Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
186 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic design easy to set and did the job. had a slight problem with a couple which Primrose rectified immediately."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This trap really does work"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It is up to us now to try and catch the little *******!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good product very effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and they work"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective trap. Study and well made."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This is the best Trap avoids finger trapping"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Haven't caught a mole yet!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"They are good if prepared to alter traps for use no hood if used straight out of the box"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Ok for price you get what you pay for Some of the catches and pins lose but only need tightening with pliers then they work fine"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Spring gets locked in position so never goes off!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good value I like these traps"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Needs clear instructions with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"One fell apart but still good value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product, easy to use and looks long lasting Very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Poor quality device sent to me"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The only slight problem was engaging the setting pin The details on the Primrose document that came with the trap, does not clearly define how to place the setting spring into the trip plate and although the online details of the trap can be viewed closely, this view is not available. Maybe a different view of the trap, set and showing the setting spring sitting on the trip plate would solve this. Excellent details of how to handle the product using gloves (which again were purchased at a reasonable price)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Tried and tested in the field, worked first time."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great fast delivery good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product working already"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product, working already"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They worked fine, thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fast reliable and good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Worth the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made heavy duty mole trap"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"best trap that i`ve ever used,also easier to locate as upper links are above ground level. have trapped 10 moles to date. no luck other types of traps but am now on a roll.thanks Dic Evans."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second batch we have bought - work well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to set and at item that has produced results immediately"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good - already caught one in this!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These traps are of sturdy construction and proving much more effective here than tunnel traps, which have tended to get blocked with earth fairly quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality. Is as described."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pesky mole trapped in 2 days then my grandaughter gives me a "love moles" fridge magnet. oops too late."

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seem to do the job if you can outwit the moles....I feel like I'm on Caddyshack"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong springs. Can't wait to put them to the test."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very well made but I personally found it difficult to set in situ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for the price catch as many in these as the expensive talpex type"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"My husband found these traps fairly easy to set, but you need quite a strong grip, but we are still trying to catch the mole! We do have other traps and it is evading these as well this year. We are still trying."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, essential to keep the moles devastation in the garden under control"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a repeat order of these excellent mole traps. They are by far the best mole traps that I have tried. I find them easy to set, and they are very effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Like these mole traps the best as they are easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job! Good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A friend recommended the traps. I have a number of different types. Was struggling to catch two moles that had set off several types of trap. Both caught within 24 hours of receiving yours. I like the trigger mechanism as it is very light and easy to set. I have continued to have a high kill rate."

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have already caught a mole but they are not easy to set"

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Mole trap. Caught on first night out."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"great to use easy to set"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The same as the Spring Trap but with handles making it easier to set and see if it's sprung. 2 moles caught in a week."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well made. Strong. Caught mole within 3 days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The theory is good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No instructions with product"

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat, 2 caught 24 hrs after being setup. The only gripe would be the lack of instructions. It may be worth putting instructions on the product info page. Luckily one of my friends advised me on how to position them."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Stronger built than expected, galvanised finish looks good, should last."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked on the first attempt after watching your instructions on web site."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Caught our mole in the first night, haven't had any since so seemed to be just the one. Fairly easy to find the run and set trap up. We did ignore instructions and set one next to a new hill and that's where we caught it. We purchased and set 3 in total, really pleased, thanks"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I did plenty of research on the web and caught 2 moles from 3 traps within 2 days! No problems evident since. No instructions with product. Decent instructions would inspire confidence."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"there was a free safety kit offered on the ad but it didn't arrive. when queried it was a case of "sorry we've run out" !!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Caught the mole within 24 hours and so very pleased with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Got the mole at the second attempt!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, nailed two of the sods in the first day, the next batch have not moved in yet. Excellent product."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hugely successful! Have tried other types, but these were just brilliant. Have caught three already!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Traps easy to set"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"they are easy to set and they work"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well made but the trigger release mechanism is far too sensative .It had a tendency to go off when placed in the run and put soil around it. I carried out a modification and hope to try it when the floods have gone down."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"After 12 months of trying with another type of trap I got Mr. mole on the first try"

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality really well made"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Substantially built, clear instructions for use and setting downloaded from primrose site. consequently no pest control fees which amounted to 30% more for one "treatment" than the cost of 5 traps"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn't believe I caught my first mole 10 mins after setting trap, my husband thought I had just got lucky until I caught another the day after, thank you primrose!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great service thank you"

