Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
156 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"So far no sign of mice. Hoping it lasts. I have 2 more in other parts of property and always kept mice away."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"I am happy with the product but to be realistic it is difficult to be subjective since I have no way to tell if it is really effective. It keeps mice away which is virtually impossible to evaluate."

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"worked immediately, no further proplem in the room"

Reviewed Monday, 7 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Using this with the advanced repeller, doing the job so far."

Reviewed Friday, 4 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Is doing its job worked straight away not a sign of them now!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It clicks away quite quietly in the corner - better than the sound I had before of rodents in the loft!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product price and service a pleasure to do business with"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just plugged in and no sign of the mouse."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I bought to keep the rats and mouses away, I haven’t seen any rats or mouses! I feel much safer with these reppelers!"

Reviewed Saturday, 23 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product and price."

Reviewed Monday, 8 January 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Pests seemed to be getting into the house though the garage, though I haven't discovered where, so I plugged it in in there. Haven't heard any mouse/rat since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is doing its job so far the ticking is a bit annoying great value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Very good item service was excellent."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Good product working so far"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely delighted with plugibs"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Had a major mouse infestation (we were at the point where upon just walking into the kitchen I saw 4 mice in quick succession!) The house next door has put down poison and we bought 8 of these plug-ins (for a 4 bed house). Since having these plugged in i havent seen any mice or droppings. Once plugged in they make a very quiet clicking noise about once every 5 seconds - no louder than a ticking clock. I paid £24 for 8 (+p&p) -- much cheaper than buying from the high street and well worth it!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Again no sign of mice since repeller was plugged in."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"still using but seems to have worked"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Mini plug"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"We have had the single room pest bye for only 2 weeks but we can say that we have had no mouse sightings during that time"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Ultrasonic mouse control is really worked the mouse is gone from my house"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very stylish and doesn't look like a mouse repellant at all"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It seems to be working so far I am pleased"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"As I purchased, ultrasonic plugs and am using them in conjunction with the whole house repeller, I can't actually say which product is doing the trick or whether one would work without the other but using them together has totally solved the problem. After months of leaving out traps, only for mice to walk right past them and leave droppings everywhere, I am so relieved to finally have found something to get rid of them. We have had no signs of mice at all since using the products (about 2 months now) Would thoroughly recommend."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing so far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 8 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good ???? No sign of any mouse yet..."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen a mouse since plugging in."

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Early days yet, but there seems to be a distinct lack of mice….Only time will tell. Straight forward to use, and quite discrete."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Bought as a deterrent. Looks the same as the model my local dealer is selling for £15!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"great looks like plug in air fresheners no one would know what they are"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value from Primrose. Units are in place, although it's not possible to tell if they actually deter pests. Great "belt & braces" option for the price (4 for £12 in Jan 2014)"

Reviewed Friday, 24 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and price for this product which seems to have solved my mouse problem as i have heard nothing since plugging these in ."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"they seemed to have stopped trying to chew there way into the rooms that these are in, so far am impressed"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Have used this product before and it serves it's purpose"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't seen any more mice in the house since we got it. Worked in 48 hrs."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works brilliantly not seen a mouse since"

Reviewed Monday, 16 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is an exellent product from the day i turn on i never see again the little mouse in my studio flat , the only time we supposed (it was at night time) he came back when he went outside from the hole in the wall he turn back in the same moment i think he hate the ultrasonic mouse control , very very good now me and my wife can sleep well without fear of mice"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've got a mosue repeller from your for a good price, and it seems working. Thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 13 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I find this product fantastic. Works a treat."

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well the mice have disappeared so they work. Yippee."

Reviewed Monday, 26 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far seems to be working, no more evidence of any mice in the loft"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product worked straight away, very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Yes, I did receive it within 24 hours, plugged it in straight away and NO more mouse droppings!"

Reviewed Friday, 19 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent cost effective deterrent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Plugged it in straight away and haven't seen a mouse since."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item did allow our mouse to return so bought some poisen to as thought maybe it is to prevent them coming in but not to allow them to get out! Delivery service was really good from ordering over the phone in such short time they were here. And when i had a problem trying to order and sent an email you rang me almost straight away to assist me."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"an excellent buy very fast delivery and a pleasure to do business with you"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing. They work! Four plugs purchased - not a sound heard after the second day. (Eight roomed house)"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Your service was excellent, trouble free and quick delivery considering it was over the Christmas period. Its a bit early to know if these items work yet, got four plugged in but saw a mouse the other day, fingers crossed...."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Hard to say. It is not easy to know if it is working, but no more mice so far. Service first class."

Reviewed Friday, 30 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Used these small plug-in repellants in our shed, no sign of mice since - thanks"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 November 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This item was installed in our daughters garage where a mouse could be seen feeding with their Pet Rabbit. The rabbit now feeds alone. The mouse obviously didn't like the high pitched sound. Needless to say, our daughter is very pleased. Regards, Patrick Weston."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Received very quickly and pleased with the results - as far as I know. Haven't seen anything recently."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great product and service thankyou"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Definitely solved my problems ! I wasn`t trusting , but the product is very nice !! "

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The plug in mouse repeller was an effective way to make the mice in the roof space of my downstairs extension go away. I don't hear the mice any more, and don't have to go up into the roof space as the repeller had the desired effect through the ceiling."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The product arrived promptly and was easily installed and is in perfect working order. "

Reviewed Monday, 24 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"arrived quickly ,so far so good no little friends .thank you "

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"No mice now!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"All l can say is great service and keep it up.l will be back for more plants later on.thank you.Mr A Martin"

Reviewed Friday, 26 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, Yes! I had my doubts - would the mice run away from something I couldn't hear ? But it works, I haven't seen any sign of them since I started to use it. I was impressed with the speed with which it arrived, so I am a satisfield customer. MD"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"just what I needed and the time factor was important. The advice given on your web site was also very necessaryand the selection (price range) very good. Am in a Council flat so only required for 2 rooms. Again many thanks for your help"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The mouse problem for which I bought the item is intermittent so cannot give an indication of clear results. However, I am pleased to have been able to buy the item from you and have every confidence that it will resolve our problem in the long term. Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 12 July 2010