placed in Hall. Upt o now, have not seen any spiders ! Let us hope that it continues"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work fine,no more sharing my bath."

Reviewed Monday, 17 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 14 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Always excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have had no problem so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, so far, so good x"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This item is brilliant. Has a nightlight that I never thought I'd needed - but what an added bonus. I haven't seen 1 spider since plugging it in. Woohoo. Phew as I'm petrified of them & there always seemed to be a "huge" 1, waiting for me somewhere - not now. ????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I was sceptical about buying the spider repeller but we are so pleased that we did. We are building a large extension to our home , huge spiders and numerous woodlice were an everyday experience. Since plugging in this device we have only seen 1 spider and a couple of woodlice in almost 3 weeks. We don't think it is coincidence. .... but we are not going to turn it off to prove it. !!!!! Chris and Lynda... Scarborough"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, no spiders in my house!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They have already had enough and left the house"

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! No spiders spotted yet!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought the repellent for my daughter's flat. No spiders seen for a week then two very large ones appeared, then nothing again. Could the two have been making their way out of the flat?"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders to be found anywhere!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I haven't seen a spider since I started using the spider repellant so I'm quietly confident that it's working fine"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. Has only been installed for a couple of weeks but seems to be doing its job."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. haven't had any big spiders yet so don't know if it works????"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working, I was sceptical but it does seem to be repelling spiders!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"My fear was becoming obsessive, constantly looking round the room shaking curtains, closing all windows by a certain time and putting plugs in all holes and tissue blocking overflow. Since having this gadget I have piece of mind as I haven't seen one in my house and I can sleep at night without thinking one will crawl in my mouth or early."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It worked as soon as I plugged it in and have not seen a giant spider in my living room since !!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I'm so glad that I bought it is working properly no spiders at home"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely terrified of these 8 legged freaks and despise this time of year. I've tried all the usual - conkers, lavender,peppermint oil, not to mention the fortune I've spent on spider deterrent sprays. So after reading the reviews on this I thought I'd at last found the answer. It's been plugged in for 3 weeks now and on the recommended settings. The first week was promising, not one spider to be seen in the whole house. I've been away for the last few weeks but have had very disturbing pics from my son at home of romanian man eating spiders in various areas of our home. Except for in my bedroom which is where the appliance is plugged in. All in all, a little disappointed it has not rid the whole house of these creatures (which it claims to do) but rather keeps them out of whichever particular room the appliance is in."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Wow is all I can say!!! I was very sceptical of this product but I needed something to stop my daughter waking me up numerous times to kill tiny spiders, and I seen this product and thought it's worth a try for the price and within 24 hours the spiders had gone from 10 a day to 3-4 then 48hours later spiders have basically disapered excellent product I'm a non believer of fads and things but thus isn't a fad best purchase I've made in a long time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Have only seen 1 large spider the evening i plugged it in so hoping the repellent is working."

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this for my elderly mother, who had had a bad fall trying to kill a "huge" spider. Local Council said nothing could be done to keep them out of house. So far (10 days) she has been spider free, and can go to bed without fear of looking up and seeing a spider, of which she is terrified. Would recommend highly."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased on behalf of a friend as we have had only one or two spiders since we used in our house for the last two years."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Almost 3 weeks now and I am happy to say: No big spiders so far, few small ones but overall no spiders. Keep up the good work Spider Repellent!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far, So good!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I say excellent as not seen a dreaded spider although what will September bring!! Although advised to use for a full month it seems a bit premature to be asking for feedback after only a short time. I have full confidence in this product especially as I have 2 - one upstairs and one downstairs - 1 Spider Repellent should be enough to cover whole house but I feel safer with 2!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"N/A"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Okay, so I was skeptical of buying this at first. I moved into my new home at the start of July and it is a very old house. It had insects galore. I would come across at least 2 spiders a day. My second day I saw about 5, all of which were different sizes. I suffer from a huge fear of spiders (arachnophobia) so I needed to get this sorted. I bought this device as it had a money back guarantee, I thought I might as well! It is basically a free trial. Now, this device works like an anti-depressant drug, it gets a lot worse before it gets better! The device apparently drives insects crazy, so they all come out of their hiding spaces the first few days after activation. The day after I plugged this in was horrible. It was like a museum of live (and some dead) creepy crawlies. However, once they've all packed their bags and gone, they stayed away! I have used this device for around 2 weeks now and I have not seen one creepy crawlie since the third day of using it. Would definitely recommend!"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders so far, peace of mind at last"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"amazing! havent seen a single spider since plugged it in!"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this product the usual appearance of large spiders on a regular basis has stopped Will definitely recommend to other people who don't like these little creepy crawlies but don't want to kill them"

Reviewed Monday, 4 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. No spiders!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I have previously had one in my house with no issues so purchased another unit (along with 7 others for work colleagues and no complaints yet!)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far no spiders, but will be put to test at the end of the summer"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, have had one in use for the last two years. Not one spider! This order is for a friend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These do appear to work. Spiders in my house seem to know they are not welcome and I am not troubled by them."

