Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.1/5
517 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and check however time will tell how efficient they are."

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good - no more problems with rats"

Reviewed Monday, 25 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy instructions. Seems to have worked after just one week"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Have not heard any more noise in loft!."

Reviewed Friday, 22 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working fine... only time will tell!"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Smaller than expected but so far seems to be working."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install, working so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"very good product I hope but too early for any results yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job it is advertised to do"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Keeps the mice away and is un intrusive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Took about 5 days for it to make a difference but no further problems were evident."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good prompt easy service."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"work well, have not seen any signs of rodents since installing."

Reviewed Thursday, 3 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Seems to be really working."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good so far, although only long term will tell for definite."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I helped friend install the repeller in her rural attic where even an exterminator had not been able to eradicate numerous rats having a field day (really nights) running loudly in both the attic and walls. She said by the third day, there was less noise and by the fourth day, all rats had cleared out and stayed out. She put the second one under a building, discouraging any future entries. Such a simple small device, but it really works. She'd spent $200 for exterminator not to count all the money for traps and baits and this little gadget for lots less did the trick!"

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have used the item now for a few weeks and have not had further infestation of mice/rats"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with product and also super fast delivery. would definitely buy from them again"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Battery sonic rat and mouse repeller very reasonably price compared to local shops seems to be working as no mice heard in the loft for several days."

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant. Bought two and installed them in roof voids ten days ago. Haven't heard any rodent noises since then. Total success."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It chased the rodent away. Easy to put on a shelf in my outhouse."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great product. . Would recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Little red light flashes nicely"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working , no mice the last two weeks in my carport ."

Reviewed Friday, 2 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"5 star transaction Exactly what I needed"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"so far so good works. It's what I expected."

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I didn't think this device would work but thought I would give it a try. Amazing - no more trouble with mice in the house since plugging in this unit. Will leave it on permanently now."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent products keeps the mice away but is tolerated by the dog will no ill effects."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't heard them after the 2 mouse repellents where put in the loft. I got 3x times the normal insulation any house has, when the visitors go on 22.09. I will close any possible way I can places where they may come and go - as I said we have not hear any noise since the repellents were used. But we need to check thoroughly."

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We bought this for our loft and 2 weeks after installation there seems to be no fresh mouse activity. Highly recommended. ."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery no problems"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not had any more problems with mice since putting the device in my shed"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Appear to work well, although one faulty."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Quick service .Easy web site to use"

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worth every penny. Will use again."

Reviewed Monday, 4 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this to clear my she'd, haven't seen a mouse since I put it in"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"like the fact you only have to replace batteries every six months and are a very effective device"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery. Have been using the product for 2 1/2 weeks and have not heard scratching under floorboard in built in cupboard since. Only had one uninvited guest who seems to have moved out. Highly recommend."

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As above very fast delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 14 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchased this before and it really works"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked brilliant and the shed visitor has gone!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Itís great , no more sightings"

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"product very good and easy to set up"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good all round.Delivered very quickly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service from Primrose & a great device. Very happy on both accounts."

Reviewed Friday, 6 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"just what I needed. Neat piece of kit."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very go9d service well 0leŗsed good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Great service and a good product which has worked."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to use, still awaiting results"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working as itís only early days!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Obviously we don't know how efficient it is, as it's too soon to tell, but hopefully it will do a good job!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It works so well! My daughter had rodent dirts all over her Hut and after installing the Repeller there was not a sign of any rodents at all! Great product indeed!"

Reviewed Saturday, 10 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It's a bit early to tell yet, but it's promising and leaves my hands a little less bloodstained!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good! We've had rats in the ceiling space above our kitchen for over a year and we've tried absolutely everything. We were desperate and thought the repeller was worth trying. It may be too early to tell but they've not been heard of for nearly a month now."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product very good"

Reviewed Friday, 23 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it says , we had an immediate effect from this device, I would definitely recommend it to others with the same problem as we had !"

