Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
101 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"So pleased with first product I had to buy another for. My son! Very pleased with the service will buy from you again!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Look fab, just what I was looking fir"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service, wonderful purchase !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Itís far too small for an outside clock"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Searched everywhere for one,found this ordered for my husbands birthday,arrived in plenty of time,Will be recommending to friends and family,"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 July 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Very good looks great love the horse bell clock face is excellent not as big as I thought and although clock one side and the temperature the other side it doesnít swivel round So you either have clock facing then youbgave to walk round to see temperature easy to assemble Very pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Service and quality prompt posting."

Reviewed Friday, 22 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"looks good on wall matches mirror and picture"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very reliable company ,confidence to buy from them and their products are first rate."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service and great item, looks fantastic on outbuilding."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased looks lovely in garden thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"I bought this handsome clock as a present for my granddaughter and she is delighted with it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am pleased with the clock"

Reviewed Monday, 10 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I love my clock."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"All as described. Dimensions are overall not the diameter of the clock. Nice product."

Reviewed Monday, 4 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Nice item, easy to fit and looks good, thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 6 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"rather smaller than expect, clock face slighty off centre but looks great in the garden"

Reviewed Monday, 6 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with our clock and the service we received also excellent value for money looks lovely in our garden . Thank you"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"fine"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very please with the clock and fast post thank you primrose ????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I bought this clock six years ago & it's been going fine ever since. The only reason I ordered a new one is because the clock face has become slightly wrinkled due to weathering. (It's made of either paper or cardboard). However, if the new clock lasts as long I'll be more than happy. The price is excellent & it keeps perfect time & also the temperature always agrees with my other thermometer which cost three times the amount of this one!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well worth the money looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"One of these items was a present, the other for my self,"

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"N/A"

Reviewed Friday, 20 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Smaller than anticipated, however, good quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice product, a little smaller than I thought though, still made up with it ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Decent enough for the price. Was replacing an expensive garden centre purchase that had died. I forgot to check that it would rotate, and it doesn't which is a bit inconvenient for seeing the clock from where I wanted to put it. Moved the clock, minimised the problem. Helpful if it had mentioned it is a fixed clock/temp gauge as its at right angles to its fixing location."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Faultless. Thanks!"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"really pleased with this garden clock, on arrival very attractive and compact.this was bought as a prescent.hope it lives up to my exspectations"

Reviewed Monday, 26 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good value in the Christmas Sale,but doubtful the item is worth the normal full price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with delivery and product"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good jus a bit smaller than I thought. I don't see size!"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A nice addition to garden"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As per description"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Much smaller than I imagined but acceptable."

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"smaller than anticipated, but still serves its .purpose and is still fulfills what i wanted"

Reviewed Monday, 25 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I thought it would be as the price was very competitive. Think I may buy another one."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"just what I wanted thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"THE CLOCK IS VERY GOOD"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very nice clock"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described. Works well"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"THE PRODUCT GETS 11 OUT OF 10. ALSO BETTER THAN EXCELLENT. Regards Ian"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works well, ideal for the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"smaller than it looks but really nice"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Smaller than expected, but very clear dial."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Slightly disappointed that the clasp is loose fitting and the seal around the edge appears loose (could provide a rubber seal. I would have liked to rotate the thermometer and clock to the opposite sides otherwise a good fair product and price."

Reviewed Monday, 7 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"As described, good quality and great price"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Although the clock was a little smaller than expected the correct size was shown,my fault."

Reviewed Friday, 17 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Really lovely product I got for my little boys' garden area-they absolutely love it!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"love it well pleased with quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with how nice it is. Every bit as good as your site picture."

Reviewed Monday, 13 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just as advertised. Looks good and seems pretty accurate too."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"it was for a present , well designed , much plzed with it +A1"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Ordered this product but when it came it was faulty . The hatch didn't open and the thermometer dial had fallen off. Primrose replaced this item the next day however this was was exactly the same the dial had broken and the hatch wouldn't open , awful product poor quality! Don't order"

Reviewed Monday, 17 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The clock face was not as large as I expected but overall a good product"

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"MY WIFE LOVES IT AND NOT A SCRATCH ON IT CHEERS JOHN"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with clock's appearance but haven't tried it as it was bought for a Christmas gift."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with clock. It was purchased as a gift so don't know if all ok but looked good!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very nice clock thankyou top marks"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 1/5

"Very disappointed with paint finish"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My wife and I liked this so much we bought 3 more for presents. The delivery on both occasions was very fast."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the delivery service nothing but excellent - item was a Christmas Gift so although the item looked good - unable to tell if it all worked. But very pleased with service obtained."

Reviewed Monday, 2 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hello - I ordered this outside clock for my dad's Christmas pressent, it was delivered really promptly and well packaged. He is really pleased with it -he has a horse and can't wait to put it on his stable block, making sure that the thermometer is the first thing he can see so he can tell how cold it is! & then the clock...to remind him how late he's running! Thank you Emma Greatrix "

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Had this item as a present last christmas, had lots of favourable comments about it so I purchased one to give as a present this year."

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Horse and Bell clock for outside Thought it would have been bigger also perfered the Chicken one better, sent the above back and only kept one (Chicken)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Purchased for friends 60th birthday Speedy delivery Very pleased with purchase Good value for money "

Reviewed Monday, 18 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered next day and delighted with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"lovely clock, a little smaller than expected but very pretty and does a good job. Very good service."

Reviewed Friday, 15 April 2011

Rating: 1/5

"Clock doesn't work and not sure about accuracy of thermomitor."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"great value great service"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good Morning I am really impressed with my purchase and also the customer service I received from your company. The original item was faulty and needed to be replaced, this was sorted out in no time at all and a replacement provided. Thank you. I would definately recommend your company Many Thank Mrs Kathryn A Cross"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 October 2010

Rating: 3/5

"I thought the quality of the clock was not as high as I expected. The face of the clock and the thermometer is made of paper, instead of painted directly on the clock."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was very quick and the product very good. Was a present for a friend and she was really pleased with it.Wil be ordering from Primrose again."

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 2/5

"I was disappointed that the paper inside the clock was distinctly faded and curling. Delivery was very fast. I asked for a message to be inserted with the clock. I could not find it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i was very pleased with my purchase ,good quality and very fast delivery service . i ordered it in the afrernoon and wantedit the next day for a birthday present and it arrived the next morning ,i was very pleased .thank you s Banks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"After recieving the first clock which was faulty we were pleased to recieve an immediate replacement which came the very next day with no quibble or hassle very impressed."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"the product looks good as its a present thats all i can say about it at present the delivery was excellent "

Reviewed Sunday, 15 August 2010