Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
517 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting on results ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and check however time will tell how efficient they are."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good - no more problems with rats"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy instructions. Seems to have worked after just one week"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Useless. Did not work at all"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Have not heard any more noise in loft!."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"It is too early to tell how well it works. Seems good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine... only time will tell!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say if it has worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Smaller than expected but so far seems to be working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Well made easy to install only had it installed for a few days so not sure how well it is performing but havenít heard any activity from loft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, working so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Placed the repeller in the shed and haven't seen a rat since. So far so good but time will tell."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Rat activity less but not completely gone yet"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use quickly with out power lead - covers emergencies"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good product I hope but too early for any results yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Have you seen rats with defenders"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job it is advertised to do"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"very difficult item to rate in the short term"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly has made no difference"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the mice away and is un intrusive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but an improvement has been noticed."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but again, this its having some effect on the problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Took about 5 days for it to make a difference but no further problems were evident."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 2/5

"Early days, but little sign of t working."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good prompt easy service."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Expensive batteries but easier than having to go to town."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"work well, have not seen any signs of rodents since installing."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Seems to be really working."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good so far, although only long term will tell for definite."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 3/5

"As stated earlier I think it needs more time to really know"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Does not appear to be repelling rats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Signal does not go through the walls, soft furnishing, furniture etc. Very disappointing. No effect whatsoever. Waste of Money."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I helped friend install the repeller in her rural attic where even an exterminator had not been able to eradicate numerous rats having a field day (really nights) running loudly in both the attic and walls. She said by the third day, there was less noise and by the fourth day, all rats had cleared out and stayed out. She put the second one under a building, discouraging any future entries. Such a simple small device, but it really works. She'd spent $200 for exterminator not to count all the money for traps and baits and this little gadget for lots less did the trick!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have used the item now for a few weeks and have not had further infestation of mice/rats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product and also super fast delivery. would definitely buy from them again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Battery sonic rat and mouse repeller very reasonably price compared to local shops seems to be working as no mice heard in the loft for several days."

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant. Bought two and installed them in roof voids ten days ago. Haven't heard any rodent noises since then. Total success."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Overall good product, would prefer with the easier to fit AA or AAA batteries & better if only used 1 battery not 2"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It chased the rodent away. Easy to put on a shelf in my outhouse."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. . Would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Little red light flashes nicely"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Doesn't seem to keep mice or rats out. They are running around near the device"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working , no mice the last two weeks in my carport ."

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - no sign of the beasties yet - though I'm well aware that one cannot prove a negative."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working as required, but still a bit too early to be absolutely sure."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"5 star transaction Exactly what I needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good works. It's what I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I didn't think this device would work but thought I would give it a try. Amazing - no more trouble with mice in the house since plugging in this unit. Will leave it on permanently now."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work but we are likely to be able to better assess over winter when rats usually move into garden sheds etc as the weather gets colder and wetter."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products keeps the mice away but is tolerated by the dog will no ill effects."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have had no rodent issues since purchasing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"mice were running all around the mechanism"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not worth the money as I thought the range would definitely be enough for my loft but I think it's for small lofts and sheds very small lol still hearing the little ******* in the loft :("

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Stated why on previous page"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't heard them after the 2 mouse repellents where put in the loft. I got 3x times the normal insulation any house has, when the visitors go on 22.09. I will close any possible way I can places where they may come and go - as I said we have not hear any noise since the repellents were used. But we need to check thoroughly."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"It was easy to set up. Since then, we have caught 4 mice in the traps that were about 12 feet from the device. So, I'm not so sure it works."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"After 10days mice still in loft. Have 2 one at each side"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put it into action yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 2/5

"These did not work for us. I still had bugs (little centipede looking things) and mice after using these for a few weeks. I mouse ran right around one. I placed one in the drawer they were hiding in. I have moved on to adopting a cat and spraying Harris Home Pest Control. I haven't seen any more bugs since spraying. The cat I adopted is finally getting settled in."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this for our loft and 2 weeks after installation there seems to be no fresh mouse activity. Highly recommended. ."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery no problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had any more problems with mice since putting the device in my shed"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to work well, although one faulty."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick service .Easy web site to use"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worth every penny. Will use again."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Been using for a couple of weeks and up till now is doing the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to clear my she'd, haven't seen a mouse since I put it in"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"like the fact you only have to replace batteries every six months and are a very effective device"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The device did not work. I cleared out the garage yesterday and two mice ran out"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No mice in sheds."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery. Have been using the product for 2 1/2 weeks and have not heard scratching under floorboard in built in cupboard since. Only had one uninvited guest who seems to have moved out. Highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As above very fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased this before and it really works"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"No signs of any rodent infestation so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Unable to judge as only been in position for a week"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked brilliant and the shed visitor has gone!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís great , no more sightings"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"product very good and easy to set up"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good all round.Delivered very quickly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service from Primrose & a great device. Very happy on both accounts."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just what I needed. Neat piece of kit."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very go9d service well 0leŗsed good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and a good product which has worked."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use, still awaiting results"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working as itís only early days!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Obviously we don't know how efficient it is, as it's too soon to tell, but hopefully it will do a good job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works so well! My daughter had rodent dirts all over her Hut and after installing the Repeller there was not a sign of any rodents at all! Great product indeed!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to have removed the vermin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to order and delivered promptly"