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"We will only know it works if there is no mouse damage, so weíre crossing our fingers and hoping we donít see any signs"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Worked immediately. Can honestly say we have not heard a single footstep since. The Rat has left the building!! Thank you so much ***************"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and seems to do exactly what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Friday, 2 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far all is good and product spears to be working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"So far the product seems to be working. It has sent the pests next door!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 5 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully it works as intended, the furry visitors have stayed a distance from the area it is transmitting from so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The product looks good but only time can tell whether it works. Delivery was efficient."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant product. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Needed a battery operated repeller to put in the loft. Haven't heard anything running about up there since a few days after I started using it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"they done what they said they would"

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product easy to install and use."

Reviewed Monday, 25 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Not had any unwanted visitors back since I started using this so seems to be doing the job I wasnít sure where the mouse was getting in even my dog was miffed but heís not heard or smelled anything since using this so very happy with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"After setting traps for the mice in the loft killing the vermin that was there we set up the sonic devices and we have not seen or heard any more mice. We left the traps with the poison but no more have been seen"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These do work but take time. If you are over run with rodents you need extra reinforcements first. I use these along with lavender and moth balls. All three compliment each other. This is my third purchase of these for the lofts. The others are still working three years on."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Have purchase this product 3 times a total of 12 units- 1 used in holiday static caravan closed for winter & 2 in outsheds with no electricity -9 in various Camping Scout Building where mains electricity is turned off when not in use. Excellent product so far we have noticed a drop in the mouse droppings. Letís hope it drives them away."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"These devices seem to work."

Reviewed Friday, 15 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working that is all I ask."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As far a I can see it is doing the job."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Havenít seen mice or their droppings since installling the units. I have one unit in each of my racing pigeon sections. Iím hoping that the noise emissions cannot be heard by the pigeons. Other than this concern Iím very pleased with the units"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted - bought before"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"apart from being a good company i just get a good feeling about them"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product was smaller than I thought it would be and buying batteries for it was nearly the cost of the unit itself . But I'm please to say it works well . No more disrupted sleep with rats scurrying around over head . Let's hope it continues to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be effective placed in our loft, no scratching has been heard since"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Placed in loft and appears to have worked and driven the mice away"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Working so far. time will tell how effective this is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working so far."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Yet to know if it will work but good so far"

Reviewed Monday, 4 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good all.round neat and easy to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Product indeed camouflages as a smoke alarm brilliantly."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be doing what it promised."

Reviewed Friday, 17 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"A1 service Excerlent delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 6 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I have put the product in place and so far I haven't heard any tiny footsteps. I live in a rural area and after harvest time I usually have mice in my loft, so I am trying to deter them before they settle in by using the mouse deterrent. I have awarded 5 stars and I am hoping that it is justified"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product, good price and seams to be doing it's job."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent - they seem to be working well."

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good, long may it continue!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No mice seen since i bought the deterrent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"after having a problem with mice in the loft fitted this device and have not been troubled since"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working, no sign of further pest infestation"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Working fine doing the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent response from the rats they have vanished"

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Since setting up the rodent repeller I've not seen any signs of my unwanted guests, so top marks."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working - after two days can't hear the critters up in the attic anymore. Time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"it is a Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed reasonable price"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"First class and appears to have solved the problem immediately"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good and an excellent product which worked."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This works brilliantly. Took a couple of days but as soon as it kicked in haven't heard or seen any rats for a while now."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality looks O.K. but need time to evaluate effectiveness"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"better than previous models"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They seem good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be exactly what I need to get rid of the spiders in our home"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin and appears too be a very effective small device"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Took a while to start to work but 'mickey' seems to have gone!"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well it is always impossible to be sure but when I cleaned out my shed behold NO MICE. A kind way of dealing with them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