Reviewed Monday, 1 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"item as described and does it's job"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only been using for a few days but so far so good!"

Reviewed Friday, 2 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only been using the product for a few days, but it appears to be quietly doing its magic."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"See above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product appears to be working, I haven't seen any spiders about since I got it."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I was dubious about the claims for thie spider repellant, but it certainly seems to work!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only had this product for a couple of weeks and as yet not seen a spider ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Wow - as soon as I plugged the device in the spiders came out of hiding! Well worth the money and even has a handy night light!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"no problems with this product in the years that I`ve bought them !!"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have only had the product a short while so cannot really comment but am optimistic!"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I've had one for. Couple of years now. This one was a gift for a friend. I know they work well."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, no spiders have been since since plugging the units in."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have had the Spider repellent in the house for two weeks and so far no sign of any spiders!! Usually around this time of year and this climate you always have those 8 legged creatures running around in the hallway or kitchen!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but no problem"

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Working do far..."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the trick.........very happy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repellent has worked from the moment I plugged it in. We used get lots of spiders coming in all over the house, now, there has been none. Wonderful and I would definately recommend this product to anyone like me who is tired of them running all over the house."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought two, even though, it was described as "one for the whole house", I wanted to be on the safe side. So far, so good! I'd love to know exactly how the repellent works?"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought another 2 to add to the 2 we already have! Very very rarely see a pesky spider!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good - a few big ones the week before this arrived........no spider seen since!!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully it is ok, time will tell. Not seen a huge one yet!!"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very straight forward to use appears to be working touch wood no more spiders"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I think they are working fine."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Not certain how it works but it seems to at moment, had used this type before but after having solar panels fitted to home these became very noisy so stopped using them. Primrose ones make no extra noise very please."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have now bought 4 of these Advanced Spider Repellers. Two I have kept for myself as we were having visits from the biggest black spiders you have ever seen - I am pleased to say since using these we have had no more scary spiders!! The other two I have given to family and they have been delighted with their gifts. THESE HAVE WORKED FOR US. THANK YOU."

Reviewed Monday, 29 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We are spider free!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Been using my spider repellant for a few weeks and not seen a MAHOOSIVE spider since!"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Spidders seem to have disappeared after a few days. Just one trying to get out in ten days.. So far an excellent buy. Thank you Jane"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box. After using this repellent for a few weeks now spider activity has lessen, which is great, no more giant spiders!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"really surprised ! working like a dream massive spiders disappeared ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days. There have been a few spiders but does seem as though it will be effective."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"appears to be working as expected"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had them long enough to assess them but I was a bit disappointed that they did not include the whole house"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. It seems to have done the trick."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good!"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"MY MUM WAS SLEEPING IN THE LOUNGE AS SHE HAS A PHOBIA OF SPIDERS. SHE IS BACK IN HER BEDROOM NOW. A BIG BIG THANKYOU"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great product will use again"

Reviewed Friday, 22 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders! None!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to work ok. Early days but not seen any bugs yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I find the spider plug in machines most effective and have been purchasing them from you for some years now. Couldn`t get through this time of year without them."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I already had one (bought about 3 years ago) for downstairs, and it seems to work well. Significantly less spiders than before...... This (second one) is for our upstairs. Here's hoping it works as well as the first one!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping those eight leg critters away - well pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I emphatically recommend the Advanced Spider Repellant to all arachnophobes, like me. I live in a large country house where my life was made hell by spiders as large as mice - until I started buying the ASRs. I now have one in every room and I replace the two oldest by buying two new ones in spring each year. Except for a very occasional sleepy brute (sedated by the ASRs, I suspect), I have not been troubled by spiders for years. (I hope I am not tempting fate!) I do not think, though, that one ASR per house would work, which is what is claimed. As said, I have one in every room and I never switch them off, all year round. Brilliantly successful."

Reviewed Saturday, 7 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 30 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Repeat purchase but we havent been disappointed!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The hertfordshire spider can be large So far so good..no sign of spiders.. Product if this continues is worth every penny."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far seems to work well, but need to wait til spider season to give honest opinion."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It's been about 2 weeks now and we haven't seen any spiders running for the door, perhaps they do it at night time!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working as not seen any insects since it was plugged in."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully (Fingers Crossed) it works as the manufacturer says. So Far So Good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described. So far so good."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well, very satisfied."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This replaces a previous repellent which I accidentally broke. Complete panic at being without one as we haven't had a spider since this has been plugged in - & believe me ... we had some 'bigguns' before we found this gadget!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great no sign of any spiders from the day after installing Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far I have not seen a spider"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Too soon to tell if it works yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great product. brought my first advanced spider repellent earlier in 2013 and not seen a spider indoors for months. :)"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Love these plugs, they have totally cleared all the spiders from my house, haven't seen one since. Thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this product as terrified of spiders, was seeing at least every other day in the house, since buying this product I haven't seen any of the little beasties, been plugged in now for about 2 weeks and the peace of mind I have is just such a relief!!! Would definitely recommend this product and have already done so to friends."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely superb. Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders yet!!!! :)"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought one for myself and one for my son as a gift. A bit concerned about the 60 day money back guarantee because he is not getting his until Christmas, I expect if it is faulty you will exchange anyway?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"since we plugged in, we have not had any house spiders or woodlice."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've had the product in my house for several weeks and after the first couple of weeks I haven't seen any spiders at all. I'm so relieved I've ordered one for someone else who says after just a week and a half they are all gone."

