Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.4/5
749 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Effective deters moles without being harmful"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Works well and what I required"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"GOOD PRODUCT. I HAVE PURCHASED QUITE A FEW OF THESE NOW."

Reviewed Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rating: 5/5

"very easy to set up and molehills have stopped very satisfied"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"No more moles, very good!"

Reviewed Monday, 14 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Mole has left the garden within a week"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Seem to be working well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Rating: 5/5

"The product is not the first time of purchase. The Mole repellent does the job and that is what matters most"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good there are no further mole hills since installation"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item worked as advertised. The mole was gone within 48 hrs and over the last 3 weeks have seen no evidence of its return. Product would appear to work as advertsied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Repellar appears to be not allowing the mole(s) to settle"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Theses machines are excellent and very effective. no mole action after they were installed"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good, only matter of time to see the pesky Moles reappear"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A really good product"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The moles went in a couple of days. Hopefully they will stay away!!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"works fine only took 2 days for them to go out of my garden would buy another one if needed"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it worked within 12 hours"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"worked well have no more moles and have our lawn back!!"

Reviewed Monday, 27 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. The mole/s have not reappeared. However, have been told that they eventually become accustomed to the vibration emitted by the device and move back in. We'll have to wait and see."

Reviewed Thursday, 2 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The mole has gone quickly"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. We had 4 mole mounds in the garden which, given the size of our garden is a lot. Also as there is no lawn and the mole(s) have come up through the weed membrane and through slate chippings, it has made a real mess. I place the mole repellar in the garden as soon as it arrived - No new mole mounds since! Definitely a winner as far as we are concerned."

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product was excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 8 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Device cleared / moved mole to new ground in my field rather than the lawns within 48 hours! Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have worked after just two days"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good."

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second solar mole repeller i have had from Primrose. The first one, which was identical was a few years old and worn out, but it always did the trick and the moles stayed away. When it stopped working the moles came back, so i have bought another one and it worked straight away. Would not be without one now, the moles will not win!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Have had a problem with moles for months, traps had not worked, they kept avoiding them!! The solar molar initially sent the moles into a frenzy, now all has gone quiet and no new mole hills. Fingers crossed it will last. Am impressed so far."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I am more than pleased with"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"bit noisier than expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"seems to have scared the moles away! thanks goodness, getting my lawn back to what a lawn should look like!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I think the moles are beginning to disappear."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent, the moles do not like it!"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 December 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Only used for a few days but no further sign of mole activity"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"satisfied with product it does what it says!"

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It cleared the moles from one lawn immediately after weeks of problems and the second lawn also appears to be mole-free"

Reviewed Monday, 9 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"since placing solar mole repeller in ground haven't found anymore new mole holes."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"All moles moved into my neighbours garden within a couple of days. Yay what a result !! Neighbour asked how I got rid of my moles coz he was infested and I made the huge mistake of telling him about your fab product. Result......he's bought more repellers than me and the moles have returned to my garden. Booo. Am going to encourage them to move to my neighbours the other side and keep my mouth shut when he asks me how come this has happened ! A good product...."

Reviewed Saturday, 24 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"they seem to be doing the job, the moles are leaving, one even left above ground..... thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Mole repeller excellent but fountain not yet delivered"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Took about 2 weeks to work hopefully all moles have moved on."

Reviewed Friday, 26 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The mole has moved on! :-)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This seems to be "doing the job", and the mole/moles are retreating from our veggy patch!"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I was a bit unsure of the efficiency of this but it is amazing, not a mole hill in sight!!!"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely water feature for a cottage garden, love it!"

Reviewed Monday, 1 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Since I put the repeller in the garden the moles have disappeared"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It works!"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We purchased one from you before, didn't start to work for 3 weeks, then the moles just disappeared. Great, really pleased with it."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It seems that our moles did not like our Solar Mole Repeller, they cleared off very quickly after it was set up.We did like it."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Well! Lets say I haven't see any mole hills at the moment so something's working."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Done the job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"IT DOES A GOOD JOB KEEPING MOLES AWAY. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT. WILL BUY MORE."

