Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.4/5
749 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"dont know yet as its not had time to work"

Reviewed Monday, 4 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install & move, but not sure whether they are fully effective yet."

Reviewed Monday, 28 August 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if the moles have gone yet. But it looks like they are in my neighbours garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Bit of a problem with charging the solar mole repellers as the winter sun isn't very strong, however once charged they seem to have worked....... Only time will tell"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 January 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It doesn't seem to bad"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"The noise can be very annoying. I think it is working but time will tell, I havnt noticed more hills yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"We had to temporary remove the unit as we were having a garden party with children running around. Prior to that it seemed to be working although as predicted more mounds were coming up but seemed to be in the same holes? Regards Roger Povey"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far, so good - seems to have done the job."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good as expected."

Reviewed Saturday, 30 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Unfortunately only stopped the mole around the Solar Mole Repeller for a short distance - so mole just moved in another direction. Had to use the mole claw trap in the end. I think you would need large numbers of the Solar Mole repeller to make any difference."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Working well and does not look out of place in the garden,like that it lights up at night adds another feature . Susan"

Reviewed Monday, 6 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to have been effective so far!"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I found the mole corpse two days later. It looks as if he was in the process of migrating when our cats detected his movements. The device is slightly irrating noisewise so I may disconnect. Will this harm the device if not in use. Please advise."

Reviewed Saturday, 18 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Early days but it seems to be working. It was easy to assemble & the instructions were clear."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Arrived very quickly and well packed . Postage not amalgamated with other item. Instructions practically non existent. As with other mole repeller, too early to tell yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far ..... Time will tell if successful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Cannot be sure if the product is doing the job or not but suffice it to say that we have had fewer mounds since using this device than we had before, however we will leave it in and see what the future brings."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't had any further mole hills since we put the repeller in place..."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Didn't deter a very determined mole!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to work."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Well made but don't work. It seem to have the opposite effect. I now have more moles!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working fine. No new moles since it has been up and running"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bought 2 - one works excellent, one not so good - may be where it is positioned and whether it catches the sun."

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value product but would be improved if the fabric mop cover had elastic stretched across the front of the handle and secured with say a safety pin to stop it sliding off in use."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"To early to say but keeps bleeping so must be okay I had a man in before I bought the mole reseller hoping not to get him again if this works this is 2nd mole this year"

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The repeller has some effect, but I am not sure if it is the desired one! The moles seem to move away from it, but just to another part of the garden! As others with the same problem have noted, there is really only one way to permanently get rid of the problem, so I will be ordering some other final deterrents!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far !"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mole repeller was actually purchased for my daughter, "Moley" was a dear friend who was becoming too much of a nuisance. So far it has only been driven to a different part of the garden so maybe more than one repeller is required, or more sunshine may do the trick."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The mole repelled is doing its job and it's easy to put together"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Stopped working so mr mole back next day!"

Reviewed Monday, 3 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good!"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is the fourth solar mole repeller that I have bought. They are good value but the batteries don't last for more than 1 day. Every time they run out of power it takes about 2 days for them to recharge after which Mr Mole comes back. The lack of daylight at this time of year doesn't help. You basically need double the amount so whilst you are using some the others are being recharged."

Reviewed Monday, 3 February 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good, tasted great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure if Mr. Mole has gone, both Bungalows next have got him, so will have to wait and see if he goes. But can certainly hear the Repellent working."

Reviewed Thursday, 10 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"See coment above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have given it "good" but awaiting some positive results. One issue at the moment is that, I guess, because of the time of the year it is not charging well and every few days I have to disconnect it so that it will charge while not under load. One mole keeps just passing by it every day . I await developments."

Reviewed Monday, 23 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Took a bit longer to have an effect but now seems to have worked"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The units require a full 24 hours to charge before use and suffer if their is insufficient sun light."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not really certain still awaiting results"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to buzz and light up as intended, although it is too soon to know if it clears the moles."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The moles seem to be moving away from the device but it is too soon to say that they have gone. After a few days,the sound emitted has changed from one continuous tone to three rapid tones. Is this normal?"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I am ordering more"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Moles are still with us, but we live in hope!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to say for sure but seem to be working o/k."

