Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Now its been seasoned working very well keeping the night chill off."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value for money."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Well packaged, no missing parts, all parts fitted easily, no mismatching holes etc. the 2 upper sections were stuck together but a couple of light taps with the hands soon parted them, 30 mins to build by myself, looks well just got to try it."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks good, will have to wait to see how it performs"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Verry pleased with purchase and delivery.would definatly recomend."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I'm realy pleased with the chimenea that I bought and the quick service."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"In this present clime it is most rewarding to find a company that actually does what it says and Primrose is such a company. Despite the fact that my Chimenia had some missing parts, one call, a helpful assistant and the parts were with me the next day, no fuss, no bother. Would I use Primrose again ? Most certainly. The Chimenia by the way was excellent. Many thanks......Alan J Willis."

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product was delivered within 24 hours. One piece was broken - I phoned the company they asked me to photograph the broken piece and e-mail it to me. I did this. The e-mail was immediately acted on - new piece sent - e-mail sent to me keeping me informed. Replacement received within 24 hours also "follow up" e-mail. Brilliant service - lovely people to speak to on the phone. A pleasure to do business with. Gordon Bradshaw"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am delighted with the product and thought the service was excellent. I recieved emails in return to the one I sent immediately which was very welcome - especially as I have delt with another company recently who's service was very poor. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone I know interested in your products"

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and well packed Easy to assemble.Looks great .Not used yet ,cant want till Summer. Thank you Jean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery and well packed Easy to assemble.Looks great .Not used yet ,cant want till Summer. Thank you Jean"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"delivered incomplete,but you staff could not have been more helpful and the missing items were delivered next day.the chimenea itself was easy to assemble and looks fantastic. we are very pleased"

Reviewed Friday, 10 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the Santa Lucia chimenea in bronze and am very pleased with my purchase. The next day delivery was prompt and the chimenea was very easy to assemble and excellent value for money!"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010