Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
49 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Looks very nice day and night"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and very well made."

Reviewed Monday, 27 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easily installed and looks and sounds great"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature met all my expectations."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, great price will recommend for any garden"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful garden water feature. Very good value for money. Robust item which was very easy to set up without any problems. Look fantastic and at night looks amazing because it all lights up."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Items great looks and sounds great"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The rock cascade is a very good product and at a very good price, very pleased."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"No issues at all, very happy with the product ????"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet fitted but looks super and realistic. Should look fantastic when its up and running in the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't installed in the garden yet, product looks and feels great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressive."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased looks great !"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Could not fault product or service. Would definitely use your company again."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"this product is fantastic - better looking than on your website - easy to set up and set under some flowering shrubs it looks so natural during the daytime and after dark with the lights on - fantastic, Could not be more delighted.Many Thanks- AGP"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"next day service great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature which enhances my garden, admired by all who see it"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 20 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good fountain good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely looking product. Easy to assemble and would compliment any garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Beautiful and classy"

Reviewed Monday, 10 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"item is very good looks great in my garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to assemble well packaged with delivery on time as promised. extra note delivery man even carried package approx 50mts as lorry could'nt get access to house!! extra thanks to him."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just as described, easy to set up , looks stunning"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to assemble, looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product is very good no damage/ well wrapped up/easy to make up and lovely at night with the leds lighting up through the water"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy set up looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Friday, 12 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this as a birthday present for my wife and she was absolutely delighted with it. It sounds great and the lights really set it off in the evening."

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"OUT OF THE BOX PLUG IN ,, VERY IMPRESSED"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with the design of the water feature. It was very easy to set up"

Reviewed Friday, 22 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely waterfall which looks like real rocks."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described and just what we wanted. Easy to assemble and looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature turned out to be even better than I expected. It replaces a similar 3 tire feature which burst due to frost last winter, which was my mistake."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The waterfall is wonderful and worth every penny, the only thing I would say is that the delivery was poor by the carrier, I couldn't trace the parcel, so never knew when it was being delivered, they had problems finding the house, I had to ring the company and give my telephone number, gave explicit directions and he still couldn't find it and ended up ringing me."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the water feature we got from you is fantastic. the service was excellent and the feature was easily unpacked and assembled in no time at all. I would and have recommened the product and service to all...."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature, with very good service, delivery when stated and well packed. Thankyou very much."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 October 2010