Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.2/5
154 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"You have way exceeded any notion I may have had of a great company."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"The only one which hasfrightened the cats from coming into my lawn"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product for a "cat free" garden."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"items as described good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, seems to have worked after only a few days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Working well we have not had any problems with cats so far"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely keeps the cats away! And rabbit friendly!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a replacement Catwatch for one bought many years ago and which proved to be very good at stopping cats fouling our garden. To-date this one appears to be having the same effect."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. I've had these products before and they are very effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The Scarifier works exactly like it should and we are very happy with the service you provide."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product works wery well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product, cats don't stay in the garden too long any more and the birds can visit and feed in peace!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"worked straight away!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to work. No feline footprints on the car since it arrived!"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've bought the first one 2 years ago and it worked perfectly. Cats were avoiding the area covered every time. As it stayed outside for 2 years summer and winter, I guess it got a bit tired, as I started hearing it buzzing. So bought a replacement that works just as well."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. The cats are giving our flower beds a wide berth!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product Catwatch is excellent and it's not the first time that I've bought it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Installed and cat presence definitely reduced."

Reviewed Friday, 28 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant result - cats no longer use our garden as their toilet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Not a cat in sight and more birds at the feeders!!!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Order arived on time and item was as expected"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It's going to take a few days to work (effectiveness), but I'm sure it will be fine. Don't forget, when you buy, the radius is 40 feet, so that's only 20 feet each way. Will have to buy another, but certainly from this company."

Reviewed Thursday, 25 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This one is a replacement for one I'd had at my previous home for a few years but 'died' after a few hard winters and it had worked extremely well. No cats so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It works well. It is our second one after many years and we never find cats in that part of the garden."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps most local cats at a distance from our garden"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I had one before - it did the job, but sadly stopped working. The new one still seems to be keeping the cats at day :-)"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't seen any cats since we installed these in out garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described online."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far, it seems to be doing what it's supposed to do, keeping the cats from fouling from a favourite site site. Alleluia!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No cats! excellent product, fish are safe!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second one we have used in the garden. It really works. And it works much better than cheaper cat repellers so it's worth the investment. No more dead birds!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very successful. Instructions suggested that it could take a number of weeks to be effective but it worked immediately"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I expected"

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to fit and use. Appears to have deterred cats from our garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product for a number of years and it is very efficient."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fast delvery service. We have not seen a cat in the garden since I set up the catwatch"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The catwatch item arrived very promptly & we are very impressed with its performance. It is the only product that has deterred our 3 cats from fouling the flower border in our garden. Excellent! It worked from day 1."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Use to have five visiting cats daily in our garden, all using it as their toilet! I love cats, and so did not want to throw buckets of water at them or other such items. I came across an advert in a gardening monthly for CATWatch, which is a deterrent approved & tested by RSPB. I purchased one in the back end of February and success! The cats now stay in the front garden away from sensor, can't win them all. So will have to purchase another one for the front garden! Do you think the cat's are on a commission basis?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked straight away,not had any mess on the front grass, where as we can clear at least 6 a week."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery. Item as described, cat problem sorted"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have 3 cats living in the house next door, a cat in the house 2 doors up and the odd neighbourhood cat around as well. Before we had our Catwatches (one for the back garden, one for the front), gardening was a (shall we say) high risk affair. The installation of the Catwatches solved our problems immediately and completely, and we are extremely grateful for this improvement in our lives (this is not an exaggeration). And, by the way, we also appreciate the excellent service we have experienced from Primrose - thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have 3 cats living in the house next door, a cat in the house 2 doors up and the odd neighbourhood cat around as well. Before we had our Catwatches (one for the back garden, one for the front), gardening was a (shall we say) high risk affair. The installation of the Catwatches solved our problems immediately and completely, and we are extremely grateful for this improvement in our lives (this is not an exaggeration). And, by the way, we also appreciate the excellent service we have experienced from Primrose - thanks!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have had one of these in the past and bought it on that experience. A bit early to truly assess as the ground is frozen and cats not coming in."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery even though only ordered just before Christmas. "

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Installed Catwatch in Open Barn where swallows were nesting and our two cats were taking an unhealthy interest. Catwatch worked by deterring cats' entry. Nestlings all safely fully fledged! "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good service and cheapest i've seen it job done"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"My Catwatch arrived on time and was installed immediately. Have not had a problem since then. It seems to work extremely well. I would recommend using the power adapter for a stronger signal."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"first class product"

Reviewed Friday, 29 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Received Catwatch within a couple of days after ordering, it had an immediate effect. I would recommend this product."

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be keeping those fury creatures away from my garden. No more clearing up cat pooh! Would recommend this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We are very happy with our purchase of the Catwatch. It worked the first time we used it."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"this is our second unit - when we moved into this house our back garden was the local cat latrine - nothing worked to deter them until someone mentioned the deterrent. we bought one & this has been so successful in detering the cats in the back garden the new one is working on the front."

Reviewed Friday, 22 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The catwatch appears to be deterring cats. You sold it at a very good price and it arrived within your specified delivery time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to friends. Best Regards Roger"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"exellent does a very good job have not had any mess in the two weeks that it has been in use thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a cat since I put it out, 4 days ago, so fingers crossed Thank you ACheales"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The catwatch appears to be keeping cats away from the area we are trying to protect. The item was delivered within 2 days of ordering. I am highly satisfied both with the purchase and the service from Primrose"

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very Prompt delivery. The catwatch is a GREAT buy. Thankyou. Mrs J Jeffrey-Read"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We had a problem with neighbouring cat(s) repeatedly fouling the flowerbed in the front garden. After installing a Cat Watch the problem has completely ceased, from the very first night! This is the first device we've found that actually works. Geoff Whale "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The Catwatch cat scarer was very easy to install and seems to be doing the trick. We have had two very persistent cats fouling the garden, and chasing the birds but since installing the Catwatch we haven't seen them at all."

Reviewed Monday, 6 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The Catwatch is an excellent product and it works well."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Does precisely what it is described."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Catwatch purchased. My garden has become a cat free zone since installing my catwatch. Excellent service which included the return of an additional item not needed. Prompt service and refund arrangments."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The catwatch is great in that it cannot be heard by human's as some of the others can."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Although the first CatWatch didn't work the second one (sent immediately, thank you) is working well and we are very pleased with it. Thank you again for your prompt service."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We are very happy with the effectiveness of the Cat-Scarer recently purchased from you. As we have a large garden we now need something to 'scare' more cats, foxes, badgers, deer and mice.!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Thankyou for the prompt delivery of the catwatch. It is absolutely great, I have had no further trouble with cats. Thankyou very much once again. I would not hesitate to place an order in future. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Catwatch arrived promptly, and was as promptly set to work! We are troubled by a very persistant black cat whom we suspect is responsible for several bird deaths in our garden. I bought my first Catwatch years ago, then when it finally failed, I bought another a little while ago. As our garden is quite large with a lot of shrubs & trees I decided another one was needed further down the garden. They are both run off the mains, as the signal is stronger, and batteries don't last long. The service I received from Primrose was faultless, and I would recommend them to anyone. "

Reviewed Friday, 23 July 2010