Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
517 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Still waiting on results ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say if it has worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Well made easy to install only had it installed for a few days so not sure how well it is performing but havenít heard any activity from loft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Placed the repeller in the shed and haven't seen a rat since. So far so good but time will tell."

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Rat activity less but not completely gone yet"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use quickly with out power lead - covers emergencies"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but an improvement has been noticed."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but again, this its having some effect on the problem."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Overall good product, would prefer with the easier to fit AA or AAA batteries & better if only used 1 battery not 2"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - no sign of the beasties yet - though I'm well aware that one cannot prove a negative."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working as required, but still a bit too early to be absolutely sure."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work but we are likely to be able to better assess over winter when rats usually move into garden sheds etc as the weather gets colder and wetter."

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have had no rodent issues since purchasing"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put it into action yet."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Been using for a couple of weeks and up till now is doing the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No mice in sheds."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"No signs of any rodent infestation so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It appears to have removed the vermin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to order and delivered promptly"

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"This can onkly be used outside if it is in a covered area. We anted it to use close to decking to prevent rats taking up home under it.My husband has made a cover with holes to allow the sound waves to get through. Only just put it into use so we will see if it works."

Reviewed Monday, 5 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It works, just takes a couple of weeks"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to set up and comes with full instructions."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 February 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use in loft with no plug socket"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"this has been in situ for a few days now & seems to moved them on"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"We bought some last year and they seemed to do the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 November 2017

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't fully had time to check the results yet, but good well be upgraded to excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Again early days but seems OK"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Based on instructions given it's too soon to say if the product is affective."

Reviewed Monday, 9 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Only used for a few days so far. Good result. The product seems to work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We noticed one juvenile rat running around our garden and then attempting to get at bird food hanging on fences and trees etc. So we did need to have our rat deterrent outside which it does not recommend. We set up a wooden box as shelter for the device and aimed it at bird feeders. The rat now tries all sorts of detours to avoid the direction of sound waves coming from the box, so judging from the rat's behaviour, I guess in an indoor situation - garage or shed, it would work well as the rat clearly does not like it. I haven't seen it on bird feeders since installation, though it hasn't given up yet and probably lurks down the far end of the garden out of earshot. Perhaps I should get some more and dot them around the garden at various angles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to know how effective they are"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"it is working well; it obviously needs some time to get full effect ....."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very effective"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to have prevent mice doing more damage"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used yet as I got them for our static caravan to use from now over the winter to spring"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not used long enough still have problem"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have only used it for a few days but it seems to be working"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would like to bestow an excellent,but as the unit just installed and with no real test time,I've given it a "good".... Good price and fast dispatch... I am hopeful for its effectiveness.... If my tourer remains free of the "timorous wee beasties" (mice) then I'll be a happy man.....and an excellent vote given"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to assess as bought for prevention not cure."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure as it's only been there a week or so but no scratching sounds from the roof yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived in perfect condition. I'm having some success with them, but test food is still being eaten in some areas. A work in progress, but I have seen improvements."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"These appear to work - just have to keep an eye on the battery"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working at the moment, time will tell"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have t used it yet"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It's difficult to be 100% sure but I think the little field mice ( or whatever!) have decided that our loft is not a very pleasant home and made an exit! I have put another in the loft as security. I am really pleased because I did not relish the alternative traps etc."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"not sure as yet -although have not noticed any disturbance on the plot"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Have purchased these previously for mice in attic, now they are in the compost bin! Not sure if they will work, but worth a try."

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"2nd one it seems to work as I've not had a problem since using, have ordered this one as a back up."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure though, as used in conjunction with advanced repeller"

Reviewed Friday, 12 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working so far!"

Reviewed Friday, 5 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Simple but seem to be effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have this in the barn I store my horse feeds, no sign of rats or mice visiting, very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Monday, 25 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I have had this in place for about two weeks and it does seem to be working in one of my stables where i am keeping straw although after a couple of days of not going in to stable a few droppings yesterday. I think you have to show a presence maybe. Hopefully the rats have not nested in there. Want to buy more but as i said p &p a bit of a rip off!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It has been put in the loft - I do not yet know whether it works, but it was easy to set up. I have heard no mice since I put it there."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have only just received it so not sure of the effectiveness of it yet but it was a good price and appears to be working."