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had my spider repeller in place for a week now & up to now....no spiders. Great!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My two daughters and my self think your product is fantastic, haven't seen a spider since we plugged in , thank you,thank you thankyou !!!"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent and very fast thanks primrose"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Usually have spiders that look like they are able to move the furniture around but have not seen any lately :)))"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not a spider since!"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!! October is usually the worst month for spiders being indoors..... none so far! Hope it lasts....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant ! For the first week after we plugged it in we had more spiders than we would usually have but obviously if these were already in the house the repellent is making them want to leave so we found them all by doors or windows and all were very dozy so were easy to dispose of ! Since that first week no spiders at all and I feel a lot happier and more confident knowing that we have this repellent . I have bought one for my daughter as well and recommended it to some of my friends who are also arachnophobes !"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, no spiders."

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 14 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Up to now it has worked well.Seen a couple of spiders in the first week but none since"

Reviewed Friday, 11 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had one for years, never saw a spider. Thought maybe scotland was too cold for them. Moved 18 months ago. Lots.of big.ones. i forgot to pack the box when i moved. Bought this to replace the.old one.fingers.crossed.its as good as the old.one. ps.you need to have it plugged in and switched on all the.time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"these work brilliantly, had to buy another two for family friends and they are equally impressed."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I put them in two buildings- oast house and tack room and didn't really believe that they make so big difference. It's really spider free as before all places were nonstap cobwebing!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be effective so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works very well"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, NO spiders since installing the device"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product works!."

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product easy to use and is working so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Couple of wee spiders but the monsters seem to have got the message ! !"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No spiders seen yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Since using this product I have only had to deal with a couple of tiny spiders close to outside doors. Because of this I now use this as my housewarming gift for family and friends."

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is a wonderful 'gadget' so far I haven't seen any spiders since IK have had it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"not been bothered with spiders since getting my plug in. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great gadget it does the job"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"only using it two weeks and after 3 days of the item being plugged in i have not seen and spiders or insects at all, even in the garden, there is a small amount of noise with these but hardly noticeable, highly recommend both supplier and product. thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"To date no spiders have invaded the bedroom so far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have 3 in my house and have only seen 3 or 4 smaller spiders in 4 years since I started using them...touch wood! You also get used to the sound the plugs make, doesn't bother you after a while."

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use and set up. Haven't been using the product very long but seen no spiders since installing."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A neighbour nearby recommended this product as she was having problems with cockroaches and it appeared to keep these away but after her arrival in Cyprus she found that rats had got into the space between her tiles and ceiling. Thankfully these too are now gone. She too is very impressed. #Personal information removed by Feefo#"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says. Great."

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second of these products. We have used one upstairs in our house for over a year now, with excellent results, but we were still getting some big spiders downstairs so I bought another one. It's too early to say whether it is as effective (I recall last time we seemed to get more spiders initially, presumably as they relocate as a result of the spider repeller) but I'm keeping my fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had spider repellent for 3 years which I bought from Primrose. I was sceptical before I bought but I hate spiders so much I thought I give it a go. Now I am 100% it works.I live by the river so had a big one coming in. Now since 3 years no spiders free house ! The 2 repellents I bought are for my friend. She is taking them to Poland. Great product which actually does what it claims !"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Cleared the house of spiders almost immediately and I have not seen one in the house since,This product is also highy effective in keeping out flies and moths."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted for the house the wife & daughters hate them, but now they do not see them any more."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It's a bit to quick to judge, I have been using it for 2 weeks, so far so good! So glad I purchased because I have high hopes for this product if it continues to stop me being scared of spiders in my own home!"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Had the item two weeks,there are no sign of spiders."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product has changed my life! Have only seen a very few small spiders, none of the large ones I frequently. I have an absolute revulsion and fear of them which is irrational, but I can't help it."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works very well in my house. spiders are my great fear and i very rarely see one now. this one is to replace the one i bought a couple of years ago and the sound was fading a bit. very good value for money for how long they last."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Second time I have ordered this product, this time for a friend who is TERRIFIED of spiders. As I know the first one worked 100%, I KNEW I could order another with great confidence. or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i am using this in my workshop that was infested with false widow spiders. only been going two weeks but already there has been a visible reduction in webs and i haven't been bitten since i installed it. so it seems to be working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product works. Have not seen a spider since installing the repeller. Very pleased."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I plugged in my spider repellent on 18th September and have only seen one small spider since then. Highly recommend it."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was a present for my daughter who is terrified of spiders and lives on her own and so far she has been impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far, it appears to be working very efficiently. Pre spider repeller, we have quite an infestation of very small spiders - hopefully not babies with a huge mother lurking somewhere! After 3 or 4 days, they had all disappeared, so we're hoping that the repeller did the trick."

