Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
517 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"Early days, but little sign of t working."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 2/5

"These did not work for us. I still had bugs (little centipede looking things) and mice after using these for a few weeks. I mouse ran right around one. I placed one in the drawer they were hiding in. I have moved on to adopting a cat and spraying Harris Home Pest Control. I haven't seen any more bugs since spraying. The cat I adopted is finally getting settled in."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Don't think it works?!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Rats still here."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Unfortunately not made any difference at all as rats still moving around the device, which has been situated in our loft."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Sadly the mice don't seem remotely put off, I can't see as an ultra sonic noise that it would take time to become effective so sad to report it hasn't worked for me but simply can't fault Primrose customer service and delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 5 December 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Still have rats round the henhouse, but not so many."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 2/5

"We purchased an Ultrasonic Rat Repeller then found it was not suitable for outside use. We then purchased a humane trap but found it useless, we now have 3 rats running round our garden"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 2/5

"The product does not work. I sat it on my bike seat, in the middle of the shed and yesterday there was a mouse sitting underneath it."

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 2/5

"does not work they are still in the loft"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 2/5

"I bought 2 repellers. Both worked initially, now one has stopped working. If possible I would like you to replace it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"have had pestbye in loft for 2 weeks not made any difference yet still have rodents running about"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"still catching mice"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Not sure if it is working as rats still present"

Reviewed Monday, 12 January 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Seems very expensive for a bit of plastic and a printed circuit board.....!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 2/5

"not working yet will give it a bit longer"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Kept the rats off the hard surfaces in the loft but they remained under the insulation"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I put the device in my mouse invaded cupboard after cleaning it. The next day the mice had stashed a pile of cat buiscuits inside the cupboard and left me some droppings to go with them! I have given up now and put everything in boxes."

Reviewed Saturday, 5 April 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Product dosnt work As i can still hear noises in my loft."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Mice have not been affected by it and are still running round the loft area."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"We have probably had less noise from rats in the loft than we had before, but they are still around! Maybe more time is needed, or maybe the space is too big, or maybe the rats don't mind the noise."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Rating: 2/5

"So far in use for a week. Nothing has changed, still have visitors !"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"To early to tell if it is effective. Still trapping mice every day so cant say it is good , hopefully it will start deterring mice after it has been operating for a while, at the moment it doesn't seem to be working very well."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Only recently operating so not sure of effect. would like an ultrasound device that was detached from base unit so that it could be put through a small hole in ceiling and plugged back to base unit as I cannot get into space above. Rather like recharging a mobile phone."

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Poor"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 2/5

"This made no difference at all. We placed it in the loft near where we hear the rats at night and they continue to come, even after a couple of weeks."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"I have placed the item in a small shed and have waited for a time, however it appears to have made no difference to the number of mice appearing. Your service is fantastic but the product a big disappointment. The item shows that it is working or at least the red light is on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Great service re: delivery Unfortunately the device has done little to deter my friendly, attic dwelling, squirrel. However it may well prevent further arriving once I have removed the current incumbent "

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Two weeks without a mouse, but last night caught another one. Dont think this product works and will be asking for a refund."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010