Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
62 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does what was written in the description."

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Transformer gets red hot even after short period if use"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 July 2018

Rating: 3/5

"The sphere is not stable without some modifications. Also, nearly all situations will require a dri box. That should be made clear. Likewise the water treatment and cost proofing chemicals."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice in the garden. As advertised."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It was exactly as described"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"good customer service and price"

Reviewed Monday, 11 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have not assembled it yet garden still being prepared in progress but when done will take a picture of it"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and good communication"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Water feature with sphere and light"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water feature and easy to assemble"

Reviewed Friday, 24 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Looks brilliant and a good price."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The fountain is very impressive and looks extremely good on our patio. We purchased a stone pot to give the fountain some height it looks good also put coloured pebbles around the bottom of the globe again making it more impressive"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality.... A little over priced for what it is, but compared with others better priced."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great service great product very happy!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted at an excellent price , looks very good and so easy to assemble."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good value. Easy to assemble. Love it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great Value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far we're delighted and it stood up well to storm Katie."

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks lovely. LED lights are very bright........ Very effective and has been commented on by my freinds"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent water sphere not been fitted yet so hoping all is alright"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't started to use it yet due to cold weather but item looks amazing can't wait to see it set up in the garden. Thanks x"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Exactly as described. Very happy."

Reviewed Monday, 5 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product ticks all the boxes"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent in every respect. A total joy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"also good"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great value, looks really expensive. Was easy to set up and install. Pump is very quiet yet still powerful enough so you can just hear the lovely noise of the running water. Brilliant."

Reviewed Monday, 9 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It was a gift for someone and they are delighted with it."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Cannot fault the product nor the price charged."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted. Looks stunning day and night. Well worth the mlney"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"really like it but the pump is a bit noisy, we're using it indoors so it makes it more noticable"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good service"

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"ONLY WORKED FOR 2 HOURS BOTH OF THEM AND HAD 3 TRANSFORMERS 1 NEW PUMP AND A WHOLE NEW PRODUCED HAD TO BE A FAULTY BATCH I NOW HAVE A DIFFENCE WATER FEATURE WHICH WORKS."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The Bowl that sphere stands on could be better designed. ie, an overflow drain hole would be usefull as after it has rained the bowl has filled up. Also the disc that supports the sphere is not really large enough as it was a real fiddle to get it to stay in place on set up."

Reviewed Friday, 23 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Dodd not work , new pump on its way after 1 day of use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i am useing this water feature as a memorial and it is a perfect and fitting tribute, thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"product as described - very pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this feature. Looks beautiful and was much cheaper than an identical one we viewed at a local garden centre "

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Luv the water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered within three days. Good quality water feature, easy to assemble. Very pleased with final result."

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Enchanting water feature"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money very good. The only comment i do want to make is the customer service i felt was not that great. Everything looked like it was packaged well and when we got it out of the box the disc part which the sphere sits on was broken in 3 places. Spoke to someone who said we need a picture of item and will deal with it as we need to speak to the driver. I said fine and asked for the person's name which was George and i said i would call back in 2 hours and he said yes ok. I felt he could of apologised and said something like send a pictrure and we will call you back to say what they would do. I called back 2 hours later and someone said that George is just looking at picture now and we will send you a replacement out. Did it really take 2 hours? I sent the picture via text. It did arrive 3 working day's later. The product itself i am very pleased with just thought customer sevice could of been alot friendlier and helpful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value Looks great Simply to assemble "

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This item arrived damaged --and I was asked to submit photographic evidence.I have done this and so far not had a replacement or any idea when this will happen.I am not happy --probably the couriers responsibility as the item may have been dropped in transit--although clearly marked Fragile."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the speed which my order was delivered, as I ordered it on line in the evening and it was delivered the next day ! Only one thing which I would have liked was to have extra cable but I understand it only came with 10 meters and you couldn\'t supply extra cable, so I am waiting for my electrician to sort this out. I can\'t give a review yet as it isn\'t up and running, but it looks good, and I am looking forward to the big switch on !!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Rating: 3/5

"The item arrived in good time. However I could not assemble the water feature as the pipe did not fit the pump. Spoke to a very helpful man who sent a bracket to rectify. Would be an idea to include in the original packaging."

Reviewed Monday, 8 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The Eclipse Steel Sphere Water Feature is a little scruffy in places and the build quality a bit iffy but for the price, we really can't complain at all."

Reviewed Monday, 18 October 2010