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This can onkly be used outside if it is in a covered area. We anted it to use close to decking to prevent rats taking up home under it.My husband has made a cover with holes to allow the sound waves to get through. Only just put it into use so we will see if it works."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's a bit early to tell yet, but it's promising and leaves my hands a little less bloodstained!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! We've had rats in the ceiling space above our kitchen for over a year and we've tried absolutely everything. We were desperate and thought the repeller was worth trying. It may be too early to tell but they've not been heard of for nearly a month now."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product very good"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It works, just takes a couple of weeks"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says , we had an immediate effect from this device, I would definitely recommend it to others with the same problem as we had !"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We will only know it works if there is no mouse damage, so weíre crossing our fingers and hoping we donít see any signs"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately. Can honestly say we have not heard a single footstep since. The Rat has left the building!! Thank you so much ***************"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and comes with full instructions."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and seems to do exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Friday, 2 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far all is good and product spears to be working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far the product seems to be working. It has sent the pests next door!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Don't think it works?!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Too early to give a rating. Try again in three months."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully it works as intended, the furry visitors have stayed a distance from the area it is transmitting from so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product looks good but only time can tell whether it works. Delivery was efficient."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use in loft with no plug socket"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Needed a battery operated repeller to put in the loft. Haven't heard anything running about up there since a few days after I started using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"they done what they said they would"

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to install and use."

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"this has been in situ for a few days now & seems to moved them on"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not had any unwanted visitors back since I started using this so seems to be doing the job I wasnít sure where the mouse was getting in even my dog was miffed but heís not heard or smelled anything since using this so very happy with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"After setting traps for the mice in the loft killing the vermin that was there we set up the sonic devices and we have not seen or heard any more mice. We left the traps with the poison but no more have been seen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These do work but take time. If you are over run with rodents you need extra reinforcements first. I use these along with lavender and moth balls. All three compliment each other. This is my third purchase of these for the lofts. The others are still working three years on."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchase this product 3 times a total of 12 units- 1 used in holiday static caravan closed for winter & 2 in outsheds with no electricity -9 in various Camping Scout Building where mains electricity is turned off when not in use. Excellent product so far we have noticed a drop in the mouse droppings. Letís hope it drives them away."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Low quality item and in reality, even if it worked, would be worth less than a fiver. The description is misleading as other models stated if they are for one room only, this didn't, so I went for this as opposed to a cheaper model. It was only when I read the instructions that I discovered it's weakness's. I would NOT recommend buying from this perveyor of overpriced junk!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These devices seem to work."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working that is all I ask."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As far a I can see it is doing the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Havenít seen mice or their droppings since installling the units. I have one unit in each of my racing pigeon sections. Iím hoping that the noise emissions cannot be heard by the pigeons. Other than this concern Iím very pleased with the units"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted - bought before"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"apart from being a good company i just get a good feeling about them"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was smaller than I thought it would be and buying batteries for it was nearly the cost of the unit itself . But I'm please to say it works well . No more disrupted sleep with rats scurrying around over head . Let's hope it continues to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be effective placed in our loft, no scratching has been heard since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Placed in loft and appears to have worked and driven the mice away"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Working so far. time will tell how effective this is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Yet to know if it will work but good so far"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We bought some last year and they seemed to do the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The product has not worked at all. Still hearing the rats in the attic"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good all.round neat and easy to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 3/5

"Easy to fit and unobtrusive but too early to tell if it's effective."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product indeed camouflages as a smoke alarm brilliantly."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be doing what it promised."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A1 service Excerlent delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Moved it twice in the room in three weeks to see if the range was better but the mice are still running around as if it isn't there! In my case, it was a waste of money, time and effort!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have put the product in place and so far I haven't heard any tiny footsteps. I live in a rural area and after harvest time I usually have mice in my loft, so I am trying to deter them before they settle in by using the mouse deterrent. I have awarded 5 stars and I am hoping that it is justified"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good price and seams to be doing it's job."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - they seem to be working well."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, long may it continue!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No mice seen since i bought the deterrent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"after having a problem with mice in the loft fitted this device and have not been troubled since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly the mice are not bothered and a month later are still doing droppings on it :-( I spent a lot of money on humane products that didn't work at all. Sadly had to go and buy mouse traps. Worked within 24 hours."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Rats still here."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working, no sign of further pest infestation"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't fully had time to check the results yet, but good well be upgraded to excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Working fine doing the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent response from the rats they have vanished"

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since setting up the rodent repeller I've not seen any signs of my unwanted guests, so top marks."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Again early days but seems OK"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Based on instructions given it's too soon to say if the product is affective."

