Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
69 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect fit. Useful and practical because unfortunately, it will rain ."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality product. I was so pleased with the quality for the price I bought one for my daughters chimenia"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good price and fit. (second cover I have purchased)."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality product. Completely covers my chimenea down to the floor for full weather protection."

Reviewed Friday, 16 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality material"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very sturdy cover"

Reviewed Monday, 30 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality ,looks good a lovely fit"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Nice quality and covers the chiminea snugly."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"fits the chimenea keeps it dry"

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 6 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really nice heavy duty cover that fits my large chiminea- very good product"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"OK"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"first class service will use again"

Reviewed Monday, 22 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"All as described and expected. Thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfectly"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with the quality and fit. It could have been an inch or two longer to completely cover the legs but hopefully they will be okay. The ties are too short and I did try to hook them under a leg but the item was too heavy for me"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't even got it out of the wrapping yet but again no doubt it will be brilliant."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"present recipient is delighted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality & fit. Would recommend this as a first class item."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect size and waterproof protection keeps my chimenea in good condition. A must have item!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The Chimnea cover fitted perfectly and was of good quality"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"extremely good quality, should last for years."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fab cover and definitely worth buying."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality for the price. Would recommend to others."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"product as expected; a good fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was a good quality cover."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item "

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Ideal product at very reasonable price, l'm very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and very quick delivery"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality cover and fit. would deal again"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Received the weatherproof Cover safely. I havenot opened it as it is part of a christmas present. Thank you for your prompt attention to my order. Peter Slapp"

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Totally satisfied with my recent order from primrose, cant recommend it enough, thankyou very much."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very fast and fits perfectly, good quality, very satisfied, thank you from Julie Donnelly"

Reviewed Friday, 15 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Service was great - shame I had ordered a cover which was too short for the chimenea. Ronnie"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good item competitively priced. Does what it says on the tin."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fits perfect thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010