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Used in conjunction with traps we killed two moles in the lawn.and have had no reoccurrences of mole infiltration for a week now. Using the repeller to hopefully dissuade any further moles/s from entering the garden. I use for less than two weeks so far so difficult to say how effective it will be."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"the solar mole repeller took a little while to show it was working but there is signs now that is doing what it says we are happy with it"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Has eventually got rid of the moles, 3-4 weeks. Was touch and go whether I moved out or they did as the persistent bleeping drove me absolutely nuts. Have now planted anti-mole bulbs for the longer term."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Trouble with a faulty item but prior to it failing to work it did seem to have a positive effect on the troublesome mole problem."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"working very well hope they do the business"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Garden mole came first to inspected or mate with it? After a few days the mole was still about, so a few litres of chilli pepper fusion in water was poured into the mole's runs and it is in a remote site of the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"After fixing repelier in the ground i noticed after 5 days a couple more mole hills appeared. Will still give it more time"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"We had several moles in the garden so it was easier to get rid them one by one rather than trying to round them up. First mole went under the fence and into the distance at the weekend; mole no 2 is currently heading in the same direction. We think we should be mole free in a couple of weeks, so the machine is doing its job well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet if it really works."

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working well but still trapping moles away from the S.M.R."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Having installed it, the mole has come back but doesn't seem to be advancing in to the garden and lawn area , so so far so good."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Despite reading some negitive reviews I went ahead and ordered as I wanted an alternative deterent to traps. I have had no operating problems as in other reviews. I left the solar chargers on the window for a day to ensure the batteries were fully charged. They have been operating fine for over a week now. Time will tell how effective they are."

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"great product but only seems to last one season, I have bought 3 in the last 3years"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I have already got one which I have had for 2 years but it ceased working,but when it did work it did the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The clear plastic tube between the solar panel and the aluminium coloured shaft is poor quality and bits have broken off it more than once. I think I will have to dispense with the clear tube."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The mole repellers seem to work quite well. (I charged them for a couple of days prior to putting them in place). I have ordered more as we have a large garden with lots of moles...!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far, ...so good. The moles seem to have ceased to make mole hills near where we put to noise devices. Ask me after a year and I will be able to give a more certain answer."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still too early to tell if it will work long term but early indications are encouraging."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Seems ok so far, but really too early to say if really effective."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The moles are still in the garden but I guess patience is needed. However there may have been more without the repeller!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to put together signs that the mole may of disappeared after a few days"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Product seams ok however I bought 2 and one didn't even work but touch wood no moles"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 26 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"On our return from holiday we found 47 molehills on our lawn. We placed 3 mole repellers strategically and have seen no more of the loveable little creatures! Didn't want to trap and kill so the repeller was the perfect solution."

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Still having problems with moles, no sun of late so not working. Will have to see if things get better"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second one I have bought. Unfortunately they don't seem to be able to last for more than 3 days after which I have to disconnect them and wait 2 days for it to re-charge. Hopefully Mr Mole won't notice and pop up in between charging!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be working"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble and seems to be operating satisfactorily."

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Have had the repellent in use for a few days and it seems to being what it should. I am persevering with this to try to drive mole from the garden area."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Don't know yet. The ground is still frozen!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure yet about it's effectiveness. We had two molehills directly after placing the repeller and none since - at the same time we poured two buckets of water down the tunnel so we can't be sure as to which was the most effective.This is the opposite of what we intended as we did not wish to directly cause any harm."

Reviewed Wednesday, 13 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 11 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"mole still there but moving in the right direction - into the next garden!"

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second year I have purchased Solar Mole machines, I hope this year they continue to work longer."

Reviewed Friday, 8 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The sun has not been out to recharge the battery so it would appear the device stopped working when the factory induced charge ran out"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"so far it seems to be working , but still only early days in our fight against the moles"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Working I think. Mister Mole has been seen holding his head and has moved into our neighbors garden"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hard to say how effective the moler will be but very easy to use"

Reviewed Saturday, 26 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The Solar Moler appears to be working well - no sign of Mr Mole!"

Reviewed Friday, 25 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 January 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Look sturdy, we are trying them out . Purchased for local cricket club, if successful we may need more."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good news after a fews days of use the mole does not appear to be so active. Hopeful that it will get fed up with the noise the solar moler emits that it packs up and goes elsewhere."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"EARLY DAYS YET BUT APPEARS TO BE WORKING I LIKE THE IDEA OF MY 2 SOLAR MOLERS WORKING LIKE SHHEP DOGS HERDING THE MOLES OUT OF OUR GARDEN"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems a first rate product. Rated good at present as I want to see how it performs over time."