".fine"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All seems well at present, no sign of the little pests in the garden shed so far."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"2nd purchase as they work well"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent device"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 2, 1 for my polly tunnel, and i put the other on my bird table, the next day i saw 2 rats taking food from the bird table, that is 2 weeks ago, since then i have not seen any, my patterdale can still smell them, but they will be around not in our garden, she isn't going balistic and digging to Australia, I am a happy bunny :-)"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"works well I now have two. thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Simple easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"As advertised"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Both items are working very well and doing the job of keeping rat's at bay.great buy"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We have not seen a rat since we put it on our lawn, as they were feeding from the bird table."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good prices and prompt delivery"

Reviewed Monday, 7 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job, mice had eaten part of the cars wiring loom fortunately just a small wire splice cured the damage, it could have been £2000 for the repair.No sign of damage since fitting the repeller under the bonnet. The repeller is a cheap investment."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic, mice in the storeroom/shed disappeared within 24 hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have done the trick, keeping fingers crossed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So good to have a battery powered anti mouse device. Place it anywhere! Beep beep!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Having tired of rat and mouse bait working only as a temporary fix in our loft, I opted for these sonic repellers. So far, so good. I've only needed to use one of the two I purchased as it seems to be working so well. Have heard one incident of scampering, but it sounded more like the 'intruder' was trying to escape rather rapidly! I can highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 19 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"V good"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it works - I was surprised no more mice - yippee"

Reviewed Friday, 4 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't seen any more mice so it seems to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"ideal product keeps the little bliters out motorhome"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Have put it in our motorvan and no mice this week after two weeks of eating bait and dying in van!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to work very well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Same as above"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent as the rats are no longer a problem, although I was also using poison (which was taken) along with the repellers (x2), so cannot say for sure that they did the trick. Still, they were there, and I got the desired result, so I'm happy."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working, no evidence of rodents so far"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"No more Mice/Rats in our atic we did put poison down as well but hopefully the sonic rat mouse repeller will stop any more from moving in."

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Again excellent service, and product. I have had many items and have been pleased with them all."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"not seen a mouse in the polytunnel since I started to use it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up, seems to have worked as I havent heard anything yet but they might have just nipped out to enjoy the nice weather, I'm really keeping my fingers crossed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"product very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I placed the item in the loft and have not yet heard any movement - also left some poison... Check it often and no food has been touched so hopefully they have 'left the building' because of this Sonic Rat machine. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product checked m otor home yesterday (no mice) thank you happy christmas"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up and after initial trapping, no mice have come back in 2 weeks. So a promising start."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Apart from the battery one that you so kindly sent I also have in place an electric ultrasonic. They are both very powerful. Thank you again."

Reviewed Friday, 7 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We placed the repeller in a confined space and have not heard 'Roland' since so hopefully we have heard the last of him"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent machine, had my other one for years and NO mice ever in the shed or caravan."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be disrupting them enough that they don't hang around for long."

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Looked quite fragile when I opened the package. It does, however, appear to be doing its job as there have been no sightings of the rat since setting it up. I am using it outside (pinned on a tree) but where it is somewhat protected from the weather. I have checked it periodically and the light is still flashing. So far so good!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully working but out of sight so fingers crossed !"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be working well and is safe for my Chinhis modelch who isn't upset by this model"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We trapped 4 mice in the landing cupboard, put this repeller in, and no more visitors since. (Fingers crossed!)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be working living beside alot of fields seems to draw rats into the neighbours garden where they dig a way into my garden since using the sonic repeller have not seen any. I would reccomend this product as it doesn't effect the birds or my dog going into the garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLANT"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product seems to be doing the trick. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 17 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As above."

Reviewed Friday, 28 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I bought a couple a few months back, which seemed to work so bought two more to cover spaces that I thought might be out of range. I don't think I needed to, but better safe than sorry."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Item as described, hopefully the mice have gone."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We've not seen a rodent now for 2 weeks, since installing the repeller"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"For a friend"

Reviewed Friday, 13 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"no mouse problems while using this product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent. Product does work very well indeed. Customers should be advised to remove any source of food because rodents will overcome the noise to reach available food. A great product"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Already had one of these and it works so well my friends asked for me ti get them one too"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"No rats seen since I put it on. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have just installed it so hopefully will work as well as the mains one i purchased from you in the spring."