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working - after two days can't hear the critters up in the attic anymore. Time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Only used for a few days so far. Good result. The product seems to work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"it is a Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately not made any difference at all as rats still moving around the device, which has been situated in our loft."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We noticed one juvenile rat running around our garden and then attempting to get at bird food hanging on fences and trees etc. So we did need to have our rat deterrent outside which it does not recommend. We set up a wooden box as shelter for the device and aimed it at bird feeders. The rat now tries all sorts of detours to avoid the direction of sound waves coming from the box, so judging from the rat's behaviour, I guess in an indoor situation - garage or shed, it would work well as the rat clearly does not like it. I haven't seen it on bird feeders since installation, though it hasn't given up yet and probably lurks down the far end of the garden out of earshot. Perhaps I should get some more and dot them around the garden at various angles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First class and appears to have solved the problem immediately"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Sadly the mice don't seem remotely put off, I can't see as an ultra sonic noise that it would take time to become effective so sad to report it hasn't worked for me but simply can't fault Primrose customer service and delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to know how effective they are"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and an excellent product which worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"it is working well; it obviously needs some time to get full effect ....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This works brilliantly. Took a couple of days but as soon as it kicked in haven't heard or seen any rats for a while now."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality looks O.K. but need time to evaluate effectiveness"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"better than previous models"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Still have rats round the henhouse, but not so many."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They seem good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have prevent mice doing more damage"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be exactly what I need to get rid of the spiders in our home"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet as I got them for our static caravan to use from now over the winter to spring"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin and appears too be a very effective small device"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used long enough still have problem"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have only used it for a few days but it seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 2/5

"We purchased an Ultrasonic Rat Repeller then found it was not suitable for outside use. We then purchased a humane trap but found it useless, we now have 3 rats running round our garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Took a while to start to work but 'mickey' seems to have gone!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would like to bestow an excellent,but as the unit just installed and with no real test time,I've given it a "good".... Good price and fast dispatch... I am hopeful for its effectiveness.... If my tourer remains free of the "timorous wee beasties" (mice) then I'll be a happy man.....and an excellent vote given"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well it is always impossible to be sure but when I cleaned out my shed behold NO MICE. A kind way of dealing with them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to assess as bought for prevention not cure."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

".fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure as it's only been there a week or so but no scratching sounds from the roof yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Utter rubbish, Doesn't do anything don't waste money on this item. I think the rats actually like it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived in perfect condition. I'm having some success with them, but test food is still being eaten in some areas. A work in progress, but I have seen improvements."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These appear to work - just have to keep an eye on the battery"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All seems well at present, no sign of the little pests in the garden shed so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working at the moment, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have t used it yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"2nd purchase as they work well"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's difficult to be 100% sure but I think the little field mice ( or whatever!) have decided that our loft is not a very pleasant home and made an exit! I have put another in the loft as security. I am really pleased because I did not relish the alternative traps etc."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent device"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 2, 1 for my polly tunnel, and i put the other on my bird table, the next day i saw 2 rats taking food from the bird table, that is 2 weeks ago, since then i have not seen any, my patterdale can still smell them, but they will be around not in our garden, she isn't going balistic and digging to Australia, I am a happy bunny :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"works well I now have two. thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Totally ineffective - both products were a complete waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Simple easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"not sure as yet -although have not noticed any disturbance on the plot"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The product does not work. I sat it on my bike seat, in the middle of the shed and yesterday there was a mouse sitting underneath it."

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Both items are working very well and doing the job of keeping rat's at bay.great buy"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen a rat since we put it on our lawn, as they were feeding from the bird table."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good prices and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"does not work they are still in the loft"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have purchased these previously for mice in attic, now they are in the compost bin! Not sure if they will work, but worth a try."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"2nd one it seems to work as I've not had a problem since using, have ordered this one as a back up."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure though, as used in conjunction with advanced repeller"

Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Simple but seem to be effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have this in the barn I store my horse feeds, no sign of rats or mice visiting, very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job, mice had eaten part of the cars wiring loom fortunately just a small wire splice cured the damage, it could have been £2000 for the repair.No sign of damage since fitting the repeller under the bonnet. The repeller is a cheap investment."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, mice in the storeroom/shed disappeared within 24 hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have done the trick, keeping fingers crossed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I bought 2 repellers. Both worked initially, now one has stopped working. If possible I would like you to replace it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have had this in place for about two weeks and it does seem to be working in one of my stables where i am keeping straw although after a couple of days of not going in to stable a few droppings yesterday. I think you have to show a presence maybe. Hopefully the rats have not nested in there. Want to buy more but as i said p &p a bit of a rip off!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Installed but time will tell if effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So good to have a battery powered anti mouse device. Place it anywhere! Beep beep!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"PestBye doesn't repel mice."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It has been put in the loft - I do not yet know whether it works, but it was easy to set up. I have heard no mice since I put it there."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Having tired of rat and mouse bait working only as a temporary fix in our loft, I opted for these sonic repellers. So far, so good. I've only needed to use one of the two I purchased as it seems to be working so well. Have heard one incident of scampering, but it sounded more like the 'intruder' was trying to escape rather rapidly! I can highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have only just received it so not sure of the effectiveness of it yet but it was a good price and appears to be working."

