Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
156 reviews
Rating: 1/5

"Is this meant to stop mice?"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Rating: 1/5

"Bought 4 plugs because we had seen a mouse in the kitchen and noticed mouse droppings in a cupboard. The plugs did not make one bit of difference. I would not recommend."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 1/5

"the product doesn't work doesn't seem to bother the mice at all"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Rating: 1/5

"This did not work at all. Ended up having to go to Wilkinsons for some other equipment."

Reviewed Saturday, 26 August 2017

Rating: 1/5

"New mouse droppings right beside it."

Reviewed Monday, 20 March 2017

Rating: 1/5

"does not work"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Doesn't work"

Reviewed Monday, 6 February 2017

Rating: 1/5

"Still have a mouse running all over the place, it has not made one bit of difference. Will try it for another 2 weeks and will return if I still have the mouse."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"didn't work waiting to see if I can have a refund as its a 28 day full money back guarantee but no one from primrose has contacted me still waiting"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2016

Rating: 1/5

"Clicks continuously, and hasn't had any affect."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Rating: 1/5

"It doesn't work. I still have mice at home ;("

Reviewed Sunday, 24 January 2016

Rating: 1/5

"I buy advanced rat & mouse repeller whole house And also Ultrasonic mouse control 400 it's waste of money, mouse are still in.."

Reviewed Saturday, 3 October 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Not working at all the mouse still the thankyou"

Reviewed Monday, 2 February 2015

Rating: 1/5

"Please do not purchase this product. It's about as much use as a chocolate teapot."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Rating: 1/5

"It had no apparent effect on the mice that were here already - whether it would discourage mice from taking up residence in the first place is impossible to tell."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Does not work ive still got mice killed 4 in a day im terrified ov mice and thought i had a solution but still got them :-( ."

Reviewed Friday, 31 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"We bought these and since plugging them in we have caught 3 more mice with traps. I will be contacting you direct for a full refund."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 1/5

"Purchased four of these, and they do not work."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 1/5

"no effect on mice whatsoever, we saw mice wondering around where the speaker was on."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"wanted it to work but our mice sirens dont seem to work sorry"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2012

Rating: 1/5

"This product seems to be completely ineffective. We still have mice entering our house and the room where the repeller is working."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012