Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
156 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working fine ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 5/5

"So far no sign of mice. Hoping it lasts. I have 2 more in other parts of property and always kept mice away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 3/5

"Same as whole house, I canít tell if the product works yes but the purchase was easy and very smooth. Arrive quickly and efficiently"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I am happy with the product but to be realistic it is difficult to be subjective since I have no way to tell if it is really effective. It keeps mice away which is virtually impossible to evaluate."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"The answer is the same as above."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"worked immediately, no further proplem in the room"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Using this with the advanced repeller, doing the job so far."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Is this meant to stop mice?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Bought 4 plugs because we had seen a mouse in the kitchen and noticed mouse droppings in a cupboard. The plugs did not make one bit of difference. I would not recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Is doing its job worked straight away not a sign of them now!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It clicks away quite quietly in the corner - better than the sound I had before of rodents in the loft!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product price and service a pleasure to do business with"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 4/5

"It probably works a treat, but I haven't had it very long so I can't be sure. It does make a small clicking noise, which is slightly districting. Can be off-putting if you are trying to sleep."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just plugged in and no sign of the mouse."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought to keep the rats and mouses away, I havenít seen any rats or mouses! I feel much safer with these reppelers!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Mice activity reduced but not completely gone"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and price."

Reviewed Monday, 8 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pests seemed to be getting into the house though the garage, though I haven't discovered where, so I plugged it in in there. Haven't heard any mouse/rat since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is doing its job so far the ticking is a bit annoying great value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 1/5

"the product doesn't work doesn't seem to bother the mice at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good item service was excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product working so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This did not work at all. Ended up having to go to Wilkinsons for some other equipment."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 2/5

"The mouse turned a deaf ear...."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Great little gadget, does what its says. No sign of any mouse."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 1/5

"New mouse droppings right beside it."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Has been in place for a week and seems to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 March 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Not very keen on it. Its quite irritating with the ticking noise. Had to unplug it from the rooms because of the disturbing notice. Couldn't use it. Wouldn't recommend it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted with plugibs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"does not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had a major mouse infestation (we were at the point where upon just walking into the kitchen I saw 4 mice in quick succession!) The house next door has put down poison and we bought 8 of these plug-ins (for a 4 bed house). Since having these plugged in i havent seen any mice or droppings. Once plugged in they make a very quiet clicking noise about once every 5 seconds - no louder than a ticking clock. I paid £24 for 8 (+p&p) -- much cheaper than buying from the high street and well worth it!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 2/5

"Still got the problem the plug does not work"

Reviewed Monday, 23 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Again no sign of mice since repeller was plugged in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Fingers crossed"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Does not seem to work"

Reviewed Friday, 9 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"still using but seems to have worked"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Mini plug"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged this in the upstairs hallway and the creeping about in walls and ceiling has stopped. Only been up for 2 weeks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No mouse!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We have had the single room pest bye for only 2 weeks but we can say that we have had no mouse sightings during that time"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ultrasonic mouse control is really worked the mouse is gone from my house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Mouse still here after 2 weeks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very stylish and doesn't look like a mouse repellant at all"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Still have a mouse running all over the place, it has not made one bit of difference. Will try it for another 2 weeks and will return if I still have the mouse."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"didn't work waiting to see if I can have a refund as its a 28 day full money back guarantee but no one from primrose has contacted me still waiting"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value but they do make a clicking noise."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working so far I am pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Clicks continuously, and hasn't had any affect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't work. I still have mice at home ;("

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only used for a week but so far so good! Hoping its as effective as the spider repellant also purchased from Primrose cos that is working a treat."

Reviewed Friday, 27 November 2015

Rating: 1/5

"I buy advanced rat & mouse repeller whole house And also Ultrasonic mouse control 400 it's waste of money, mouse are still in.."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 2/5

"i ordered these for my 95 year old neighbour but he says 2 of them are not working ,,i dont have original packing to return them so can you tell me what to do please ..many thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 2/5

"Lets put it this way, they are still around after 3 weeks ! Have put 2 in small shed, so think they must be wearing ear defenders!"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As I purchased, ultrasonic plugs and am using them in conjunction with the whole house repeller, I can't actually say which product is doing the trick or whether one would work without the other but using them together has totally solved the problem. After months of leaving out traps, only for mice to walk right past them and leave droppings everywhere, I am so relieved to finally have found something to get rid of them. We have had no signs of mice at all since using the products (about 2 months now) Would thoroughly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Not working at all the mouse still the thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing so far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Please do not purchase this product. It's about as much use as a chocolate teapot."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good ???? No sign of any mouse yet..."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a mouse since plugging in."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet, but there seems to be a distinct lack of miceÖ.Only time will tell. Straight forward to use, and quite discrete."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I have not seen any improvements since they have been plugged in. I must say that I am extremely disappointed, I feel like I have wasted my money (I am not at all happy)."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, no sign of mice in rooms where devices plugged in (though have heard them in roof space). Would need a little longer to be sure.... The devices make a slight ticking noise every 5 seconds or so, which could be slightly irritating in a bedroom. However, for the price they are good value assuming they continue to be effective!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a deterrent. Looks the same as the model my local dealer is selling for £15!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great looks like plug in air fresheners no one would know what they are"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 2/5

"Hasn't completely got rid of problem"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Persistent mice!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 2/5

"I still have mice coming in even though I have fitted these deterrents"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It had no apparent effect on the mice that were here already - whether it would discourage mice from taking up residence in the first place is impossible to tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work ive still got mice killed 4 in a day im terrified ov mice and thought i had a solution but still got them :-( ."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value from Primrose. Units are in place, although it's not possible to tell if they actually deter pests. Great "belt & braces" option for the price (4 for £12 in Jan 2014)"

