Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
48 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It looks very strong and ideal for purpose."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product exactly as described"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"--"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Sturdy product"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Ok but doesn't fit the Chiminea well The top is too thin"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A bit larger than I needed but good strong material"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Packaged well and arrived within 24 hours"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it is supposed to."

Reviewed Monday, 15 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ottimo venditore, corretto e professionale !"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good - it's rained almost every day since we've had it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worth buying cover very good material cheap and good protection from rain and"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 14 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality cover"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Had to return this product as it didn't quite fit over my chimenea. No problems with the return or getting a refund. Good service in this respect."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"exactly what i wanted"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be excellent quality - will hope it stands the test of time!"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product as decribed very good price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good material but to long on the chimney part."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described and fits perfectly."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Monday, 24 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"the product was delivered very promptly and is of excellent quality."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Not cheap, but good quality product and good delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Snug fit and excellant value."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Chimenea cover very good, better quality than I have sees els were."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 July 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Item good quality but did not fit chiminea. I sent an e mail within couple days receipt to get ref no to return the item (hoping to exchange it for larger size). No response to this e mail and without ref no unable to return it. Would appreciate it if matter could be addressed asap. Phil Wylie"

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Cover is excellent and very good quality for the price. However, I am very disappointed that you have recommended a cover that does not stetch all the way down to the ground when covering the chiminea. It is just too small. Therefore, when the chiminea is outside the legs will rust very quickly which will affect the appearance of the chiminea. In my opinion you have recommended the wrong size. Do you intend to do anything about this?"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery time. A good well made and robust cover which does what it should. It fits well over my chimenia. Thanks for the good service."

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed,good quality material.Fits perfect . Thanks Jean "

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"appears well made and does the job"

Reviewed Friday, 10 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant cover, well shaped for my chiminea and suprisingly good quality material for the price! Very impressed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the cover is excellent thank you worth the money."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010