Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
30 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Really attractive sphere with a lovely bright white light, the water spurts to a good height."

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is fine and we like it, just as we anticipated."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Easy enough to setup and works really well. You can't really hear the water flowing but the feature looks great, especially at night with the LED's. It maybe on the pricey side but it looks high quality and we're really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely love it really well made and looks beautiful"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 24 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Small query with LED light lead but soon sorted and is working really well. Good quality Stainless Steel used in construction, good and solid."

Reviewed Monday, 2 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we ordered"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as expected, looks fantastic, will be integrating it into an existing old water feature ( so did not need pump, reservoir unit), just making the changes now, but overall very pleased indeed, well done"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Stunning water feature"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"1st rate goods"

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and looks great."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The service received was excellent. However due to the season purchased and the weather we are yet to fit/set up the water feature!"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and well packed. Easy to install and works well. Looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived quickly and well packed. Easy to install and works well. Looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 16 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Love the sphere but really appreciated the prompt delivery. Excellent service. Thanks a million."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered, received next day. No issues with the product and it has been installed and so far working well. Great company to do business with. Recommended."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thankyou very much for a lovely water feature. We have used it in a raised sleeper garden surrounded by different types of grasses. It gives my garden a lovely focal point. The service we have received from the ordering to delivery was excellent. Many thanks once again and keep up the good work."

Reviewed Sunday, 24 October 2010