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works a treat, from an area covered with over 100 molehills, the moles have now gone."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and it works"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This was bought to prevent the recurrence of last year's mole attack. So far no moles. Hopefully it will live up to the 'Excellent'"

Reviewed Monday, 6 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Working fine so far maybe a bit to early to tell"

Reviewed Friday, 29 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 15 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"moles did not like them,gone to pastures new."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed. Will buy another soon as the garden in quite big"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The moles seem to have moved out"

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the trick!"

Reviewed Monday, 11 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Will report back over the month on how they are working in South Africa and our medical herb fields"

Reviewed Monday, 21 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Works immediately at getting rid of moles."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I have not used them yet, I tried one out and it appears fine. I will put them out in my garden in early spring."

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cleared the unwanted furry invaders."

Reviewed Friday, 7 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This started working straight away and we have only had one mole hill since installing and that was a day after so would definitely recommend this."

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far excellent results, the moles have abandoned the garden and fresh workings in the field are at least 5 mts away"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The moles have gone. What more can I say."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it promises - excellent product."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good.....no new 'hills' appeared so it would appear to be doing what it says on the tin and is indeed scaring the pesky little nuisances away!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Bought 2 and only 1 seems to work ok, only good thing is the mole has gone."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Little early to report result in fullest form but does seem to be successful.No moles at this time.Very pleased with outcome so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"no mole problems at the moment .thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"works well very robust"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Solar device worked straight away ,very satisfied"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item has replaced one that I've had for 6 years and is working well. Even more loudly and the night light is great."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"arrived promptly after ordering and the product worked. No more molehills within a week."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Satisfactory, I've never seen moles run so fast!"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Mole has gone!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No delay in getting to work ridding us of "moley" he saught pastures new in 2 days,remarkable."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The solar moler was really good at first charged up and ready to go however it stopped working and when we lifted it out of the ground the bottom spike stayed in the groung breaking the wires so had to dig up a hole making a mess of the lawn as the moles have and it is broken"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Early days - but most of the activity has ceased"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"working well"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I have had moles in my garden for years. But after about 3 to 4 days with the Solar Mole Repeller, I have gone 5 days without a Mole Hill"

Reviewed Monday, 24 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"No moles so far"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Our lawn was mole free within 8 days - very Impressed with this product and would recommend it."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"truly amazed and slightly surprised that this does actually work, I am over the moon that there are no more mole hills and my lawn and flower beds are returning to normal. "

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product - does exactly what is says. Will be ordering a few more."

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"does the job"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great product that really works - got rid of our moles in three days."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"in the ground hopeful they will do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent product moles dissapeared within days and have not returned"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Mole seems to have gone, no signs of further infestation"

Reviewed Friday, 1 June 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well i am impressed so far. No sign of my mole who has been in my garden for a couple of years. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good. - No moles!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It Works!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I did some research on the internet and read that these didn't work. BUT I didn't have any option - every day there were more hills right outside our house. So I bought 2 of these repellers. And guess what - they really do work! The moles just stopped throwing up hills outside our house and moved off to the side. I bought 2 more repellers for the side and the moles moved on again - maybe into the neighbours garden?? Excellent product. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Everything was quality in my dealing with your company.And the product appears to be working,the moles have gone dormant!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The male scarer is working so I am waiting to see how effective it will be. Thank you for your prompt despatch, Alan"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Once the sun came out the the hills and tunnels have stopped spreading and it appears to have done the trick ,fingers crossed. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The ordering process was easy and delivery excellent. Only had the product for a week, a little too early to comment, but the moles have certainly not been active as yet. Keep our fingers crossed Thanks Mike Foreman "

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was quick as usual. The product which I know works having bought 6 of them from Primrose last year for a different property, are in place and the moles are on the way out!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It does appear that the Mole has disappeared from area where we put the solar repellant system. We are however giving it the full 30 day trial as suggested by Primrose. thank you alec & pam wrightson Lincolnshire"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"just put it together and stick it in the ground- no more moles- Great"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item came the next day. The product seems to be moving the moles on, will no better in the weeks to come. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant, within days, the moles have moved on!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The item was delivered within 48 hours of placing the order.This was excellent service. Mole deterrents are now in place, and in the first week, have only seen one molehill.A good buy. Now have to get the badger to take a different route! Will order from you again."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant. Did not think we would ever get rid of that mole but we have. 1st product at a 1st class price. 100% satisfied."