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to have worked, no sign of new mole hills. Solar light part is not working, putting that down to dull days."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i have had to leave the molar unplugged because it did not recharge,so i have had it in the sun to charge,so ihave not had chance to test it properly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good range of products."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The original one filled up with water and stopped working. I haven't put the replacement one outside yet."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"This is the second solar moler we have ordered to supplement the first one which has not entirely banished our mole yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It seems to be working as there do not seem to be new hills but it does not seem to be charging enough to keep going for more than 2/3 days so have had to charge it up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I was sceptical about this product but it appears to work. No mole hills!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The area that it covers is slightly limited, but otherwise, they are working well."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The solar powered mole repeller was unable to maintain sufficient charge with our poor weather conditions this summer but the battery powered one has been more effective."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"easy to set up"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"They appear to be working , mole hills are less and being moved back of the lawn."

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"i think its working!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have only just placed it in the garden so cannot really tell if it is going to work but have noticed more mole hills but at the bottom of the garden so hopefully will drive them out - watch this space"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The moles still came back for a few days but no more visits, as yet. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install, like the idea of the light on the unit. No sign of mole activity since installation, early days yet."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I bought the repellers for our garden in France which gets a lot of mole activity! I put 5 in, and after 3 days there had been only 4 new hills, then they stopped altogether!"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"seems to have done the trick"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"so far they seem to be doing an exellent job, thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I have three in my garden and they work really well. They are a bit tricky to get into the ground and have broken a few in the process but once they are in they work a dream."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"It took a little time to charge but works well the mole has left us"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"PACKAGING OF THE PRODUCT WAS VERY GOOD. INSTRUCTIONS TO INSTALL AND OPERATE WERE EXCELLENT. AFTER ONLY A FEW DAYS THERE ARE NO NEW MOLEHILLS SO THEY DO SEEM TO HAVE MOVED ON"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Unfortunately the moles have failed to disappear so far"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good but time will tell if it really works."

Reviewed Friday, 7 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be working. Only 1 visible return visit from Mr Mole so far. Only downside is the audible beep these emit can also be a bit of a repellent to humans chilling out!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"These things actually work. Unfortunately the previous one I purchased packed up and the mole came back. Rechargeable battery not replaceable so had to buy another unit, hmmm."

Reviewed Saturday, 1 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Still working after severe downpours. If I were a mole I'd move house!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Early days yet but no new mole runs. Still moving in same places but have not spread any farther."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to of pushed the mole problem to the field behind our garden I now have 4 mole scarers"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"They seem to work OK but the lights on one of the units have failed. It still makes the noise to show it is working but the light has stopped working. The light makes no difference to repelling the moles."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Need bit more time to see effeciveness! "

Reviewed Sunday, 8 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I did not have a lot of sun for the first few days, so had to leave it for about a week to charge up. But it seems to be working very well at the moment, but early days. Kenneth"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent delivery! Once assembled, the product bleeped and then intermittently emitted a barely audible signal. This eventually stopped, so I presumed it needed recharging. I disconnected the top and left it in the sun for eight hours, reconnected it and the signal returned, but not for long. But I left it in the lawn and the mole activity moved away from the lawn towards our boundary fence. I moved the device towards the fence and the next day, the mole had come back under the lawn, with a vengeance! A huge pile of earth! I repositioned the repellent in between the earth and the house and apart from a small deposit, there has been no sign of any mole activity for two weeks. A cautionary tale, where patience is a virtue and the product appears to work, even when it's not emitting an intermittent signal!"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Item is good quality, and has survived being in the soil over the coldest weekend of the year and is still beeping. Too early to see what the moles think, but no activity for 2 days so I am hopeful."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Hi,it took 4 days for the units to start working(winter sun) it will take at least a month before I know if the moles are leaving!fingers crossed.But your service was great,& a helpful staff member on the phone,so I am a happy customer,thanks,Jim Bostock"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 February 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Clears moles from allotment but only really effective for about 15 feet"

Reviewed Friday, 13 January 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Unfortunately the first repellant didn't work. I wasn't sure if the solar light was draining it. However I am very impressed with the customer service, as a new repellent was dispatched immediately. I requested one that didn't have the solar light and so far seems to be working ok. "

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Advanced Solar Mole Repeller: Very effective. Satisfied with their performance last year and this is a follow-up purchase after purchacing three last year. Agree to use as mentioned below provided the comment is anonymous or under a nickname e.g Tafweb "

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"As it's taking a long time to charge up (not a lot of sun about!) we're not absolutely sure it's working, but the molehills have stopped advancing across our lawn and are not any worse - fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully the purchase will rid of the mole once and for all. Service was very good. Thank you."