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"V good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it works - I was surprised no more mice - yippee"

Reviewed Friday, 4 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"have had pestbye in loft for 2 weeks not made any difference yet still have rodents running about"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't seen any more mice so it seems to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I can't really say much about the product yet as I have only had them for a few weeks. I bought them to place in the eve's of my house as a deterrent to any mice that might be looking a home for the winter.I previously bought a whole house protector from primrose so this was the final part of my coverage put in place.So far so good and if all goes well I will consider buying another unit to put outside in my shed ,I've no electric out in it so the fact that these units run via batteries will suit my job well ,and they are a strong and we'll put together unit so again they will suit being placed in most places ."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"ideal product keeps the little bliters out motorhome"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have put it in our motorvan and no mice this week after two weeks of eating bait and dying in van!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to work very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Same as above"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as the rats are no longer a problem, although I was also using poison (which was taken) along with the repellers (x2), so cannot say for sure that they did the trick. Still, they were there, and I got the desired result, so I'm happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working, no evidence of rodents so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No more Mice/Rats in our atic we did put poison down as well but hopefully the sonic rat mouse repeller will stop any more from moving in."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Again excellent service, and product. I have had many items and have been pleased with them all."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great at the moment, no sign of the rogue. Very pleased, lets hope it keeps the rat away from my garden and the storage space under the stairway."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 2/5

"still catching mice"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"not seen a mouse in the polytunnel since I started to use it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It would be good to have a stand so that the repeller might be placed vertically."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up, seems to have worked as I havent heard anything yet but they might have just nipped out to enjoy the nice weather, I'm really keeping my fingers crossed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second one we have bought, we think they are working as we have had no further problems in our motor home. It however is a very nervy thing to remove the bait from trapps to stop mice smelling food and trying to get it"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I placed the item in the loft and have not yet heard any movement - also left some poison... Check it often and no food has been touched so hopefully they have 'left the building' because of this Sonic Rat machine. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 1/5

"did not work very next night 3 extra holes gnawed in wall think they invited friends for sonic party!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Typically with most pest controls its a combination of 'control' that wins the day, long term poisoning and in home food covers / devices do win through in the end."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions on how to place the item werent the best, but it was simple to put together. Too early to tell if it has been a complete success."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"This sadly has had no effect on the mice. Will try traps and strong poison instead."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"However, I have been told that it would take a month to be effective so I am being patient."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I'm hoping the repeller is working, but hard to tell really!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Not sure if it is working as rats still present"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I don't know for sure whether these work, between ordering and receipt of the goods the local council sent a pest control person round who lobbed poison into the roof space under the thatch, but either way, haven't heard any further noise."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product checked m otor home yesterday (no mice) thank you happy christmas"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Seems very expensive for a bit of plastic and a printed circuit board.....!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not working yet will give it a bit longer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"My aircraft hangar was suffering from heavy visitation by rats, the hangar has ventilation gaps around the base and is situated on a farm strip close to plentiful supplies of goodies a rat may enjoy - get the picture ? I installed the device about a month ago and have seen a marked reduction in vermin sign since doing so. Given the location of the hangar, i think it is unlikely that the problem will totally diappear, but I have to say, the problem is hardly noticeable now. Seems to be a good piece of kit."

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"NOT SURE YET HOW EFFECTIVE THEY ARE"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As far as I know they are working, but havent been in the loft to check, thats a job for S I L"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and after initial trapping, no mice have come back in 2 weeks. So a promising start."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Installed just over 2 weeks ago, activity seems to have died down a lot since then, only heard the odd scuffle in one corner off the loft, hopefully they are getting the hint!? However it does say allow up to a month. That said it may be worth getting another to pop in that corner to be on the safe side."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Apart from the battery one that you so kindly sent I also have in place an electric ultrasonic. They are both very powerful. Thank you again."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen another mouse yet!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Been using for two weeks now. Has improved the situation, though there is still one persisitent mouse! Think it must be deaf...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Item seems OK but too early to tell if it's effective."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No problems as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Kept the rats off the hard surfaces in the loft but they remained under the insulation"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We placed the repeller in a confined space and have not heard 'Roland' since so hopefully we have heard the last of him"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. No rodents have eaten garden plants since installation."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says it does."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent machine, had my other one for years and NO mice ever in the shed or caravan."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough time to see how effective it is yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have been on a two month campaign to clear an out building of mice, catching two a day. Since using the sonic repeller for about a month now the numbers have decreased to one every two or three days, better but not perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be disrupting them enough that they don't hang around for long."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot comment as first Repeller we have purchased"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looked quite fragile when I opened the package. It does, however, appear to be doing its job as there have been no sightings of the rat since setting it up. I am using it outside (pinned on a tree) but where it is somewhat protected from the weather. I have checked it periodically and the light is still flashing. So far so good!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully working but out of sight so fingers crossed !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although the device looks good and seems to be operating, I cannot tell if it's actually doing what it's supposed to do as yet. It is a rodent repellent device using ultrasound and I'm using it in a small caravan during storage."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