Reviewed Friday, 1 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Followed on line guide and set the traps. First mole caught after 24 hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know exactly how effective they are as I haven't caught anything yet, but I have found nothing to make believe that they won't work if laid in the right manner."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"It worked after a week. Great piece of kit"

Reviewed Monday, 7 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with traps"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent trap. Had used different traps for 2 weeks without success. Caught mole first day with these traps"

Reviewed Friday, 13 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Promptly received- set the traps -had a misfire - reset and success ! Thanks ,one mole down ,no sign of another hill for a couple of days now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set trap up .Laid trap within 2 hours trap triggered , but no mole. Reset trap again within minutes mole was caught . Great product and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super product , needs a strong grip to set up, but following instructions on setting AND locating the traps I caught a mole on the 1st night , the 2nd mole in the field was caught 3rd attempt , seriously effective and would deliver an instant kill, brilliant!."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Caught 1 first time so delighted"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 29 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as advertised and is working perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 10 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. have caught plenty of moles."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Tried other methods to clear a mole second set of a trap no more mole damage to lawn"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The product is too large and strong for the purpose required."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quick service, thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good, low cost product that really works."

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"good strong traps although we have not caught a mole yet!"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Was unable to set trap so had to contact Primrose by e-mail I received advice next day and this enabled me to set traps."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant easier than the other mole traps I've used and no getting the fingers in the way"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, already catching moles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"high quality product got results straight away"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very strong traps. It would help if there was a clip to hold the trap in the set position while getting it set."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong trap, works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"These traps worked especially well for me. 1st mole caught within 24 hrs, the 2nd one took another week - more difficult to work out the main 'runs'. I find these traps easier to work with and set than the tunnel traps I bought before."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"needed slight adjustment,easy to set."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Caught a mole the first night. No sign of activity since, thoughmaybe they lie low in cold weather? I can't believe one mole made 12 heaps. Excellent illustrated instructions on website for siting and setting traps."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used them yet"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"No safety features!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Well made and easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Placed as instructed and varied positioning, but no luck so far."

Reviewed Friday, 11 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set and they work"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"caught the mole the same night I set the trap, money well spent as it was ruining my lawns"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed,with a few minor alteratoins,they will be great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"not caught any moles yet"

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Inspite of following the on line instructions to the letter no sign of any moles"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"First one was faulty but received replacement which worked"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 2/5

"device not sensitive enough."

Reviewed Friday, 12 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good product, caught the mole within two days. Took a while to set trap properly as no instructions included but lots of info online."

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2012

Rating: 3/5

"These are good strong traps and good value for money. Eventually caught the culprit with one of these,"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set up and put in situ, very robust construction"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It worked , poor moles did not stand a chance."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased five of these as my mole problem is driving me mad. I set all five and waited. Within 12 hours one had sprung but no mole this got me very exited. 12 hours later I had my first mole and it was huge. I have had three more since and am waiting for more. A great product. A small amount of adjustment required on a couple of traps just to make them more sensitive. They are great."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A bit tricky to set (and keep your fingers at the same time), but an effective trap."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set ,used one two days after recieving caught the little devil next day. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong & very effective. Execellent service."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These traps are very good indeed. Well made and sturdy. Instantly see if your setting technique has produced the results. Faultless delivery once again, ordered in the afternoon, delivered following morning...You can't get better than that!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thought it was going to be tricky but it worked perfectly the 1st night and i got rid of a huge mole which had put 5 mounds in my garden. highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Have not been abe toset this item. With hand grip closed the setting ring separator does not quite fit to keep the claws apart. Might possibly be able to file a bit of metal off the setting ring. Manufacturing tolerance problem ?"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"They look to be good traps and are certainly easy to set but I am a little concerned by the apparent weakness of the trigger. It is of very thin metal which is wrapped around the bar and not completely. I would like the trigger to be more sturdy and situated on a ring which went comletely around the bar so that it could never bnecome detached. I was pleased at the price so shouldn't complain but having over 700 other traps, I look for the best arrangement I can find. If you could get these modifications carried out I think you will have an outstanding trap with this design. Phil John, THe Pest Man "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for the money and delivered on time. will purchase articles i need again. many thanks tony."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 3/5