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It would be good if you could produce a weather proof version version of this. That could be used outside."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working well, thanks"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The pests disappeared within a couple of days, Thanks a lot, a satisfied customer!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The rats have stopped eating the rat poison, after many weeks of feeding them in my loft (without much success) All signs of rats movement has stopped after three days of using two Sonic Rat/Mouse Repeller. Moved (noise) slowed within 24 hours of using them. No movement or signs have appeared after 3 days. Setting up Repeller in right position and angle to target pest area is important, by careful reading of instructions to achieve best results.."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far no sign of rats. It seems to have solved the problem. The chicken coop seems to be rat free."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working well"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"In 2011 there was a mouse-fest in our French house whilst it was shut up over the winter. This is the second I have bought to back up the first which was put in place downstairs last November. There were no signs of mice in the house when we returned this spring! Imagine how delighted we were by that!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet but haven't seen any visitors since setting up the repeller."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We are using it in the loft where there is no power output, so as a battery operated repeller it is ideal. Too early to say if it has been successful because it has only been in place for a week, but we have heard no movements which were there before installation."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I already have a plug in at one end of the house but wanted a battery operated one for the attic. So far so good!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product seems to be working, our cat is more relaxed now, she is not constantly looking up to the ceiling and we got a couple of mice in our outside trap."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"works well"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"These do work, this is the second one I have purchased I can not fault them."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I bought 2 of these a couple of years ago and they are excellent.No rats,mice or cockroaches.They are still going but I thought that I would have a couple of spares just in case.I have also recommended them to a few of my friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"well made & looks fit for purpose."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it took a couple of days and in the process the mice in the loft went mad but they seemed to have packed thier bags and gone as there are no longer sounds from the attic keeping me awake at night. The little B*strds did cause some damage in the loft though!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We purchased this for the loft. As the loft is L shaped we moved it a couple of times while considering if we had it in the best place. We also cleared the loft of everything, cleaned up and put in a humane trap. We haven't caught anything in the trap and are convinced all mice activity has ceased."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We use it in our caravan and shed and it is brilliant."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The battery repeller is in the loft. Within a week there were no signs of mice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"it really works - well worth the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Useful item for an open shed area without an electricity supply. Fits well where it is needed - so far so good!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The sonic rat repeller works brilliantly - instant, lasting and hopefully humane result. If only we had discovered this device before. Better still was the patient and informative and sympathetic assistance I received pre-purchase . . . and the rapid delivery. Very many thanks."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have always found mains powered ultrasonic repellents very effective for controlling mice. I had a mouse problem in my shed, with no mains power. I was emptying the traps of mice almost daily. Since buying and setting this product in the shed, I have emptied the traps once and subsequently caught no more mice, even in the recent very cold weather. Takes a few days to work, then appears to be very effective. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far we have not heard any mice scampering about in our loft space, I guess the true test will be when we get icy weather, but so far we have not heard any mice. "

Reviewed Monday, 30 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We were fed up with mice in the attic, didnt want to use too much poison so this is the perfect answer, so far results are good and the mice have packed their bags and gone. excellent - merry xmas."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have purchased a Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller over 12 months ago and found it to be a excellent product so this year I purchased on for a friend knowing it would be a very good present for christmas. "

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"In spite of wanting humane option, was almost prepared to compromise ethics with an escalating problem of rat(s) chewing hole in side of shed and getting to chicken feed, leaving droppings everywhere. Not their fault, just their nature, but difficult to endure. I had little faith in a sonic solution would work, but thought I ought to at least give it a try. Since day 1 of installing it there's been no evidence of any rats since. Perfect! Thanks, Paul Channon."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Timely arrival, I wont know for a while if it is keeping the intruders away. Will have to wait and see."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordering was easy. Helpful sales staff. Delivery prompt. Very satisfied."

