Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
186 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic design easy to set and did the job. had a slight problem with a couple which Primrose rectified immediately."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This trap really does work"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"It is up to us now to try and catch the little *******!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"good product very effective"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and they work"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Very effective trap. Study and well made."

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"This is the best Trap avoids finger trapping"

Reviewed Friday, 1 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Good value I like these traps"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good solid product, easy to use and looks long lasting Very pleased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The only slight problem was engaging the setting pin The details on the Primrose document that came with the trap, does not clearly define how to place the setting spring into the trip plate and although the online details of the trap can be viewed closely, this view is not available. Maybe a different view of the trap, set and showing the setting spring sitting on the trip plate would solve this. Excellent details of how to handle the product using gloves (which again were purchased at a reasonable price)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Tried and tested in the field, worked first time."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great fast delivery good quality"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great product working already"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"great product, working already"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"They worked fine, thank you"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Fast reliable and good product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As described. Worth the money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Well made heavy duty mole trap"

Reviewed Monday, 31 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"best trap that i`ve ever used,also easier to locate as upper links are above ground level. have trapped 10 moles to date. no luck other types of traps but am now on a roll.thanks Dic Evans."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Really easy to set and at item that has produced results immediately"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good - already caught one in this!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"These traps are of sturdy construction and proving much more effective here than tunnel traps, which have tended to get blocked with earth fairly quickly"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Pesky mole trapped in 2 days then my grandaughter gives me a "love moles" fridge magnet. oops too late."

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong springs. Can't wait to put them to the test."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The product is very well made but I personally found it difficult to set in situ."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great product for the price catch as many in these as the expensive talpex type"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, essential to keep the moles devastation in the garden under control"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is a repeat order of these excellent mole traps. They are by far the best mole traps that I have tried. I find them easy to set, and they are very effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Like these mole traps the best as they are easy to use"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Did the job! Good value."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A friend recommended the traps. I have a number of different types. Was struggling to catch two moles that had set off several types of trap. Both caught within 24 hours of receiving yours. I like the trigger mechanism as it is very light and easy to set. I have continued to have a high kill rate."

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Mole trap. Caught on first night out."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The same as the Spring Trap but with handles making it easier to set and see if it's sprung. 2 moles caught in a week."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Well made. Strong. Caught mole within 3 days."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat, 2 caught 24 hrs after being setup. The only gripe would be the lack of instructions. It may be worth putting instructions on the product info page. Luckily one of my friends advised me on how to position them."

Reviewed Monday, 13 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Stronger built than expected, galvanised finish looks good, should last."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Worked on the first attempt after watching your instructions on web site."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I did plenty of research on the web and caught 2 moles from 3 traps within 2 days! No problems evident since. No instructions with product. Decent instructions would inspire confidence."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Caught the mole within 24 hours and so very pleased with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy, nailed two of the sods in the first day, the next batch have not moved in yet. Excellent product."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hugely successful! Have tried other types, but these were just brilliant. Have caught three already!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"they are easy to set and they work"

Reviewed Monday, 20 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"After 12 months of trying with another type of trap I got Mr. mole on the first try"

Reviewed Friday, 10 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 3 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good quality really well made"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Substantially built, clear instructions for use and setting downloaded from primrose site. consequently no pest control fees which amounted to 30% more for one "treatment" than the cost of 5 traps"

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Couldn't believe I caught my first mole 10 mins after setting trap, my husband thought I had just got lucky until I caught another the day after, thank you primrose!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Followed on line guide and set the traps. First mole caught after 24 hours"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with traps"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent trap. Had used different traps for 2 weeks without success. Caught mole first day with these traps"

Reviewed Friday, 13 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Promptly received- set the traps -had a misfire - reset and success ! Thanks ,one mole down ,no sign of another hill for a couple of days now."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very easy to set trap up .Laid trap within 2 hours trap triggered , but no mole. Reset trap again within minutes mole was caught . Great product and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Super product , needs a strong grip to set up, but following instructions on setting AND locating the traps I caught a mole on the 1st night , the 2nd mole in the field was caught 3rd attempt , seriously effective and would deliver an instant kill, brilliant!."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Caught 1 first time so delighted"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The product was as advertised and is working perfectly."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good product. have caught plenty of moles."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Tried other methods to clear a mole second set of a trap no more mole damage to lawn"

Reviewed Saturday, 18 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good quick service, thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant easier than the other mole traps I've used and no getting the fingers in the way"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product, already catching moles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"high quality product got results straight away"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Does what it says on the tin"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong trap, works well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used them yet"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Well made and easy to use."

Reviewed Monday, 14 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set and they work"

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"caught the mole the same night I set the trap, money well spent as it was ruining my lawns"

Reviewed Friday, 14 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well constructed,with a few minor alteratoins,they will be great."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"easy to set up and put in situ, very robust construction"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It worked , poor moles did not stand a chance."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased five of these as my mole problem is driving me mad. I set all five and waited. Within 12 hours one had sprung but no mole this got me very exited. 12 hours later I had my first mole and it was huge. I have had three more since and am waiting for more. A great product. A small amount of adjustment required on a couple of traps just to make them more sensitive. They are great."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set ,used one two days after recieving caught the little devil next day. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong & very effective. Execellent service."

Reviewed Monday, 9 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"These traps are very good indeed. Well made and sturdy. Instantly see if your setting technique has produced the results. Faultless delivery once again, ordered in the afternoon, delivered following morning...You can't get better than that!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Thought it was going to be tricky but it worked perfectly the 1st night and i got rid of a huge mole which had put 5 mounds in my garden. highly recommended."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for the money and delivered on time. will purchase articles i need again. many thanks tony."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Super fast delivery many thanks i will use again"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"traps worked well. Was unable to have them shipped to Portugal and so had to send them to UK address and the re-ship. Shame I can't but in euro."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I placed my order by phone. The gentleman was friendly & helpful. Delivery was fast. Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class product from a first class company"

Reviewed Monday, 13 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the order for mole traps - keenly priced - arrived quickly and were exactly as anticipated. Really good service and response - very pleased. Haven't caught the little perishers yet but am certainly trying!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very impressed with the speed of the order being delivered"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"the only mole trap I have had any success with"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This trap is the finest trap I have ever had the good fortune to use , this is a marvellous design and seldome fails to catch the offender. A brilliant trap "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"A simple product that works well. One problem , the spring is so strong, my 75 year old father with athritic hands is unable to set the traps'. We over come this by setting them before he goes out to place the traps'."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"pleased with product"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delighted with the product. Trapped the mole within the first week of setting. Easy to set and effective. Many thanks Jim"

Reviewed Monday, 31 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"very good Mole Spring Trap fast delivery grate value "

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"good product does the job if set right."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Delivered promptly, good quality at a competitive price; just what a small business like mine needs."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the mole traps,sorry I have not replied,great value,kind regards Nigel."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"very good service and fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"got the mole first night sothank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"got the mole first night sothank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Product was everything it should be, at a very competitive price. Would definately shop with you again Best regards "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent but unfortunately I have not caught the little rascle yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Top quality mole traps -- immediate success in catching the little blighters. Fastest possible delivery. Overall very impressed."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Spring mole trap purchased. Good quality and strong. Captured the mole within two days. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"A really good quality trap with a powerful spring action. Much cheaper than most other online retailers are advertising."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010