"No positive results yet but early days. Some help on setting the trap and exposing the tunnel would be helpful. Better than just trial and error."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Super fast delivery many thanks i will use again"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"traps worked well. Was unable to have them shipped to Portugal and so had to send them to UK address and the re-ship. Shame I can't but in euro."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I bought two of each of four different mole traps for a totally infested quarter acre lawn. This was following use of humane solar anti mole vibrating deterants coupled with mole powder and mole smokes that failed dismally dispite prolonged use and trying to herd the moles out of the garden in accordance with the instructions - waste of money! Anyway on to a review of the traps a week in to using them: Mole Tunnel trap - need you to dig out a few inches of tunnel and burry ideally under a tile or slate - if you don't the mechanism can get bogged with earth. Need a lot of strength to set and has two triggers in one so fiddly and easy to set off and can catch your fingers if not careful. Nothing caught yet, but preapred to give this trap some more time. Humane Tunnel Trap - humane tunnel trap which is supposed to allow moles in and not out. Like the killing tunnel trap, need you to dig out a few inches of tunnel and burry ideally under a tile or slate. Awkward to install as relatively long (longer than the killing tunnel trap) and mole tunnels can be quite windy. Easy to get the mechanism bunged up with earth. Diameter looked very small relative to mole I trapped with other methods. Not convinced about this one. Easy Set Mole trap - simply dig out a hill, find a tunnel off it and put ther set trap in. Very easy to set though one of the two I bought needed minor mod with a pair of pliers to be able to set it. Nothing caught in this trap yet but more convinced it will work than the tunnel trap. Advantage is you can see at a glance if it has gone off. Get the feeling its action could be hampered by earth if it isn't quite position right. Mole Claw Trap - biggest of the four traps and very easy to set (though needs some strength). My first of the four trap types to score a kill - looked like it probably broke the back of the mole and killed it instantly. it was a pretty big mole and concerned it might go round rather than through (and therefore not trigger) the other traps. In summary, so far not convinced about the humane tunnel, and the killing tunnel is fiddly and needs to be uncovered to check its status. My gut instinct is I'll clear the remaining moles up with the two scissor type traps that are easily set and planted and easy to check."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Have managed to catch a mole finally."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I placed my order by phone. The gentleman was friendly & helpful. Delivery was fast. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class product from a first class company"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the order for mole traps - keenly priced - arrived quickly and were exactly as anticipated. Really good service and response - very pleased. Haven't caught the little perishers yet but am certainly trying!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 1/5

"I doubt this product would work, the trap is quite difficult to trigger - luckily I had some old traps that successfully caught 2 moles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the speed of the order being delivered"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the only mole trap I have had any success with"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This trap is the finest trap I have ever had the good fortune to use , this is a marvellous design and seldome fails to catch the offender. A brilliant trap "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A simple product that works well. One problem , the spring is so strong, my 75 year old father with athritic hands is unable to set the traps'. We over come this by setting them before he goes out to place the traps'."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with product"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good trap,easy to set and catch's well"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good trap,easy to set and catch's well"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Ideal for the sandy areas that i cover . nice and easy to use for the beginner."

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product. Trapped the mole within the first week of setting. Easy to set and effective. Many thanks Jim"

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Hasn't caught anything yet, although the moles are digging merrily up to it, then stopping. I'll let you all know when its done its business!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Success ! after about a week caught the little b****** ,after looking on the internet i found that with these traps you need to make a small mound of soil under the trigger so that mr mole will set the trap off when he climbs over it."

Reviewed Saturday, 22 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good Mole Spring Trap fast delivery grate value "

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good product does the job if set right."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Delivered promptly, good quality at a competitive price; just what a small business like mine needs."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the mole traps,sorry I have not replied,great value,kind regards Nigel."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"got the mole first night sothank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"got the mole first night sothank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product was everything it should be, at a very competitive price. Would definately shop with you again Best regards "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 1/5

"The trap isn't strong enough."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent but unfortunately I have not caught the little rascle yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality mole traps -- immediate success in catching the little blighters. Fastest possible delivery. Overall very impressed."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Spring mole trap purchased. Good quality and strong. Captured the mole within two days. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A really good quality trap with a powerful spring action. Much cheaper than most other online retailers are advertising."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Well-made, substantial-feeling trap for a relatively low price. Easy to set without losing a digit (unlike the tunnel-type trap also purchased). Not caught anything yet though still hopeful. Mole just keeps filling trap area with soil..."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010