Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
39 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Love my buddha. Only small am but beautiful x delivered on time as well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right size to fit in my tranquil corner where itís sunny most of the day! Works beautifully without any connection to electricity!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as gift and they really love it .Looks great in garden ."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected. Works well on my little balcony."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in our Buddha corner display."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very cool garden ornament. Just right sitting among my potted plants on my small terrace."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Would be useful to know that there is high water evaporation from this water feature and therefore need to top up very regularly"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They loved the Buddha thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had a great deal of sunshine since I ordered it but I'm a bit disappointed that I have a trickle of water which is pretty, but so far, no fountain."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. I love it."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It looks really good - there is water flow even at low light levels - as it is destined for a house in Spain I'm sure it will be great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice addition to my gardens. Quiet motor. Powerful solar panel."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The solar panel doesn't provide enough energy to power the pump (just stops and starts all the time) oh and unless you live in the Sahara desert where sunlight is plentiful your just wasting your money, very disappointed."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain is the perfect size for our deck and the bubbles nicely. Very peaceful to listen to and watch. Good quality. The opening in the back is a little small."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Love the water feature but solar panel does not store the energy from the sun so only works when the sun is actually on the panel which is very disappointing for me."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Although it's visually pretty it only works when there is direct sunlight, which is a shame. Maybe it's next generation should have a battery as well. Other than that it does the job and looks the part."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item works really well and looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased overall with the Buddah, but putting the pump in was a nightmare."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am really please with my Buddha have one gripe- the cable is to long!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I understand it is not able to function in anything but brilliant sunshine, which is also a shame. Not Under Primrose's control, but maybe they should consider whether to sell or not?"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"A bit dissapointed really. Looks good, but makes no sound and only works in full sunlight"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, well packed and worked as soon as installed"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Am really pleased with this Buddha water feature."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 21 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The Buddha was for a Christmas gift. It looks great and was well received."

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Not sure if the solar panel stores power, but fountain only works when sun shining on panel so as there is supposed to be a light in the statue not sure how you are going to see it, if power is not stored ? Not impressed with the cost of this item"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am pleased with my Buddha water feature, product sturdy and priced about right for this product."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item was delivered and it was exactly what I was expecting, good quality, and good value for mone. I am very happy with my purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the Item ordered, a present for my daughter, we now only have to wait for the sun to shine !!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"received in 24hrs. havn't tried it yet as the suns not strong enough. will look forward to putting it in my garden in the spring. love it.staff always pleasant and helpful. thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 1/5

"i was very dissapointed with my fountain, as the quality of it was not up to the payment i bought it for at £49.99, i was told by the operator when i rang that it was solar powered before i bought it, i would be happy if i could return it & swap it for another item that would suit more to my garden, as the one purchased is a bit of dissapointment. regards miss lorenz"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Wow! I thought I had seen it all but this was great!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011