Reviewed Thursday, 1 March 2012

Rating: 5/5

"My Solar mole repellers arrived promptly. They came with easy to follow instructions and my moles are now a thing of the past!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Are garden looked like a war zone, 18 mole hills and counting. Solar repellant worked a treat, took about 3 days but we have not seen any mole hills for the past 4 days so here is hoping it worked. "

Reviewed Thursday, 23 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good prompt service. Despite the freezing weather the repellant is in the ground and hopefully doing its job. thank you. "

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"since fitting the mole solar device the mounds have stopped so far."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 February 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent delivery, haven't had a chance to test it yet as it's for our house in France............"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We have not used the solar Mole repeller as yet but service was excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 16 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"solar mole repellent....ordered during Christmas week arrived 2 days after placing order. "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Did exactly what it said on the box! After four days all traces of the mole had dissapeared."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 December 2011

Rating: 5/5

"service great, mole repeller still on test to see if it works ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and products works well"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The original order was promptly dispatched within 48 hours. Unfortunately the green tip (vibration generator) was not fixed properly to the aluminium pole. I e-mailed Primrose explaining the manufacturer's defect and to obtain an RMA number before returning the goods. I immediately had a response from Primrose not to return the faulty item as they will dispatch another Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. This arrived within 2 days!!! Very impressed with this quick respose as it saved me time and trouble to post back the faulty item! Everything is now working and hopefully there will be no more mole problems. So far so good. Many thanks for your quick response."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"After trying various methods to rid ourselves of moles [moth balls, smoke pellets, even human hair!] we bought the solar mole sensor. Each morning we expected the usual earth mounds on the lawn ,but since that day we honestly have not had any signs of moles. We would definitely recommend this product. Don't waste your money on any other products. Angela and bald husband. Wilts"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to have worked effectively as there has been no sign of mole since placing in garden (or it may be because an unfortunate mole surfaced on that first day, very near the unit, but as my wife was about to dig in that area with garden fork!)"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Having tried several guaranteed methods to drive away moles, with a significant amount of failure, it was with little confidence that I ordered two 'Moley' units. They duly arrived and were installed in the garden, but after only two days one unit refused to recharge. A phone call to Primrose quickly obtained a replacement which was installed in the garden, and, fingers crossed, the moles have now taken an extended holiday!"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Your replacement was within 24 hrs. That sort of service cannot be bettered. Early days yet, but no sign of Mole activity."

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent bit of kit. A mole a day for over a week then nothing immediately after burying the scary machine. Money well spent."

Reviewed Friday, 1 July 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Don\'t know yet, as it is for our property in France and we are not going out for a week or so. The delivery was a little delayed but no problem because of the above!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery and seems to work wonders. A couple of molehills appeared after set up but nothing after three days."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing result,!! As predicted the mole activity during the first few days of use was centered around the device. Following instructions I herded the mole towards the boundary of the garden and back into the fileld. This took approximatly 10 days. I am delighted to report it has not returned. I have left the device running as a precaution against future invations."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Great service ,speedy response,item in question appears to be working,appears quite well made and was working from the word GO,Just hoping it does the trick "

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be working so far."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We were very impressed with the prompt delivery.We are also pleased with the results of the mole deterrent. As advised we saw more activity for a few days.We then used the sheepdog method as suggested & the moles have now moved out! In our experience this is a great product."