".."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well and is safe for my Chinhis modelch who isn't upset by this model"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Wondered at first if anything was going to happen as could still hear things scurrying around in loft for a couple of days after installing device. Needn't have worried though as they seem to have worked and keeping fingers crossed that they keep working!! Seems to be a great product."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I put the device in my mouse invaded cupboard after cleaning it. The next day the mice had stashed a pile of cat buiscuits inside the cupboard and left me some droppings to go with them! I have given up now and put everything in boxes."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"DOES NOT WORK MOUSE STILL THERE"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We trapped 4 mice in the landing cupboard, put this repeller in, and no more visitors since. (Fingers crossed!)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen any more of the little critters, so either the cats had them or the repeller is actually working!"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be working living beside alot of fields seems to draw rats into the neighbours garden where they dig a way into my garden since using the sonic repeller have not seen any. I would reccomend this product as it doesn't effect the birds or my dog going into the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Product dosnt work As i can still hear noises in my loft."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The device has been connected for a very short time so we dont know yet how effective it is."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It is hopeless. Paid all this money for an led that lights up. If anything, more rats have arrived. They think it`s a disco."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLANT"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"used in shed... again thinks it helps"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be doing the trick. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Having fed my inruder(s) for over a week I placed the repeller in the dead corner where it/they had been feeding. Since placing the device I have seen no signs."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Mice have not been affected by it and are still running round the loft area."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I assume it is working as I haven't seen any mice - however, I didn't see any before they chewed the wiring in the car."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"We have probably had less noise from rats in the loft than we had before, but they are still around! Maybe more time is needed, or maybe the space is too big, or maybe the rats don't mind the noise."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Placed the repeller in my loft and it has made no difference. I can still hear activity every night. Unlike a mains operated ultrasonic repellent I use for my basement from The Big Cheese Company which is excellent, this item is made of flimsy plastic and does not work. Waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought a couple a few months back, which seemed to work so bought two more to cover spaces that I thought might be out of range. I don't think I needed to, but better safe than sorry."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described, hopefully the mice have gone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot comment until use for a period of time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We've not seen a rodent now for 2 weeks, since installing the repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not sure think its working... inside shed"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have tried it for a week so far and seems to be working. I will be buying a couple more"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product seems to be working i dont want to tempt fate have not seen a rat since i installed it"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen the mouse since we started reseller but could be a coincidence"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"For a friend"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have had the repeller in the loft for about 2 weeks & so far there has not been any sign of the mice, so hopefully this has worked but still early days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I can't really comment on the quality of the product yet as it will take some time to know if it is actually doing its job! I bought the repeller as a preventative measure, so as long as nothing "visits" me, I will know it is working. So, in a year or two, if I have had no "visitors", I think we can safely assume it has worked excellently, but until then, it's really to early to tell!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Effectiveness of product will become more clear over time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no mouse problems while using this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Product does work very well indeed. Customers should be advised to remove any source of food because rodents will overcome the noise to reach available food. A great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to know resultsd"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Already had one of these and it works so well my friends asked for me ti get them one too"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not had it on long enough to gauge effectiveness"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No rats seen since I put it on. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only time will tell..."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The device seems quite effective, as although the squirrel still came into the loft it didn't linger - that is until the lure of a fat ball in a trap proved irresistible! I imagine it was deaf when we retrieved the trap."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to tell if these are working but there are no mice in the garage so I guess they must be."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have just installed it so hopefully will work as well as the mains one i purchased from you in the spring."