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"We bought these and since plugging them in we have caught 3 more mice with traps. I will be contacting you direct for a full refund."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price for this product which seems to have solved my mouse problem as i have heard nothing since plugging these in ."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell - so far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"they seemed to have stopped trying to chew there way into the rooms that these are in, so far am impressed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"i can stil hear the mouse but not yet seen it ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product before and it serves it's purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good. Haven't seen any mice yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hope it works!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen any more mice in the house since we got it. Worked in 48 hrs."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cheapest on the market but it's difficult to be sure of it's effectiveness."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Purchased four of these, and they do not work."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Has not worked as i have heard the mouse again"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly not seen a mouse since"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased these plugs myself last year and found them excellent. I recommended them to a friend and purchased them again on her behalf. However she is disappointed in them as there is a piercing noice coming from them which she finds distracting. The ones I purchased last year from yourself have no noice."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is an exellent product from the day i turn on i never see again the little mouse in my studio flat , the only time we supposed (it was at night time) he came back when he went outside from the hole in the wall he turn back in the same moment i think he hate the ultrasonic mouse control , very very good now me and my wife can sleep well without fear of mice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All seems in order - bit too early to tell how effective it is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"doesnt look like it works"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've got a mosue repeller from your for a good price, and it seems working. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I find this product fantastic. Works a treat."

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 1/5

"no effect on mice whatsoever, we saw mice wondering around where the speaker was on."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"wanted it to work but our mice sirens dont seem to work sorry"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Defective unit replaced quickly"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I think it is good - a bit early to make a final comment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with product, price of product and feel that so far they are working to its description."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 2/5

"2 units not working"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have not yet looked to see if we still have any visitors!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well the mice have disappeared so they work. Yippee."

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product matched description"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As far as I can see the device is working good. The mouse I had came once into my room but it went out quite fast so I assume that it could not stand the ultrasound. After this I haven't seen any sign of mice."

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Have two of these working but still have visitors."

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far seems to be working, no more evidence of any mice in the loft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"too early to say"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked straight away, very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Product had no effect on the mice."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say for sure but think it is working."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Yes, I did receive it within 24 hours, plugged it in straight away and NO more mouse droppings!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This product seems to be completely ineffective. We still have mice entering our house and the room where the repeller is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As yet we have no rodents visiting our house ...great"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent cost effective deterrent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if these are working yet- we also got a kitten at the same time but so far no sightings! Though do still hear scratching at night..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"Since I saw the mouse I have kept an Ultrasonic Mouse Control 400 Plug in every room. I don't know if it works but I haven't seen a mouse since and that was weeks ago."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in straight away and haven't seen a mouse since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item did allow our mouse to return so bought some poisen to as thought maybe it is to prevent them coming in but not to allow them to get out! Delivery service was really good from ordering over the phone in such short time they were here. And when i had a problem trying to order and sent an email you rang me almost straight away to assist me."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"an excellent buy very fast delivery and a pleasure to do business with you"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing. They work! Four plugs purchased - not a sound heard after the second day. (Eight roomed house)"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We are very please with the results of the mouse ultrasonic control system and will gladly recommend it to friends and neighbours. We have one question for you: For how long will this control plug work when used full time? (excluding any accidental physical damage) Thank you - with best New Year wishes for your business. ivorfreeman@waitrose.com"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Your service was excellent, trouble free and quick delivery considering it was over the Christmas period. Its a bit early to know if these items work yet, got four plugged in but saw a mouse the other day, fingers crossed...."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hard to say. It is not easy to know if it is working, but no more mice so far. Service first class."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Used these small plug-in repellants in our shed, no sign of mice since - thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This item was installed in our daughters garage where a mouse could be seen feeding with their Pet Rabbit. The rabbit now feeds alone. The mouse obviously didn't like the high pitched sound. Needless to say, our daughter is very pleased. Regards, Patrick Weston."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Seems fine. But time will tell!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Received very quickly and pleased with the results - as far as I know. Haven't seen anything recently."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 3/5

"The mice has been kept out my kitchen surface, but still in the kitchen somewhere."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and service thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service - quick delivery. The product appears to be working - no obvious signs if rodents."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely solved my problems ! I wasn`t trusting , but the product is very nice !! "

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The plug in mouse repeller was an effective way to make the mice in the roof space of my downstairs extension go away. I don't hear the mice any more, and don't have to go up into the roof space as the repeller had the desired effect through the ceiling."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product arrived promptly and was easily installed and is in perfect working order. "

Reviewed Monday, 24 January 2011

Rating: 3/5

"I am very happy with the effectiveness of product so far, except that one of the plug-ins made an annoying noise so we couldn't use it. I would reccommend this type of product to other people as a means to keep mice away."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"arrived quickly ,so far so good no little friends .thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"No mice now!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"All l can say is great service and keep it up.l will be back for more plants later on.thank you.Mr A Martin"

Reviewed Friday, 26 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, Yes! I had my doubts - would the mice run away from something I couldn't hear ? But it works, I haven't seen any sign of them since I started to use it. I was impressed with the speed with which it arrived, so I am a satisfield customer. MD"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service and deterent aappears to be working."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"just what I needed and the time factor was important. The advice given on your web site was also very necessaryand the selection (price range) very good. Am in a Council flat so only required for 2 rooms. Again many thanks for your help"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The mouse problem for which I bought the item is intermittent so cannot give an indication of clear results. However, I am pleased to have been able to buy the item from you and have every confidence that it will resolve our problem in the long term. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 12 July 2010