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I was very impressed by your prompt and excellent service in sending a replacement for the faulty first unit that you sent me which had a faulty battery connection. The second repeller works very well. Thank you very much."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"is well made it came charged but only lasted a few hours, i have fully charged it (unconnected ) and its worked for 12 hours so far. i will update its performance thanksagain"

Reviewed Monday, 27 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to assemble and use, seems to be effective but need more time to be sure the moles have gone"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"So far seems to be working.Mole hills have reduced and in last day or so have not seen any new mounds. But will leave in situ to see thet ther is no futher movement. So at present am pleased with the outcome."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It takes a few weeks to judge any item however the mole repellents are starting to work. I have put two in the front lawn and veg garden either side of the hedge to start and moving them further apart each week. I was very impressed how easy it was to purchase on line and the delivery was quick and efficient. Keep up the good work."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"seems good although first one faulty and had to be returned my lawn was badly affected by moles and i am having to position multiple units around the permiter as it boarders with farm land (where they are coming from) That said, the battery unit that i purchased from you is DREADFUL - very badly put together and even having followed instructions to put into hard soil lightly with a mallet and piece of wood, the top totally buckled (not a good use of £10.00!) Marcus Trench"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"seems to be working as the extent of their digging is definitely moving away from the mole repeller"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"so far the mole repellor is working. before i had the mole repellor i had 4 to 5 mounds every morning.i hope it keeps working.. thanks m russon"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The reason I have given 4 is that one of the two mole repellers has not worked. I followed the instructions as it seemed that it needed to be charged so I disconnected it and left if for several days before reconnecting. It worked fine for about 3 days then bleeped continuously. Eventually I disconnected it again and recharged but the same thing happened. The otherone however has been brillient and I am gratefull to have found a way to encourgage the mole to leave our garden for pastures new. I will recommend your product dispite the problems I have had with one of them."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Very efficient delivery to, in fact, my father-in-law. I have not therefore any direct feed-back on the performance until now, because the moles have been inactive due to the dry weather!"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have ordered several of these mole scarers over the past 2 years (and am shortly going to order 2 more!). They work well and the moles decamp - for a time. Then, perhaps because water gets into them, the noise generated gets fainter and eventually they stop working. At least that's our experience..."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Having seen no results for 3 weeks the mole activity started to decrease. We now have had no evidence of moles for almost two weeks although they are active in the farm land which surrounds us. Only time will tell whether or not the solution is permament"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Solar powered Mole repeller seems to be working ok. I still have the moles but by using two repellers I am 'chasing' the little blighters out of my garden day by day.......soon they will be the adjoining golf courses problem! Used correctly these are good deterrents. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Delighted with the solar mole repeller and after three weeks our mole mounds have reduced in size. Fingers crossed, I hope this has solved the problem. We have just renewed the grass on the mounds and trust this will resolve the matter. Delighted customer. "

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"It is a very neat product -as yet the mole(s) havent gone -but i am confident they will as the hills are getting smaller and less frequent -pleased with the product"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 May 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I recently purchased two mole-repelling gadgets and apart from a cluster of molehills which appeared close to one of these, activity has at least paused, if not ceased altogether as I hope. We were delighted by the speed in which delivery took place. Christopher Aitchison "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Still early days but they seem to be working. Primrose order & delivery service excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money,ordered on Friday arrived following day."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Have not had any new mole hills since I installed it so it must work!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The mole repeller makes its noise as specified, now I've read the instructions about charging the battery. That's important as my moles are in partial shade. The light after dark is a good indication of battery charge Arthur Ogden"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The mole repeller has been running for over a week now and no sign of further mole activity..... but this is early days! Our neighbour's problem continues and she has asked us to order her one too! The delivery was very prompt - arriving on a Sunday!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Item works better than my battery powered one. Mole holes are decreasing i would recommend this item"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Fantastic service and product nothing more to say , well done !"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Has worked very well"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Well packaged, clear instructions. Seems to be working in March sunlight in a north facing garden. No new mole hills since install."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"so far so good very good value i recommended them to my neighbour "

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"The fist one I bought failed to operate inspite of a long charge . The next two are working fine and so far there are no mole digging beyond the units so wait and see but they look to be doing the job Robin Aisher"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 March 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Advanced Solar Mole Repeller This item, backed by a good website, arrived very promptly. It is appearing to do the job, given that the product documentation warns of initial increased mole activity. However, with the dull, late January days the solar panel is having difficulty holding enough of a charge and requires disconnection to enable sufficient power to be generated. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 February 2011

Rating: 4/5

"pleased with the item i orderd,just took a while to arrive nearly for 2wks."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Not sure what product is like as it is a Christmas gift. Excellent service and received promptly."

Reviewed Friday, 26 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"These are mole repellers. The led is useless and only runs the battery down, making the scarer useless through the night and early morning. Remedy -carefully remove the screws under the top mushroom and cut one of the wires feeding the led. Results good . Molescarer runs right through the night, as it needs to. The last pair of these (without lights) did a real good job for 4 years."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The first one broke when we tried to remove it from the lawn to move it. However, we ordered two more and they seem to be driving the mole away - hopefully."

