Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really attractive sphere with a lovely bright white light, the water spurts to a good height."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is fine and we like it, just as we anticipated."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy enough to setup and works really well. You can't really hear the water flowing but the feature looks great, especially at night with the LED's. It maybe on the pricey side but it looks high quality and we're really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this for the garden, it was supplied with a transformer plug, the only thing is the instructions say the transformer is only suitable for indoors use but there are no alternative instructions given for outdoor use."

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love it really well made and looks beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Just what we wanted ideal"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Small query with LED light lead but soon sorted and is working really well. Good quality Stainless Steel used in construction, good and solid."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Fair online description, very pleased with the product albeit early days with only a weeks use so far"

Reviewed Friday, 15 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very pleased with the product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with general look of item, just the right size for my garden. Quite surprised at how light it was, hope it will be robust enough for the job. Haven't set it up yet as garden area not quite ready for it but can't wait to see it in operation."

Reviewed Monday, 24 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected, looks fantastic, will be integrating it into an existing old water feature ( so did not need pump, reservoir unit), just making the changes now, but overall very pleased indeed, well done"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great looking and well pleased. Had a remote control fitted - why not sell them yourselves Only downside are Instructions - not clear english for fitting nor adequate over things like maintenance and winter care."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased only thing is I telephoned to ask if plug was ok for outside socket - I was told yes.On receiving item discovered needs inside plug."

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"1st rate goods"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"This sphere came not attached to the sump lids, in normal situations we would have returned them but due to being on a tight installation date with our clients we went to a local builders merchant obtained some self taping screws and fixed the features."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The service received was excellent. However due to the season purchased and the weather we are yet to fit/set up the water feature!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and well packed. Easy to install and works well. Looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and well packed. Easy to install and works well. Looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It works well on test - needs yet to be wired in. The item would rate a 'perfect' rating if it were possible to provide the option of solar powering. This ought to be a feasibility with such a small pump."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Love the sphere but really appreciated the prompt delivery. Excellent service. Thanks a million."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered, received next day. No issues with the product and it has been installed and so far working well. Great company to do business with. Recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thankyou very much for a lovely water feature. We have used it in a raised sleeper garden surrounded by different types of grasses. It gives my garden a lovely focal point. The service we have received from the ordering to delivery was excellent. Many thanks once again and keep up the good work."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010