Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
49 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"service & delivery perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 June 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good solid chiminea."

Reviewed Monday, 30 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Bit fiddly to put together. Only complaint is the main bowl had been unbolted to get in the box and instead of putting the bolts in the pack with the rest they threw them in the box loose, nearly lost the washers and nut in all the packing"

Reviewed Friday, 6 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Wife very pleased with it"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"After putting it all together.. the safety door don't fit properly I got to force it to close. and the air vent below is to lose gaps in it so it don't shut the air off. apart from that I love it I have had a great BQ and fire :)"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems like a lovely chimenea. First unit I got broke where leg was attached, perhaps the cast iron was too thin there. Primrose sorted things out by sending a new unit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Instruction not easy to read and scant in detail. But once assembled looks the part -unfortunately weather has turned so haven't been able to use it. But looking forward to a nice Winter BBQ with my feet up warming. Other than that excellent quality. Great service from Primrose. Hope to shop again"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I was very pleased with the quality and the ease of assembly the only reason for not giving 5 stars was the grate which was made of very thin metal "

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely bronze chiminea, kicks out serious heat. Although promised delivery next day, they phoned to apologise and it was here next day, otherwise great service and fair value. Would buy from Primrose again."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with product apart from the fact that it is rusting already Thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"well packaged and delivered very quick. easy to put together and cooks a good bbq."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010