Reviewed Friday, 5 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Bought three. (We have a big garden.) Came very quickly. No more molehills although there is a chance one of our cats got the mole first!"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"First indications are good and moles driven away from house and lawn. Instructions refer to red and black wires bur our device has only red wires. Is this correct?"

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I had over fifty molehills and could not get rid of them The two solar mole repellers were purchased as a last resort. They have been in the garden for about ten days. The moles appear to have left after about two days and so far have not returned. So far I an very pleased but reserve judgement for a couple of months. We have had continuous rain for four days with no sun and poor light. The solar system seems unable to cope so I wait for the sun to appear. So far very pleased."

Reviewed Monday, 4 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I am very happy to buy another of these ( I already have two ). A potential problem is that they appear to stop working after a few months. I suspect this is down to the rechargeable battery life. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Seems like a good product but not enough sun at the moment to thoroughly test it out thanks for the product howeverNMH"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We were suffering from mole damage to our garden even though I had tried al sortd of powders to eliminate the problem. We used the solar powered mole repellers for the first time last week and they seem to be driving the moles away. We have a large garden so we expect to have to use the "shepherding method" you suggest. It seems to be working. Many thanks for helping clear our garden. R Dann "

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The only problem with this item is that it is quite fragile and if not extremely careful when removing prior to lawn cutting, the head will detach and destroy the innards. This is the reason for my replacement inside 8 months."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The advanced solar mole repellent worked very well on one area of my back lawn but it seemed to require a long time over two days to charge up despite strong sunshine. I am considering purchasing another unit as my lawn is divided by a stone walled patio and mole hills are appearing in the borders rather than on the grass. I would certainly recommend your product to anybody with molehill problems - certainly better than traps. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This product works. In fact we bought it to use in a garden in France and also bought one for our friends, who live France, and have now ordered 4 more for other residents in France as it WORKS."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"All delivered Ok and it works!!"

Reviewed Friday, 3 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I've been using the mole repeller for about a week. Since then there has been no further signs of any moles. It might be a little early to say but at the moment I'm very pleased with it and if the moles stay away it was worth every penny of the purchase price. "

Reviewed Thursday, 2 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It is early days for the product that you provided but so far it has lived up totally to its expectations."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"A great product at a reasonable price, worked a treat after 3 days no more mole and not been back since...... One small issue as its solar, days with no sun power is weak and the light doesn't work but who cares as long as Mr Mole stays away."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Your mole repellent seems to be working, no more unsightly lumps around my pond. It is amazing such a simple idea could be so effective. I understand another tried and tested method is to use a childs "windmill" which presumably works on the same principle. I will be packing it away incase the devil decides to come back! Regards Sandy Beer"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Advanced Solar Mole Repeller - have had this in use in the garden for over 2 weeks now and fingers crossed its working.....mole's have not created any more mole hill's! Will keep using it for a few weeks just to be sure! Many thanks"

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent Customer Service,sadly let down by an inferior quality product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Although the batteries took some time to charge, once they were it appears that it has deterred the mole and he is no longer excavating under our patio. We are now in the process of driving him out of the garder completely. So far so good and your item appears to be working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"They appear to work quite well but I have had to throw two away because water had got in and spoilt the electronics. This could be a design fault but that's ony a guess."

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have marked the product 4 because it seemed to be doing exactly as it stated. We luckily caught the culprit, and the product is keeping others away at present"

Reviewed Friday, 6 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The original sent was not working, but after contacting Primrose, I was sent a replacement. This makes all the correct noises to accept that it is working, but it is still early days. I cannot fault the service given by Primrose, the replacement was received the next day, as promised."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The Advanced Solar Mole Repeller has worked extremely well, although it did take approximately 10 days to finally get rid of the mole. The only improvement I would recommend to the product is that it is fully charged prior to despatch. I found that after two days of continuous operation I had to detach the solar top in order to allow time for recharge to take place, allowing the mole to run freely."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"This item appears well designed and well-built. Having been in place for about 2 weeks, my 3 mole repellers are working well (in terms of staying charged). I therefore remain optimistic that the moles on my vegetable garden will be repelled in due course."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The mole scarers which we received from you have been very successful. We are very pleased with them. Thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It is too soon yet to be sure that the device is working. However, delivery was excellent and I will hope for the best."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"this item is very good & doesn't need batteries, which works out cheaper to run & has helped to remove the moles from my garden."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010