Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
156 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working fine ok"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2019

Rating: 4/5

"The answer is the same as above."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 January 2019

Rating: 4/5

"It probably works a treat, but I haven't had it very long so I can't be sure. It does make a small clicking noise, which is slightly districting. Can be off-putting if you are trying to sleep."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Mice activity reduced but not completely gone"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Great little gadget, does what its says. No sign of any mouse."

Reviewed Monday, 10 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Has been in place for a week and seems to be working"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 March 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. Fingers crossed"

Reviewed Friday, 16 December 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Plugged this in the upstairs hallway and the creeping about in walls and ceiling has stopped. Only been up for 2 weeks."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"No mouse!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good value but they do make a clicking noise."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 February 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 21 December 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Only used for a week but so far so good! Hoping its as effective as the spider repellant also purchased from Primrose cos that is working a treat."

Reviewed Friday, 27 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 6 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far, no sign of mice in rooms where devices plugged in (though have heard them in roof space). Would need a little longer to be sure.... The devices make a slight ticking noise every 5 seconds or so, which could be slightly irritating in a bedroom. However, for the price they are good value assuming they continue to be effective!"

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Persistent mice!"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell - so far so good!"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"i can stil hear the mouse but not yet seen it ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good. Haven't seen any mice yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hope it works!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Cheapest on the market but it's difficult to be sure of it's effectiveness."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased these plugs myself last year and found them excellent. I recommended them to a friend and purchased them again on her behalf. However she is disappointed in them as there is a piercing noice coming from them which she finds distracting. The ones I purchased last year from yourself have no noice."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"All seems in order - bit too early to tell how effective it is."

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Defective unit replaced quickly"

Reviewed Friday, 21 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I think it is good - a bit early to make a final comment"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Happy with product, price of product and feel that so far they are working to its description."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have not yet looked to see if we still have any visitors!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Product matched description"

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As far as I can see the device is working good. The mouse I had came once into my room but it went out quite fast so I assume that it could not stand the ultrasound. After this I haven't seen any sign of mice."

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"too early to say"

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say for sure but think it is working."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"As yet we have no rodents visiting our house ...great"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if these are working yet- we also got a kitten at the same time but so far no sightings! Though do still hear scratching at night..."

Reviewed Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We are very please with the results of the mouse ultrasonic control system and will gladly recommend it to friends and neighbours. We have one question for you: For how long will this control plug work when used full time? (excluding any accidental physical damage) Thank you - with best New Year wishes for your business. ivorfreeman@waitrose.com"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems fine. But time will tell!"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very good service - quick delivery. The product appears to be working - no obvious signs if rodents."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service and deterent aappears to be working."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010