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, I plugged the unit in as soon as it arrived, its been two weeks now and haven't seen a single spider. Huge relief!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the spider repeller for myself a couple of years ago, it definitely made a difference in reducing the amount of spiders in the house. I thought it was so good I purchased one for my sister in law as a gift"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"y mother is terrified of spiders so this is to give her some peace of mind and so far seems to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing gadget!!! my 11 years old daughter was crazy about spiders and getting very unsettle becouse them, Since we get this gadget NO MORE SPIDERS IN THE HOUSE!!!! no even one, thank you very much, it really works!!! I recommended to all my relatives all ready!!GREAT."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far only one spider. I am impressed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We were having spiders in nearly every day and since we've started using this along with the spray we have had NO spiders at all. It really does work!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Was getting large spiders about four or five a week,really large ones and being terrified of spiders this is the best product it has now been plugged in for 2 weeks and not seen a spider in all that time so for me this is fantastic"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Will give my daughter piece of mind as she is scared to death of spiders. Brilliant and thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good. No spiders after 3 days,"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Despite my initial scepticism, the spider repeller has made a significant difference."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We had a hugh problem with Harvester spiders every June + July and it seemed to get worse every year. With Spider Repellent there has been a vast reduction in the spider count"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As above!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I only had the spider repeller for 2 weeks, but the spiders have disappeared from my sight, which is great. The repeller is not completely soundless, it has a sound like a cricket chirping - i don't mind it but i have a friend who can't stand it so others may find annoying."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good. Not seen a spider inside the house since started using the spider repeller. Hope it stays that way."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. I live in a 3-bed semi and plugged the unit in as soon as it was received. Within 48 hrs not a spider in sight or since - not even a little tiny one. I now sleep easy in my bed. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have had 2 Spider Repellers in my house for the last 3 years, and touch wood, since I brought them I've seen 3 spiders in 3 years (2 little ones and 1 medium one) which is a 98% improvement! I even take one of the repellers on holiday with me when I go away."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"works a treat"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"In the week since I have tried it, I have not seen one spider. This is after many weeks of seeing them every day, huge ones, all over my bungalow. Great product!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"3 weeks in and my girlfriend has not seen a spider, before we was seeing a few a week."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - not seen a spider indoors since we plugged it in. I was sceptical but now totally converted. Brilliant price. Excellent delivery. Highly recommend yourselves and product. Thank you for saving me and my children's lives from the spiders!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Since plugging this excellent device in I haven't seen one spider. Brilliant product highly recommended."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good prduct"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I would recommend this products, although it has not illiminated my giant sized sipders completely there has been a drastic reduction. Last October I was having 3 to 4 spiders a day, leaving me almost too frightened to go into some rooms, this October so far there has only been 1."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I was quite sceptical about this product but as it was recommended to me I thought I'd try it. We were inundated with spiders but after 6 weeks... only 2 SPIDERS!! Fantastic!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"All seems to be working great. Lots of webs and spiders outside but I haven't seen any inside. Great product."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works really well."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We live in a cottage in the country and are plagued by spiders from September onwards. I was becoming paranoid going to bed as there would always be a monster lurking in there somewhere! I was cynical when I bought this item as I honestly didn't think it would make any. difference. In fact I have been quite amazed by how effective it is! It takes a few weeks to start seeing a difference so be patient.Whilst it hasn't eliminated all spiders the reduction in sightings has been quite remarkable and well worth the money!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working very happy worth every penny!!!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Best gadget I ever bought for house... No more spiders. Now I can go to bed at night with no more worrys and don't have to keep waking my hubby up to get shut of them!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Since plugging in the amiunt of spiders has dropped dramatically. I will make sure I am always plugged in and would have no hesitation in recommending this product to my firends."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"All good so far - not seen a spider inside the house since we put it in. Very happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Iv,e had my spider scarer now for about a month. I don't know if it works or not, but I haven,t seen any spiders at all. My wife and step daughter feel a lot more easy, thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic. Not a sign of a spider or web."

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased, have only seen 2 small spiders since plugged in!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We`ve had this device now for several weeks and it seems to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent so far"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working... We were having 1-3 huge spiders per day, now I think I've seen 1 in 2 weeks."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have a log cabin which use to be rif, spolied going there with the fear of the massive spiders maybe 2-3 a day now wer lucky if we get 2-3 a year very happy :)"

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Had for two weeks now and it seems to be working as no spiders seen so far - although that may be just be luck! In any case, it's money well spent for peace of mind."

