Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.4/5
23 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"looks good in our garden now"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"very effective with the light in the middle"

Reviewed Monday, 3 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"led light on unit poor not bright enough"

Reviewed Friday, 25 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It is a present but all looks OK"

Reviewed Friday, 8 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Great piece of work"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Love this feature, beautiful product, well made and good quality. Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Saturday, 10 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"lovely water feature. very easy to set up and get working. was exactly what I was looking for . water flow rate is adjustable which is great and lights in base are a nice subtle feature in the evening. very happy with purchase"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Love this water feature. Gets loads of compliments"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"bit disapointed on the lights from base of fountain , wish i had got the one with lights at to of tubes along with base lights"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 1/5

"No instructions, packing materials have blocked the tubes of the water feature, unable to adjust one of the flow valves. Absolutely rubbish product."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very Very pleased with the product looks great and very good quality and good price excellent service from primrose keeping us informed of our order from start to finish many many thanks will be recomending your company to others,"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with my new water feature and the speed with which it was delivered. I ordered it at 2.30 p.m. and it was delivered to my door before 8.00 a.m. the following morning. Everything was intact although the assembly and maintenance instructions were missing, however, I rang your company and I shortly received them by E-mail and was able to print them off and assemble the unit accordingly. I would certainly use your company again should I need any thing else."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 3/5

"Delivery was good, however; (1) there were no instructions provide and when I phoned to acquire them, what I received did not relate to the product I ordered; (2) the cylinders on the water feature are not square in that tube no. 2 (med size) is angled towards/bent the larger tube. I dont expect any response to this but wanted to let you know that the product did not forefill my expectations."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Customer very happy with his feature in a roof top garden in Shrewsbury"

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to install and great value compared with buying locally, where I first saw it, and other sites. The quick delievery was excellent and highly recommend your site and service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product, great price, fast delivery, thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 August 2010