Reviewed Friday, 2 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It arrived promptly and seems to work well - no sign of mice since it went in. Thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Rodent repeller arrived as promised the next day. Put it behind the bath panel where Mr Rat had made his home whilst we were on holiday! Cleaned up and put in the little repeller.......so far no more Mr Ratty My house dates back to 1759 and is in a rural area. If I get any more visitors in a difficult or confined space I won't hesitate to buy more of these little gems"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Have used before and seems to work well especially when used in conjunction with the Ratty powder!! In fact I even have one tucked just under the shed (as well as one inside it) and with regular battery changes it is still going strong after a year!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery. A little difficult to assess effectiveness of product (mouse repeller) but appears to be functioning! Very pleased"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The battery operated mouse repeller was used in the loft as there was no electric point there. It worked immediately, and I have had no trouble in the loft since installing it, so it was pretty effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hello, Great news the Battery Operated Sonic Rat and Mouse Repeller, seems to be working. No signs of any visitors since the devices were installed. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely no problem, webb site easy to read and follow when ordering. My order was despatched and del'd very quickly, and is in operation in my motorhome. I had been searching for a while for a battery operated rodent repeller but couldn't find one, only type available were the plug-in mains type.I was looking thru' some old m/home mags and spotted the advert. Have now passed the details etc on to several of my m/home and caravan friends for their rigs. Bob Stuart"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"prompt delivery.I have taken the item over to our holiday apartment and will review it later in April when I come back.Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 29 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good service thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery, exactly has discribed and more to the point appears to be working."

Reviewed Monday, 22 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Based this review on 2 weeks into using the Repeller. Have to say we had the first signs of mice scratching in the roof 3 weeks ago, popped in the Repeller when it arrived 2 days after ordering, and that night scratch free and no sounds of the little mites since! We did follow the instructions carefully and placed the Repeller in the best place to facilitate maximum ultrasonic sound waves bouncing off 3 walls. I'll never go back to plug ins again, good to note ultrasonic waves don't go through walls and closed doors, so if it's in the roof or hard to reach places you'll need this battery operated one! Our older cat also didn't mind although in theory cats could hear the Khz specified."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be OK. Hard to tell. A family crisis means it hasn't made it into my loft space yet and even if it does deter mice I wouldn't know! I have no sign of a problem, just signs of some old bait someone had left up there when I moved in this summer. But I pleased with the idea (battery operated). I couldn't find them in hardware shops and I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Primrose. You are in my list of favourites...."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The item arrived the day after I ordered it and is working well."

Reviewed Friday, 19 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly. Ideal for the loft."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It is what I ordered but only time will tell if it works! Had a mouse weeing in our boiler and fusing it, so I hope this will keep the little beggar away!"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The battery-operated rodent zapper works a treat and I haven't heard the mouse in my loft since. Delivery was great, too - zapper day after order placed. I am busy recommending your website now! Sally"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"item came quickly lots of advice over phone before purchase not sure if worked yet, only been in roof a week, and i have had a squirrell problem all summer, early days yet ! "

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We use this in our shed at our allotment where we store potatoes etc for the winter and have been doing so for the past three years. It is so successful that every year we order more for newcomers. It is as essential as a hoe "

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Early days. Still finding signs of mice, but cannot be certain whether this is left over from before mousers were switched on. Ask me again in a few weeks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"So far, so good! No sign of mice since putting the repeller in the loft."

Reviewed Monday, 13 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"it arrived, I put the battery in, no sign of the rat."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The sonic rodent deterent was bought with camping in mind as I have had unwelcome guests in my tent on previous occaisions. Having just returned from a two week trip, despite other people nearby having the occaisional unwelcome nighttime visitor, not one came in my tent. A good product that will now become a standard part of my camping gear."

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Having just purchase this item in the past couple of weeks, deliver was excellent and the product is working very well, I am very please with the item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I can't say yet, but my neighbour who got one from you last year has had no mice in her loft. The test will be when the weather gets colder."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery from primrose peased with the pest controller but not had time to test it "

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"exellent service and product sonic mouse repeller"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 July 2010