Reviewed Friday, 21 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Only put it in the house five days ago but so far not a spider in sight!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"bought this item 2 weeks ago and not seen a ********* spider anywhere in my house since"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely a good buy. Not seen a spider from the first day I plugged it in. Should have got this item years ago, would have saved me a lot of panic attacks!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I HATE spiders, and my house seems to be full of massive spiders omg!!!! This plug in seems to work, very pleased fantastic service,super next day delivery..... Very happy "

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Since I have bought this item (2 weeks ago)we have not seen any big black spiders in our house. amazing porduct!! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good I have had the advanced spider repellent for almost two weeks and have only saw two tiny spiders in the bathroom. My sanity has been restored hope it continues!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I love it, I had 5 spiders in the first few weeks, they were removed and I have not had any since, I have seen a couple outside an open window but they didnt come inside "

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"im happy with product, thank you...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We had 6 very large spiders come into our house in the space of two weeks. Brought 2 of these plug ins one for upstairs and one for down. I have not seen a large spider since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We had 6 very large spiders come into our house in the space of two weeks. Brought 2 of these plug ins one for upstairs and one for down. I have not seen a large spider since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"One item broke down after three days,telephoned Primrose and it was replaced almost immediately , excellent service."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Only seen two of the eight-legged monsters since plugging in the repeller, and I think they were running for cover! Good peace of mind from a good piece of technology."

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Terrified, of spiders. I've got a large house and bought 4 in total. Had 5 big house spiders within 1st week of plugging in, but fingers crossed, nothing since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repeller works very well. I do have a large house with some huge rooms, and a couple of fellows have been found in the bathtub since I began using the repeller, but that must be a place that is 'safe' for them. Th rest of the house is spider-free!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to be working just fine. Since installation (about 10 days) the spider problem seems to have been resolved"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Been looking for this type of thing for ages, and it works."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I am very sceptical when it comes to things like this, but we were plagued by MASSIVE spiders for 3 weeks. Every day we would have 2 or 3, since buying this, we've had NONE!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Needlesstosay I hate, hate and am terrified of spiders. I gave this Advanced Spider Repellent three weeks and its absolutely fantastic and an excellent purchase. Thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"They are so good have recommended to many people and also close family - all really pleased about the effect. Thankyou so much"

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second time we have bought this product. We were very satisfied with the first product and have used it for a couple of years before it stopped working. "

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No problems at all the goods were received the next day."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt speedy delivery, plugged straight in no sign of any spiders since, still a bit early for spider season so time will tell, but prior to plug in of spider repellent we had a few spiders and never seen any since. "

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"great item. lots of lovely items"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"ordering easy, delivery qiuck.It seems to be working so far not seen any nasty spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"sorry not had time to assess product will know when im free of cobwebs"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"so far there has been no spiders in sight if it stays that way that will do me"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I've been using the advanced spider repeller for just over a week now and not a spider to be seen. We have just purchased a new house and the previous owners told us that there was a significant problem with spiders here. I am absolutely terrified of them and therefore delighted with the results. Clearly it's early days but i am hopeful that the house will remain spider free."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"so far, so good, no sign of spiders, will have to get another one to make sure that all the house is covered, your service is excellent, thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Got it plugged in just inside the french window and have not had any strange insects or spiders since. Thanks very much Derek Frape"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered three of the spider-be-gone plug-ins, which promptly arrived. Unfortunately, one of the units was broken, and on mentioning this to Primrose they immediately sent a replacement item, which arrived the next day. Many thanks for such a great, friendly and prompt service. Especially to Marcus, who was so quick at resolving the issue. I would not heasitate to recommend you, and think my family will be buying more of these plug-ins!!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased all the spiders have retreated to the garage."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"up to now very pleased with product - not seen any spiders - fingers crossed for summer."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"About a week after plugging in the repeller I (jokingly) said to my wife I might take it to work and try it there. Her reply was along the lines of over my dead body and said with real venom!!!!! "

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I buy spider repellants from Primrose each year. Fantastic and reliable service - have always been delivered the following day. I live in a large country house and have had serious problems in the past with many, many huge spiders, and I was despairing. In spite of being a country girl, I am a true arachnophobic. I found spider repellants on the Primrose website five years ago and have bought two at the start of each spider year since. I do not know the life of spider repellants but as long as they keep flashing then I assume they are working! There is no doubt the spider repellants work - latterly I have only bought the advanced type. I cannot say there has never been a spider in the house since using them, but six a year I can cope with. Also, proven, as the number of repellants have increased so the number of spiders have reduced. I cannot recommend the spider repellants enough - they have rescued me from a nightmare. Thank you, Primrose, for helping me find them and for your prompt and reliable service. (Incidentally, this year I bought four - two for me and two for my son, who is trying them out in his spider infested house in town!)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This was the second spider repellent I have purchased from you as I have been pleased with the first one. This last one is for a present!! Delivery was quick too."

