Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
517 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Useless. Did not work at all"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly has made no difference"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Does not appear to be repelling rats"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Signal does not go through the walls, soft furnishing, furniture etc. Very disappointing. No effect whatsoever. Waste of Money."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2018

Rating: 1/5

"mice were running all around the mechanism"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Not worth the money as I thought the range would definitely be enough for my loft but I think it's for small lofts and sheds very small lol still hearing the little ******* in the loft :("

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Stated why on previous page"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Rating: 1/5

"The device did not work. I cleared out the garage yesterday and two mice ran out"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Too early to give a rating. Try again in three months."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Low quality item and in reality, even if it worked, would be worth less than a fiver. The description is misleading as other models stated if they are for one room only, this didn't, so I went for this as opposed to a cheaper model. It was only when I read the instructions that I discovered it's weakness's. I would NOT recommend buying from this perveyor of overpriced junk!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"The product has not worked at all. Still hearing the rats in the attic"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Moved it twice in the room in three weeks to see if the range was better but the mice are still running around as if it isn't there! In my case, it was a waste of money, time and effort!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Sadly the mice are not bothered and a month later are still doing droppings on it :-( I spent a lot of money on humane products that didn't work at all. Sadly had to go and buy mouse traps. Worked within 24 hours."

Reviewed Friday, 17 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Utter rubbish, Doesn't do anything don't waste money on this item. I think the rats actually like it!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Totally ineffective - both products were a complete waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Installed but time will tell if effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"PestBye doesn't repel mice."

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 1/5

"did not work very next night 3 extra holes gnawed in wall think they invited friends for sonic party!!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Monday, 23 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"This sadly has had no effect on the mice. Will try traps and strong poison instead."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"However, I have been told that it would take a month to be effective so I am being patient."

Reviewed Monday, 19 January 2015

Rating: 1/5

"DOES NOT WORK MOUSE STILL THERE"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It is hopeless. Paid all this money for an led that lights up. If anything, more rats have arrived. They think it`s a disco."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Placed the repeller in my loft and it has made no difference. I can still hear activity every night. Unlike a mains operated ultrasonic repellent I use for my basement from The Big Cheese Company which is excellent, this item is made of flimsy plastic and does not work. Waste of money."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"the rat seems to enjoy moving it around!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Completely useless purchase had no effect whatsoever in deterring infestation. The item does not perform as would be reasonably expected."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"The repeller is in a small area about 6 feet by 3 feet and the mice are still eating my fruit and potatoes. It has'nt made any difference at all. What a waste of money!"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Hasn't worked at all and had to resort to poison which we didn't want to do."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Bad"

Reviewed Monday, 3 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"I have had the Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller fitted in my loft for 2 weeks and it has not worked. I have just checked the loft prior to logging on are there are still signs of mice up there."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The package was delivered very promptly. But I'm afraid the sonic device didn't make any difference to the problem -maybe these mice were deaf or something. We've had to use bait to get rid of them instead. Not your fault - your service is good it's just the product didn't work for us this time. "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2012

Rating: 1/5

"As you know I bought 2 mouse repellent products. The plug in one dosent seemed to have worked so far as I still have mice coming in. The product is pluged into the socket in the kitchen where I have seen the most mouse activity. I think my mouse must be wearing headphones. I bought this product because of the great reviews on your website and I am a bit disappointed that its not been 100% so far. The one in the loft seems to be ok so far as I have not seen any mouse activity there. "

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 1/5

"So far, it has not worked. We still have mice infestation."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 1/5

"The morning after I had placed the repeller on the floor of the shed/avairy, I saw a rat sitting right next to it.....seemingly unbothered. The battery was properly connected and the light blinking. Any suggestions?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"No evidence so far that this device repels rodents. Rodent activity has continued in the area that the device has been placed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 November 2010

Rating: 1/5

"Mice are still there, and in fact have started moving beyond the kitchen units onto the work surfaces. Since we have bought this product this problem has gone from bad to worse. Great."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"i don,t like to give bad reviews about things, but we are really disappointed with the battery sonic rat repeller. We postioned it in the chicken shed to try and stop the rats taking or damaging the eggs, and as of yet it has done nothing to deter them. Kind Regards Carol "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010