Reviewed Friday, 11 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I can't really say much about the product yet as I have only had them for a few weeks. I bought them to place in the eve's of my house as a deterrent to any mice that might be looking a home for the winter.I previously bought a whole house protector from primrose so this was the final part of my coverage put in place.So far so good and if all goes well I will consider buying another unit to put outside in my shed ,I've no electric out in it so the fact that these units run via batteries will suit my job well ,and they are a strong and we'll put together unit so again they will suit being placed in most places ."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Great at the moment, no sign of the rogue. Very pleased, lets hope it keeps the rat away from my garden and the storage space under the stairway."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 August 2015

Rating: 4/5

"It would be good to have a stand so that the repeller might be placed vertically."

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second one we have bought, we think they are working as we have had no further problems in our motor home. It however is a very nervy thing to remove the bait from trapps to stop mice smelling food and trying to get it"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Typically with most pest controls its a combination of 'control' that wins the day, long term poisoning and in home food covers / devices do win through in the end."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 30 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Instructions on how to place the item werent the best, but it was simple to put together. Too early to tell if it has been a complete success."

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I'm hoping the repeller is working, but hard to tell really!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I don't know for sure whether these work, between ordering and receipt of the goods the local council sent a pest control person round who lobbed poison into the roof space under the thatch, but either way, haven't heard any further noise."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"My aircraft hangar was suffering from heavy visitation by rats, the hangar has ventilation gaps around the base and is situated on a farm strip close to plentiful supplies of goodies a rat may enjoy - get the picture ? I installed the device about a month ago and have seen a marked reduction in vermin sign since doing so. Given the location of the hangar, i think it is unlikely that the problem will totally diappear, but I have to say, the problem is hardly noticeable now. Seems to be a good piece of kit."

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"NOT SURE YET HOW EFFECTIVE THEY ARE"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"As far as I know they are working, but havent been in the loft to check, thats a job for S I L"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Installed just over 2 weeks ago, activity seems to have died down a lot since then, only heard the odd scuffle in one corner off the loft, hopefully they are getting the hint!? However it does say allow up to a month. That said it may be worth getting another to pop in that corner to be on the safe side."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen another mouse yet!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Been using for two weeks now. Has improved the situation, though there is still one persisitent mouse! Think it must be deaf...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Item seems OK but too early to tell if it's effective."

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No problems as yet"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 3 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. No rodents have eaten garden plants since installation."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Does what it says it does."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Not enough time to see how effective it is yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I have been on a two month campaign to clear an out building of mice, catching two a day. Since using the sonic repeller for about a month now the numbers have decreased to one every two or three days, better but not perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot comment as first Repeller we have purchased"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although the device looks good and seems to be operating, I cannot tell if it's actually doing what it's supposed to do as yet. It is a rodent repellent device using ultrasound and I'm using it in a small caravan during storage."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

".."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Wondered at first if anything was going to happen as could still hear things scurrying around in loft for a couple of days after installing device. Needn't have worried though as they seem to have worked and keeping fingers crossed that they keep working!! Seems to be a great product."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I haven't seen any more of the little critters, so either the cats had them or the repeller is actually working!"

Reviewed Friday, 28 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The device has been connected for a very short time so we dont know yet how effective it is."

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"used in shed... again thinks it helps"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Having fed my inruder(s) for over a week I placed the repeller in the dead corner where it/they had been feeding. Since placing the device I have seen no signs."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I assume it is working as I haven't seen any mice - however, I didn't see any before they chewed the wiring in the car."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot comment until use for a period of time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"not sure think its working... inside shed"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Have tried it for a week so far and seems to be working. I will be buying a couple more"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"product seems to be working i dont want to tempt fate have not seen a rat since i installed it"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Haven't seen the mouse since we started reseller but could be a coincidence"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We have had the repeller in the loft for about 2 weeks & so far there has not been any sign of the mice, so hopefully this has worked but still early days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I can't really comment on the quality of the product yet as it will take some time to know if it is actually doing its job! I bought the repeller as a preventative measure, so as long as nothing "visits" me, I will know it is working. So, in a year or two, if I have had no "visitors", I think we can safely assume it has worked excellently, but until then, it's really to early to tell!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems to work"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Effectiveness of product will become more clear over time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too soon to know resultsd"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not had it on long enough to gauge effectiveness"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Only time will tell..."