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I considered buying the Advanced Spider Repeller - (whole house) for a long time before finally making the purchase. I wish I had bought it ages ago. I have had it plugged in for a couple of weeks and have only seen 1 medium sized spider since and that was downstairs which is odd as we are usually plagued by the very large black ones upstairs but rarely see them downstairs. I suspect that it was flushed out from it's hiding place by the device and trying to find it's way out. I can rest much easier now and the device does not cause any interference with anything else. Made a clicking noise for the first few hours but as it is always left on that stopped very soon afterwards. I would recommend this to anybody who hates spiders - well worth the money! Sharon, Devon"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I've had the spider repellent plugged in for a week now and no spiders :-) I felt compelled to do something about the spider issue when my partner had me empty out all the furniture in our conservatory and track and remove a spider. 45 minutes for one spider. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I've had the spider repellent plugged in for a week now and no spiders :-) I felt compelled to do something about the spider issue when my partner had me empty out all the furniture in our conservatory and track and remove a spider. 45 minutes for one spider. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great piece of kit works perfectly,would recommended this excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great piece of kit works perfectly,would recommended this excellent product"

Reviewed Friday, 25 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Exellent service, very next day delivery. I would reccomend this website and product to others. Thank you. Robert J."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Firstly your service and delivery were excellent. Ordered one day and took delivery the next day. The spider repellent was recommended to us by a neighbour and it has exceeded all my expectation. Apart from the first two days, we have not seen another spider in over a week. Because our house had stood empty for 2 years we were infested with spiders and I was killing about 3 or 4 a day. Really pleased."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"before we bought the spider repellent we had spiders on almost a daily basis all over our house. I cringe when i think about the size of some of them.My husband looked for something all over the internet that would help our problem and finally found Primrose. We sent away for the spider pepellent and within a week we noticed we had less and less spiders. Now I cant remember the last spider we saw in our house. I would recomend it to anyone who has the same problem as we did with spiders"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I've had the plug in advanced spider repeller for about a month and I haven't seen a single spider anywhere in the house ever since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing my spider repeller 'touch wood' I haven't seen anymore! I don't like to kill them so this has proven to be an excellent surprise... long may it continue to work. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this product for my mother and she is extremly happy with it. We were also very impressed as it was delivered the next day."

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery and the item seems to be working well! Thank you! "

Reviewed Thursday, 11 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It's excellent.....cleared all those skinny spiders out of the garage in almost one day..used it in the house but more difficult to tell here because it's a very large beamed house, so I transfer it to different rooms. It's brilliant. Barbara Ellen."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We were amazed by your very rapid response to our order, it arrived just in time to set up and repel whilst we were away fro a week in Scotland! Well done"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this item as we have had very large spiders in our bedroom and my husband is terrified of them. Since I plugged the device in we haven't seen any spiders in the bedroom or in the whole of the house. I also like that you can test the item is working by pressing the test button on the top of the device. The only thing is that I can hear the high pitch slightly, but know one else can in my family, but I can also hear bats sonar, so this is probably why I can hear this sound. Overall I would recommend this item*****"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am basically hate spiders and I currently live in an old house which seems to make the spiders we have thrive, they are very large and plenty of them, however since using the repeller I have not yet seen one within the confines of the house so am extremely pleased with the product. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have not seen one spider since plugging in my spider repeller. I am terrified of spiders and feel more secure now . The best purchase i have made for a long time. Thank You."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The advanced spider repeller-whole house, I bought this product for my daughter, she is very impressed with it. All the spiders have not quite gone,but the number of them has gone down drastically. S. Burkinshaw. "

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am so glad I purchased this item because we have never had another Spider in our house since I bought the Spider Repellent as it was every other day we had one somewhere in the house "

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am petrified of spiders... so much so moving into a new house became a nightmare. My partner was removing a spider each morning from our bathroom and it got to the point I was stressed all the time. My mum told me she had seen spider repellants on television before so I came online and found this site. My partner plugged it in whilst I wasnt home, and when I came back no spiders had been spotted. The night it was plugged in, one waltzed in the direction of the machine and I was worried the machine wouldnt work. But I tried to stay positive, and since its been plugged in, we have only had 3 spiders (including the one I saw the night it was plugged in). I am extremely impressed with this machine and hope it continues to work. Once the weather gets worse, this plug in will be tested to the limit, and I hope it holds strong!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"forgot to add to my earlier review of this product that i was really impressed with the super fast delivery, it arrived next day! i dont know of any other company that is that quick so full marks to primrose!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good; i've had this a week, and apart from the first day, we haven't seen any more spiders (the previous 4/5 days we had 5! all the reviews on this were good which is what made me buy it, it does appear to be working but it is still early days."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"My order arrived quickly, well packaged and with easy to follow instructions. So far after three weeks have not seen one spider in the house, before I had at least one visitor per day!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the service I received from the initial phone call to receipt of the item ordered."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