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It would be good if you could produce a weather proof version version of this. That could be used outside."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well, thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"the rat seems to enjoy moving it around!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"So far in use for a week. Nothing has changed, still have visitors !"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - no sign of mice in the bird food bins!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to judge if such products are effective as purchased out of panic after one of our cats brought home a live rat?!? Then again we've not had another incident of rat retrieval by feline....but that deterant factor may be as much attributable to my moggy as to the electronics....but it's nice to have a hyperphetical backup... LOL"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Completely useless purchase had no effect whatsoever in deterring infestation. The item does not perform as would be reasonably expected."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pests disappeared within a couple of days, Thanks a lot, a satisfied customer!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good as far as I know - time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put it to use yet ."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The rats have stopped eating the rat poison, after many weeks of feeding them in my loft (without much success) All signs of rats movement has stopped after three days of using two Sonic Rat/Mouse Repeller. Moved (noise) slowed within 24 hours of using them. No movement or signs have appeared after 3 days. Setting up Repeller in right position and angle to target pest area is important, by careful reading of instructions to achieve best results.."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A useful little gadget when no mains available."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far no sign of rats. It seems to have solved the problem. The chicken coop seems to be rat free."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok so far!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working well"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will no how good it is when the 'little friend has gone'"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"In 2011 there was a mouse-fest in our French house whilst it was shut up over the winter. This is the second I have bought to back up the first which was put in place downstairs last November. There were no signs of mice in the house when we returned this spring! Imagine how delighted we were by that!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"To early to tell if it is effective. Still trapping mice every day so cant say it is good , hopefully it will start deterring mice after it has been operating for a while, at the moment it doesn't seem to be working very well."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but haven't seen any visitors since setting up the repeller."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this for my mother and so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We are using it in the loft where there is no power output, so as a battery operated repeller it is ideal. Too early to say if it has been successful because it has only been in place for a week, but we have heard no movements which were there before installation."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I already have a plug in at one end of the house but wanted a battery operated one for the attic. So far so good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Only recently operating so not sure of effect. would like an ultrasound device that was detached from base unit so that it could be put through a small hole in ceiling and plugged back to base unit as I cannot get into space above. Rather like recharging a mobile phone."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit early to tell, but I think it may be working. Need to give it more time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to be working, our cat is more relaxed now, she is not constantly looking up to the ceiling and we got a couple of mice in our outside trap."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Well made product but difficult to assess its effectiveness"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"item in use, only time will tell if effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"On installation in the loft, the noise of the mice scampering about ceased for a week or so, but has now started again, albeit much less. Maybe they've bought some earplugs from Primrose! I'll give it a bit longer."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is a little early to say so the product may well be excellent however there are no new signs of entry to the shed and no further damage."

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These do work, this is the second one I have purchased I can not fault them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The repeller is in a small area about 6 feet by 3 feet and the mice are still eating my fruit and potatoes. It has'nt made any difference at all. What a waste of money!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not heard the mice since started to use so can get a good nights sleep"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item purchased to control a mouse issue in a new touring caravan, problem not solved by repeller as yet so unable to rate it as yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 2 of these a couple of years ago and they are excellent.No rats,mice or cockroaches.They are still going but I thought that I would have a couple of spares just in case.I have also recommended them to a few of my friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Hasn't worked at all and had to resort to poison which we didn't want to do."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing job so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well made & looks fit for purpose."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it took a couple of days and in the process the mice in the loft went mad but they seemed to have packed thier bags and gone as there are no longer sounds from the attic keeping me awake at night. The little B*strds did cause some damage in the loft though!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Probably too early to tell if this works, but hope it does as advertised."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We purchased this for the loft. As the loft is L shaped we moved it a couple of times while considering if we had it in the best place. We also cleared the loft of everything, cleaned up and put in a humane trap. We haven't caught anything in the trap and are convinced all mice activity has ceased."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"This made no difference at all. We placed it in the loft near where we hear the rats at night and they continue to come, even after a couple of weeks."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So difficult to leave feedback on something that STOPS something happening! All I can say is that we haven't had any visitors since installing the alarms - we might not have had any anyway but I'm going to believe that the alarms are doing their job. And, if nothing else, they have put my mind at rest so thank you! Gill"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I have placed the item in a small shed and have waited for a time, however it appears to have made no difference to the number of mice appearing. Your service is fantastic but the product a big disappointment. The item shows that it is working or at least the red light is on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I bought 2 electronic pest repellers to place in a caravan which is kept 80 miles away, which has suffered from infestations. However they took so long to arrive (nearly 3 months) that I have been unable to date, to use them for the purpose for which they were ultimately intended. Meanwhile I've put them in my garage where I periodically have mice problems, and have seen no evidence of rodents."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The rats have been in our loft and there seems to be less noise from them since the ultrasonicbattery repellers were put up there. But occasionally I do hear scurrying noises, so they have not completely gone."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We use it in our caravan and shed and it is brilliant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The battery repeller is in the loft. Within a week there were no signs of mice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it really works - well worth the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Jury is still out on whether it has solved our problem, but so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have only had product a week, seems good but to early to really rate properly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It looks OK but not tried and tested yet, only time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Useful item for an open shed area without an electricity supply. Fits well where it is needed - so far so good!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of our loft mice since I got the sonic mouse repeller and it was really easy to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Installed as per instructions, and so far there has been no evidence of any mice activity. I can only assume this mouse repeller is doing its job. Only time will tell of course, but in the mean time, well done and many thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"I can't give an higher rating at present as i am still evaluating it."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 3/5

