Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
18 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really sturdy and better quality than I expected."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, useless instructions, added extra coloured lighting and hid the reservoir with large white pebbles, beautiful at night."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant water feature I love it!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I was very satisfied with the water feature. It does exactly what it says. I was genuinly surprised when i got it out of the box and set up at how expensive it looks. Its everything I hoped it would be."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Only problem is it is difficult to put together by yourself, you definitely need two people. But the item is simply gorgeous and looks stunning."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I am very please with this product it look great at night times too,"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent easy to errect even though instructions sparse-arrived when you said and works well. Wouls recommend your company."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The three tiered fountain came very promptly and we were delighted with the look of it. The lights look particularly lovely at night."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service, arrived promptly lovely water feature. Can you get back to me about the broken bucket. I e-mailed yesterday sending a photo of said bucket"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered next day as promised. Dummy proof instructions made assembly easy. Once installed, only minor adjustment of the 3 flow valves required to balance water flow from the tubes. From delivery to completed installation on patio:- one hour. Since completion:- many hours relaxing on patio looking and listening to the cascading water. WARNING: Addictive. Can lead to frequent prolonged periods of idleness. An excellent item and a 1st.Class service. Many Thanks. Derek Spencer Taylor Torquay (I feel another period of water watching approaching.... must go....) "

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great delivery, very quick (next day) Easy to install and makes a real great stand out feature in my garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 August 2010