" Units seemed to work straight away, plugged them in and no spiders since!Unbelievable, am delighted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought three of these devices, 2 weeks ago, and since plugging one in, in my shop, the two resident spiders we had, have since moved home, and I have not spied a single spider in our pub either.The third is for a friend who is also terrified of our eight legged friends, and as of yet, not had a response from her. The device does not seem to affect my cat whatsoever, as he still manages to sleep soundly right at the side of it. Absolutely brilliant, a 'Must Have' for every home. Jaycee Jewitt, Bolton, Lancs"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We've had the 'spider repeller' for about 2 weeks and so far it's worked, my mum and I haven't seen any spider or creepy-crawlies in our rooms. We're really happy with this product, we might even try it in Australia when we go to visit my brother and his wife!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered two spider repellents and both myself and friend have not seen a sspider since, thank you so much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Still early days, but, amazingly, it actually seems to do exactly what it says on the tin! No spiders seen since installation. Recommended."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Spider repeller received very quickly. Instructions are easy to follow. I bought this as I was going on holiday for a week and didn't like the thought of spiders being in my house whilst I was away! I plugged it in before I went away and have come home to a spider free house. Great product so far although I have only been using for about 2 weeks. Recommended!"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This product brought all the spiders out of the nooks and crannies, even the ones the size of your hand!!! Although now i have not seen any spiders for a while and believe me i had some big ones, that shaved and had tattoo's!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted - I haven't seen a spider since installing your device. Mind you, someone had told me conkers placed around the house deters them and I have got conkers everywhere. Very happy to have both as a deterrant - thank you very much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I plugged this unit in my hall exactly 4 weeks ago and in that time I have only seen two large spiders: 1 trying to commit suicide in my dog's water bowl and the other (truly gigantic) lodged in the corner of my dining room. A kindly neighbour came to remove it (using my Dyson vacuum clearner as it was in an inaccessible spot) and since that time have only see 2 small ones, both of which appear to be drugged, since they didn't move when I walloped them! I am told by same neighbour that there have been lots of large spiders about this year, so it looks as though this unit has truly earned it's 'Excellent' medal. Thank you so much, and thank you also for your very fast delivery system."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"whole house spider repeller so far so good realley happy great service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This does what it says on the tin, since pluging the device in we have only had one spider as appossed to at least one every day. Therefore,we are very pleased with this item. Thanks very much Mrs & Mrs A W Pearson"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"thankyou for your exellent service and prompt delivery of my whole house spider repellent! i would definately recommend the product and your company! i have had my device for about three weeks now, initially i thought my goodness i seem to be seeing even more spiders than usual but then realised the sound frquencies were driving them out of the cavities! after a couple of weeks patience for the spiders to pack their bags and leave!! i am very happy to say i havnt seen any since and i am delighted with my purchase as i now go to bed and sleep in peace without having to check for and remove my scary intruders first! thankyou all at primrose!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Since fitting it have not seen any spiders - so presume it is being effective. It has given me peace of mind - as we were getting quite a lot of exceptionally large spiders recently. An easy way to purchase and would use again."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"we hate spiders and up to now none have appeared.thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Really happy with the Service and the product. I was throwing huge spiders out of my window at least once a night and sometimes more since about the middle of September. If I see a spider I can't rest until I've caught it and got it out. Anyway, since I received the product a couple of weeks ago I've not seen a single spider and now risk leaving the windows open again. Can't say more than that - it seems to be doing the job. Dean"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The lady that took my order was very helpful, So far I am very happy with the product. I was that happy with the service I am aware that a couple of my friends have also ordered this product, although they had a bad experience. "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"not a creepy crawly in sight, wonderful"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I CAN NOT RATE THIS ITEM YET. WE RECIEVED THE SPIDER REPELLER A WEEK AGO, SET IT UP AND HAVE BEEN ON HOLIDAY SINCE. WE RETURNED YESTERDAY - NO SPIDERS SEEN YET. I CAN SAY THAT YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. "

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Since using the spider repellent for the whole house have not seen any spiders and this is the time of year they start to come in. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this product to people with a fear of spiders."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't had this Spider Repeller very long but I do feel as if I will never see another spider in the house. Also, it was delivered very quickly which was good. If I have any problems, which I doubt, I will let you know."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second spider repellent I have bought for the house. I have one upstairs and downstairs. Since installing the one downstairs we are now spider free. I have had the upstairs one for over a year and rarely see a spider. There were still a few downstairs so we bought this new one to deal with these. Works great!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery plug it in soon as it came not seen any spiders yet will use you again tellin every one about it and your web site"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far appears effective apart from one enormous spider that appeared in my daughter's room (she being absolutely terrified of them). Seems to work as at this time of year we usually have at least one a day making it's appearance - much to both my daughters horror! If continues to work - congratulations, everyone will sleep more soundly!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Having seen a spider the size of a Shetland pony making its way under my bed, I decided to invest in a spider deterrent! Touch wood, I haven't seen any other spiders yet, but at least I've stopped twitching with fear... I was extremely impressed at the speed with which the goods were despatched. Excellent!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived very quicky, I think it was the next day! And it appears to have worked, I saw a couple of spiders within a day or two of plugging it in, but I haven't had any monsters since. Its fairly descrete too, enough room to use both sockets on a double switch (unlike some plug in devices you find) - just the job! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! We've had this for about 10 days now in the spider silly-season and have seen one finger-nail sized spider. Hope the good form continues..."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fast Delivery and a great product! "