Reviewed Sunday, 20 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The device seems quite effective, as although the squirrel still came into the loft it didn't linger - that is until the lure of a fat ball in a trap proved irresistible! I imagine it was deaf when we retrieved the trap."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to tell if these are working but there are no mice in the garage so I guess they must be."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good - no sign of mice in the bird food bins!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Difficult to judge if such products are effective as purchased out of panic after one of our cats brought home a live rat?!? Then again we've not had another incident of rat retrieval by feline....but that deterant factor may be as much attributable to my moggy as to the electronics....but it's nice to have a hyperphetical backup... LOL"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good as far as I know - time will tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have not put it to use yet ."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A useful little gadget when no mains available."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok so far!!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will no how good it is when the 'little friend has gone'"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this for my mother and so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit early to tell, but I think it may be working. Need to give it more time."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Well made product but difficult to assess its effectiveness"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"item in use, only time will tell if effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"On installation in the loft, the noise of the mice scampering about ceased for a week or so, but has now started again, albeit much less. Maybe they've bought some earplugs from Primrose! I'll give it a bit longer."

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It is a little early to say so the product may well be excellent however there are no new signs of entry to the shed and no further damage."

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not heard the mice since started to use so can get a good nights sleep"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Item purchased to control a mouse issue in a new touring caravan, problem not solved by repeller as yet so unable to rate it as yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing job so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Probably too early to tell if this works, but hope it does as advertised."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So difficult to leave feedback on something that STOPS something happening! All I can say is that we haven't had any visitors since installing the alarms - we might not have had any anyway but I'm going to believe that the alarms are doing their job. And, if nothing else, they have put my mind at rest so thank you! Gill"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I bought 2 electronic pest repellers to place in a caravan which is kept 80 miles away, which has suffered from infestations. However they took so long to arrive (nearly 3 months) that I have been unable to date, to use them for the purpose for which they were ultimately intended. Meanwhile I've put them in my garage where I periodically have mice problems, and have seen no evidence of rodents."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The rats have been in our loft and there seems to be less noise from them since the ultrasonicbattery repellers were put up there. But occasionally I do hear scurrying noises, so they have not completely gone."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Jury is still out on whether it has solved our problem, but so far so good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Have only had product a week, seems good but to early to really rate properly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It looks OK but not tried and tested yet, only time will tell"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of our loft mice since I got the sonic mouse repeller and it was really easy to install."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Installed as per instructions, and so far there has been no evidence of any mice activity. I can only assume this mouse repeller is doing its job. Only time will tell of course, but in the mean time, well done and many thanks."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Initial feeling is that mice/rats/squirrels - whatever we have visiting our loft area - HAVE been deterred. Peaceful nights sleep at last !"

Reviewed Monday, 26 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems ok,but did use poison at the same time, so not sure which actually worked,but i must say it was a reasonable little gadget,seen them else were dearer,thanking you,"

Reviewed Monday, 19 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service. Mouse repeller is doing well, but not stopping mice from eating beans (in the greenhouse). Every thing else seems to be protected, but as we have only had it in the green house for a short while I have high hopes of every thig being protected,,,watch this space!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job. I have mice in my cavity walls who sometimes venture into my loft. We've caught 2 the traditional way but are worried as my boiler is in my loft. We placed this item near my boiler a couple of weeks ago and haven't heard them since, so hopefully it has done it's job and they have gone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Fast efficient delivery, easy to set up. no problems."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"as promised delivered on time excellent service thank-you"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased that the Sonic Mouse scarer came so quickly. Not sure whether it works yet as it is in the loft. Will use you again as you were so quick. From Rosalind Winterhalder"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"your product was priced £14 cheaper than my weekly pigeon magazine was offering a simlar one (it was cream yours was black only differance ) excellent value many thanks carl"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It's a little early to say whether the scarer is working, but the noise in our roof space seems to have gone. The customer service I received from Primrose was first-rate and I would definitely use them again."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Only been installed a week but the smell of mice in the garden shed has gone and no further sign of infestation"

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Had problems ordering on website (maybe my computer) so switched to telephone. Service excellent, polite & efficient. delivered as promised. Unit seems to be working well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item arrived quickly and i am satisfied"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Since placing your battery operated mouse deterrant in my understairs cupboard, I have had no further evidence of their presence.I am now thinking of ordering one for my loft. Thankyou"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010