Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.6/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work. Quite strange when you walk up the garden and suddenly hear the Archers!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"It repels dear, unlike many other deer repellers"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"I have already done so, see above"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 April 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The radio would not work. I just got interference. Tried in different parts of the garden and it made no difference. Such a shame."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I think it might be working."

Reviewed Friday, 17 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is fully functioning and has been in position for about three weeks and there is no sign of Deer damage on the site it is guarding."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A really excellent product that does the job admirably especially as we have no fences to keep the deer out. It is also good for repelling squirells and badgers."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product was well described and works as well as I hoped"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 March 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"as expected"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"At volume levels that are acceptable in a residential area, it did not repel deer!"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cannot fault the service or the delivery. Most efficient. I only hope it deters nature!"

Reviewed Monday, 2 April 2012

Rating: 3/5

"This item requires an on off switch so that during the day when we are in the garden it can be switched off and not waste the battery. "

Reviewed Friday, 8 July 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Don't think it has worked very well as there are signs deer have entered garden, but my biggest concern is that it is so sensitve to wind movement of branches, it is on all the time on even a breezy day. Would be better to have an on/off switch available as it keeps coming on when I am working in the garden anyway. Have taken battery out, will try again when weather less breezy."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"I recently brought two of your deer repellers. They seem to be quite effective and the radio comes on immediatly and loud enough to make people jump who are unaware. They do take three large bateries however which can work out quite expensive, I am using rechargable now which should be better long term. The biggest problem for me is turning them off when I am in the garden. To do this I have to take them off the mount, unscrew a very long screw, take off the back panel and turn the volume switch until it is off. This is very long winded, you do need them off when you are in the garden and it would be much simpler if there was an off switch underneath at the bottom of each unit. The wind and sun also sometimes trigger them on. Mrs L Butler."

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with this , good range . but do wish I could work out how to programme radio channel. also wish it had an ON/OFF switch so I could turn it off quickly as it is set off by everything !! ...me, cars etc !"

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010