"to soon to tell if working, but no mice so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 April 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I have had the Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller fitted in my loft for 2 weeks and it has not worked. I have just checked the loft prior to logging on are there are still signs of mice up there."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Initial feeling is that mice/rats/squirrels - whatever we have visiting our loft area - HAVE been deterred. Peaceful nights sleep at last !"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The package was delivered very promptly. But I'm afraid the sonic device didn't make any difference to the problem -maybe these mice were deaf or something. We've had to use bait to get rid of them instead. Not your fault - your service is good it's just the product didn't work for us this time. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok,but did use poison at the same time, so not sure which actually worked,but i must say it was a reasonable little gadget,seen them else were dearer,thanking you,"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The sonic rat repeller works brilliantly - instant, lasting and hopefully humane result. If only we had discovered this device before. Better still was the patient and informative and sympathetic assistance I received pre-purchase . . . and the rapid delivery. Very many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service. Mouse repeller is doing well, but not stopping mice from eating beans (in the greenhouse). Every thing else seems to be protected, but as we have only had it in the green house for a short while I have high hopes of every thig being protected,,,watch this space!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have always found mains powered ultrasonic repellents very effective for controlling mice. I had a mouse problem in my shed, with no mains power. I was emptying the traps of mice almost daily. Since buying and setting this product in the shed, I have emptied the traps once and subsequently caught no more mice, even in the recent very cold weather. Takes a few days to work, then appears to be very effective. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job. I have mice in my cavity walls who sometimes venture into my loft. We've caught 2 the traditional way but are worried as my boiler is in my loft. We placed this item near my boiler a couple of weeks ago and haven't heard them since, so hopefully it has done it's job and they have gone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far we have not heard any mice scampering about in our loft space, I guess the true test will be when we get icy weather, but so far we have not heard any mice. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Great service re: delivery Unfortunately the device has done little to deter my friendly, attic dwelling, squirrel. However it may well prevent further arriving once I have removed the current incumbent "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fast efficient delivery, easy to set up. no problems."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 3/5

"The battery powered plug seems to be working, our goose feels more content in her home without the rat visitors coming to steal food and attack her. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We were fed up with mice in the attic, didnt want to use too much poison so this is the perfect answer, so far results are good and the mice have packed their bags and gone. excellent - merry xmas."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have purchased a Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller over 12 months ago and found it to be a excellent product so this year I purchased on for a friend knowing it would be a very good present for christmas. "

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"In spite of wanting humane option, was almost prepared to compromise ethics with an escalating problem of rat(s) chewing hole in side of shed and getting to chicken feed, leaving droppings everywhere. Not their fault, just their nature, but difficult to endure. I had little faith in a sonic solution would work, but thought I ought to at least give it a try. Since day 1 of installing it there's been no evidence of any rats since. Perfect! Thanks, Paul Channon."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Timely arrival, I wont know for a while if it is keeping the intruders away. Will have to wait and see."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering was easy. Helpful sales staff. Delivery prompt. Very satisfied."

Reviewed Friday, 2 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived promptly and seems to work well - no sign of mice since it went in. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Rodent repeller arrived as promised the next day. Put it behind the bath panel where Mr Rat had made his home whilst we were on holiday! Cleaned up and put in the little repeller.......so far no more Mr Ratty My house dates back to 1759 and is in a rural area. If I get any more visitors in a difficult or confined space I won't hesitate to buy more of these little gems"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"as promised delivered on time excellent service thank-you"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased that the Sonic Mouse scarer came so quickly. Not sure whether it works yet as it is in the loft. Will use you again as you were so quick. From Rosalind Winterhalder"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"As you know I bought 2 mouse repellent products. The plug in one dosent seemed to have worked so far as I still have mice coming in. The product is pluged into the socket in the kitchen where I have seen the most mouse activity. I think my mouse must be wearing headphones. I bought this product because of the great reviews on your website and I am a bit disappointed that its not been 100% so far. The one in the loft seems to be ok so far as I have not seen any mouse activity there. "

