Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
39 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Love my buddha. Only small am but beautiful x delivered on time as well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just the right size to fit in my tranquil corner where itís sunny most of the day! Works beautifully without any connection to electricity!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as gift and they really love it .Looks great in garden ."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected. Works well on my little balcony."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great in our Buddha corner display."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very cool garden ornament. Just right sitting among my potted plants on my small terrace."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"They loved the Buddha thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't had a great deal of sunshine since I ordered it but I'm a bit disappointed that I have a trickle of water which is pretty, but so far, no fountain."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. I love it."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"It looks really good - there is water flow even at low light levels - as it is destined for a house in Spain I'm sure it will be great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice addition to my gardens. Quiet motor. Powerful solar panel."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This fountain is the perfect size for our deck and the bubbles nicely. Very peaceful to listen to and watch. Good quality. The opening in the back is a little small."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item works really well and looks great"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am really please with my Buddha have one gripe- the cable is to long!"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, well packed and worked as soon as installed"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Am really pleased with this Buddha water feature."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Item was delivered and it was exactly what I was expecting, good quality, and good value for mone. I am very happy with my purchase"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the Item ordered, a present for my daughter, we now only have to wait for the sun to shine !!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"received in 24hrs. havn't tried it yet as the suns not strong enough. will look forward to putting it in my garden in the spring. love it.staff always pleasant and helpful. thankyou."

Reviewed Monday, 19 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Wow! I thought I had seen it all but this was great!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011