Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.4/5
37 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Much better than other makes I have tried"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works just fine."

Reviewed Monday, 22 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the Defender seems to have worked for us, not only has the fox (who had been digging herself well in under our shed), but squirrel also bid a hasty retreat, and the seagulls who were thinking of nesting on our flat roof again, also went !" Hurrah !"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This was to replace one I bought about six years ago and has just failed. I tested it on the dog next door and she has not barked since!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what is says on the box! Far fewer squirrels digging up the lawn.Good value for money."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the box"

Reviewed Friday, 3 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"good server everthing was excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I use it just behind my garage where there is no cat guard.One shot and the fluffy creatures run for their lives.Excellent purchase,highly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 February 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A wonderful piece of equipment. CATS DO NOT LIKE THIS!!! I would recommend this to anyone bothered by cats,it works a treat and no noise. Beautiful!!!."

Reviewed Friday, 29 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Cat scarer is terrific! The funny thing was that after we'd bought it, the cat owner put up a for sale sign in the garden! Maybe the cat told them about this brilliant scarer! incidentally, the squirrels flee when they hear it too!! Thank you very much. Liz Suttie"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We have tried everthing to stop the neighbour's cat from ruining our garden. We tried mothballs, a scarecrow, pepper, chilli powder, holly leaves and a water gun to no avail. We have not even seen the cat since we used the laser gun, bought from yourselves, on just one occasion. Thank you."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010