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"have had no more problems with spiders very pleased with the item that we purchased"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Living in a thatched property we have always had a problem with spiders as we like to have the windows open at all times. Since having our first spider repeller installed the differance has been amazing so much so that we have purchased a second unit for a outbuilding "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am terrified of spiders and had seen at least six, big ones, the week prior to sending for the Advanced Spider Repeller I ordered it on the on 8th of Septemer and recieved it on the 10th. I plugged it in on the landing and touch wood to date, have beeen spider free. Long may it continue. Thankyou. "

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent customer service and delivery. Too early to comment on the product but no complaints so far"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"first of all delivery was spot on... the very next day as promised. So far, so good. Usually by now in the month of Sept i have seen loads of spiders in my house much to my horror. I am absolutely petrified of them, infact its a phobia. Were nearly at the end of the month and so far iv only seen TWO.. i class that as excellent. So yes i am very please with the plug and will certainly recommend Primrose to people."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Having been married for many years with a husband to sort out the spider intruders my darling husband was tragically killed. Apart from everything else going on I then found the little things (or big things sometimes) like spiders was just something else I couldn't cope with. I bought the spider repellant and plugged it in the same day - have not seen a spider since! I am very pleased with the product and would recommend it and is worth every single penny. I no longer have to sleep with one eye open just in case I am invaded! Thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Recieved the spider repeller on Saturday morning as fed up with having to deal with a massive spider every single night, plugged it in in the afternoon and was ready to return it when that same night a huge spider was sat about 4 feet away from the unit as if to say "what spider repeller", however since then I have not seen one single spider and it has now been nearly a week - so so far so good. Going to order another one for my mother in law who is also terrified and is still getting big hairy spider visitors every night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"THE UNIT IS EXTREMELY EFFICENT AND WORKS WELL. SOMEONE HAD ACCIDENTLY MOVED ONE OF THE SWITCHES ON THE UNIT WHICH MADE ME THINK IT WAS FAULTY.I CONTACTED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM BY EMAIL AND WITHIN 2HOURS EVERYTHING SORTED. THEIR RESPONSE WAS TERRIFFIC PITY THEY COULD NOT SORT OUT MY BRAIN SO QUICKLY. GREAT PRODUCT. GRAHAME FARQUHAR "

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We bought the earlier version of the spider repeller 3years ago and that is how long it lasted,and for those 3years we NEVER had a spider in our house even though we were over run with them before we bought the repeller,when that one eventually broke,2days after it stopped working we saw the spiders return and we were catching at least 2wolf spiders a day! As i knew the repeller worked i decided to pay a little more and buy the advanced version,it came within a day of ordering it and i set it (it comes with simple instructions) and plugged it in,needless to say we are once again spider free and so so happy! I couldnt recomend this product and company enough they are both exellent! I am even going to buy a repeller for my mother as she is terrified of spiders! This product DOES WORK! It is a must for anyone scared of creepy crawlies!!! It also lasts for years so is very good value for money!!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am so happy with this product! It has really kept the spiders out of our house!"

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"My wife and son are absolutely petrified of spiders and to be honest I ordered the device to just keep the peace, I thought it was worth it just to try and allay any fears. Our house is prone to spiders particularly at this time of year, but I can honestly say we haven't seen one since we bought this device. Quite remarkable and whilst I admit to being initially wary about its abilities, I have been proven completely wrong. "

Reviewed Saturday, 11 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great product as advertised I would recomend it to friends."

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be doing the trick but only time will tell I suppose."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well so far - the next few weeks will tell!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Impressed very fast delivery, and No more Spiders (well I have only seen 3 so far, after 3 weeks use), which is considerably better thn before."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Was skeptical ar first but as I've not seen a spider since I plugged it in it gets the thumbs up from me and I'll be buying more for my next house!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived really quickly, plugged in straight away and haven't seen a spider since! I keep waiting but none so far after 2 weeks."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have only seen one spider in the house since I started using the repeller. It was in the bath and it was dead. Thank you so much, the paranoia is decreasing daily."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have just received the spider repellant and dont know whether it actually works but i must say that Primrose do an excellant service and i would have no hesitation in using this service and buying from them and also recommending them to friends and family."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The spider repeller is not only a good quality unit with a nice look it is proving to be very effective too. Delivery was exceptionally fast and ordering was easy. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We've used the whole house spider repeller for approximately ten days.... since plugging it in we've discovered only one small spider - trying to get out of the house!! The real test will come at the end of the summer when the creepy crawlies begin seeking warm shelter. We'll let you know how we get on then!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It appears to work very well .We seem to have got rid of the spiders and there webs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"To our amazement it works,we have not seen a spider since using the repelant.This was a last resort purchase and we are delighted.Thank you also for the prompt delivery of the order,we were impressed.We would recommend both the company and purchase to others."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 July 2010