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Have used before and seems to work well especially when used in conjunction with the Ratty powder!! In fact I even have one tucked just under the shed (as well as one inside it) and with regular battery changes it is still going strong after a year!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"your product was priced £14 cheaper than my weekly pigeon magazine was offering a simlar one (it was cream yours was black only differance ) excellent value many thanks carl"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"So far, it has not worked. We still have mice infestation."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery. A little difficult to assess effectiveness of product (mouse repeller) but appears to be functioning! Very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The battery operated mouse repeller was used in the loft as there was no electric point there. It worked immediately, and I have had no trouble in the loft since installing it, so it was pretty effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"HAVE NOT USED ITEM YET, AS IT,S FOR USE IN SPAIN. WILL BE USED AFTER 18 FEB."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hello, Great news the Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller, seems to be working. No signs of any visitors since the devices were installed. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It's a little early to say whether the scarer is working, but the noise in our roof space seems to have gone. The customer service I received from Primrose was first-rate and I would definitely use them again."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely no problem, webb site easy to read and follow when ordering. My order was despatched and del'd very quickly, and is in operation in my motorhome. I had been searching for a while for a battery operated rodent repeller but couldn't find one, only type available were the plug-in mains type.I was looking thru' some old m/home mags and spotted the advert. Have now passed the details etc on to several of my m/home and caravan friends for their rigs. Bob Stuart"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery.I have taken the item over to our holiday apartment and will review it later in April when I come back.Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good service thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, exactly has discribed and more to the point appears to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 22 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Only been installed a week but the smell of mice in the garden shed has gone and no further sign of infestation"

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Based this review on 2 weeks into using the Repeller. Have to say we had the first signs of mice scratching in the roof 3 weeks ago, popped in the Repeller when it arrived 2 days after ordering, and that night scratch free and no sounds of the little mites since! We did follow the instructions carefully and placed the Repeller in the best place to facilitate maximum ultrasonic sound waves bouncing off 3 walls. I'll never go back to plug ins again, good to note ultrasonic waves don't go through walls and closed doors, so if it's in the roof or hard to reach places you'll need this battery operated one! Our older cat also didn't mind although in theory cats could hear the Khz specified."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be OK. Hard to tell. A family crisis means it hasn't made it into my loft space yet and even if it does deter mice I wouldn't know! I have no sign of a problem, just signs of some old bait someone had left up there when I moved in this summer. But I pleased with the idea (battery operated). I couldn't find them in hardware shops and I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Primrose. You are in my list of favourites...."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The item arrived the day after I ordered it and is working well."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Had problems ordering on website (maybe my computer) so switched to telephone. Service excellent, polite & efficient. delivered as promised. Unit seems to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"The morning after I had placed the repeller on the floor of the shed/avairy, I saw a rat sitting right next to it.....seemingly unbothered. The battery was properly connected and the light blinking. Any suggestions?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly. Ideal for the loft."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"No evidence so far that this device repels rodents. Rodent activity has continued in the area that the device has been placed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived quickly and i am satisfied"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It is what I ordered but only time will tell if it works! Had a mouse weeing in our boiler and fusing it, so I hope this will keep the little beggar away!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The battery-operated rodent zapper works a treat and I haven't heard the mouse in my loft since. Delivery was great, too - zapper day after order placed. I am busy recommending your website now! Sally"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"it\'s too soon to tell if it\'s worked - the instructions say it might take up to a fortnight to repel mice etc. We have heard the dreaded \"scratching in the wainscoting\" since we\'ve had the sonic repellers but will give them time to give the rodents a headache! We may need something stronger."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"item came quickly lots of advice over phone before purchase not sure if worked yet, only been in roof a week, and i have had a squirrell problem all summer, early days yet ! "

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 2/5

"Two weeks without a mouse, but last night caught another one. Dont think this product works and will be asking for a refund."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We use this in our shed at our allotment where we store potatoes etc for the winter and have been doing so for the past three years. It is so successful that every year we order more for newcomers. It is as essential as a hoe "

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Since placing your battery operated mouse deterrant in my understairs cupboard, I have had no further evidence of their presence.I am now thinking of ordering one for my loft. Thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Early days. Still finding signs of mice, but cannot be certain whether this is left over from before mousers were switched on. Ask me again in a few weeks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good! No sign of mice since putting the repeller in the loft."

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Mice are still there, and in fact have started moving beyond the kitchen units onto the work surfaces. Since we have bought this product this problem has gone from bad to worse. Great."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"it arrived, I put the battery in, no sign of the rat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"i don,t like to give bad reviews about things, but we are really disappointed with the battery sonic rat repeller. We postioned it in the chicken shed to try and stop the rats taking or damaging the eggs, and as of yet it has done nothing to deter them. Kind Regards Carol "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The sonic rodent deterent was bought with camping in mind as I have had unwelcome guests in my tent on previous occaisions. Having just returned from a two week trip, despite other people nearby having the occaisional unwelcome nighttime visitor, not one came in my tent. A good product that will now become a standard part of my camping gear."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Having just purchase this item in the past couple of weeks, deliver was excellent and the product is working very well, I am very please with the item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I can't say yet, but my neighbour who got one from you last year has had no mice in her loft. The test will be when the weather gets colder."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery from primrose peased with the pest controller but not had time to test it "

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Because of the nature of the product it is difficult for me to give a review at the present time. Maybe in 3 or 4 months would be more realistic."

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"exellent service and product sonic mouse repeller"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 July 2010