Reviewed Monday, 30 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I put this device in place the minute I got it and so far so good. 3 weeks later and no sign of the mole!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with my purchase"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent product. It keeps moles off the areas we have installed the devices; despite there being extensive mole activity elsewhere - and all without the use of expensive batteries. As to the delivery of the product, I have used Primrose on more than one occasion and their response time from order to receipt of product has always been outstandingly good."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Nice telephonist,next day delivery,good quality product at very reasonable price.Despite trying the sheepdog method etc hasnt worked after 2 weeks ,but some sources state mole activity may be worse in first few weeks & can take 6 weeks to clear.Other sources claim they never work ,but Im desparate enough to keep trying! JB"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Nice telephonist,next day delivery,good quality product at very reasonable price.Despite trying the sheepdog method etc hasnt worked after 2 weeks ,but some sources state mole activity may be worse in first few weeks & can take 6 weeks to clear.Other sources claim they never work ,but Im desparate enough to keep trying! JB"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It took three weeks but our unwelcome visitor seems to have finally moved on! Amazing!! We have very sandy soil (we're just across the road from the beach) and eventually discovered that we had to put the unit very close to the molehills in order to be effective. I understand that this is because sandy soil is a very poor transmitter of sound/vibration. The mole has made a return visit (or maybe another mole, who knows?!) using the same access point and tunnels, but the unit seems to be deterring him from staying around. It's great to finally find something which actually works!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, excellent price, excellent delivery! Will endevor to use again! "

Reviewed Friday, 13 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with the quick arrival of my mole repellers, and also the price. One mole actually expired above ground - though I imagine this is unusual! I am still having the occasional molehill but there is much less activity. I have recommended the repellers to friends and neighbours."

Reviewed Monday, 9 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"It works"

Reviewed Saturday, 7 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The Solar Molar works a treat. No mole hills since we placed it in the garden. Good value, no hassle and quick delivery. I would recommend Primrose and particular the product I purchase. ...Jim"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The mole repeller has worked within days and I can highly recommend this piece of equipment"

Reviewed Friday, 6 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with both product and (the amazingly rapid) delivery."

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The service provided was excellent. Value excellent, delivery was 2 days. The product works as described and my moles appear to have taken a dislike to them. Marvelous."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed by the speed of delivery. Thus far the product seems to be doing everything promised"

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be deterring the little velvet skinned creatures at the moment ! Delivery was prompt too. Good item and good service."

Reviewed Monday, 2 May 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The mole repeller has done what it said on the tin - moles have gone very quickly. Thank you!"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"great"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"We were delighted to come back after our holiday to find that they had worked. Clearly, the moles had initially run around trying to get away from the vibrations and then packed their bags and left. We can now repair the lawn and enjoy the garden"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely brilliant. I bought three and within a couple of days I was seeing no new mole hills. I've left those I bought strategically placed in the garden to prevent further infestation and will be buying more for other areas. I can't believe how well these work and the little lights are a boon at night when walking the dogs."

Reviewed Saturday, 23 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"in reply to your query regarding the sonic mole devices these items are first class. as we live on the edge of a farm moles are a pest we can do without but as soon as we placed the devices in our garden the moles are no longer a problem. i can recommend these to anyone with the same problem /thank your for your prompt service and excellent product. regards / dennis smith berryhill cottage aberdeen. "

Reviewed Friday, 22 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Mole Repeller does what you say it should do. Very satisfied !"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi Your delivery service is excellent, but time will tell if the mole repeller will do the trick, as you must know it is not a quick fix problem. Thanks for your interest. John Stoneman "

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Fast Delivery, good instructions, professional service"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second time we have bought your Solar Mole Repellents. The first ones did a splendid job in sending all the moles down the road to a neighbour! At that time we shared the same gardener and he had to keep very quiet. We now have 6 brand new ones and four of them are singing away in various parts of the garden. With the solar light they now have, the first time I saw them at night, I thought we had aliens! Great product which I have recommended to friends."

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Very good mole repellent. Seems to have worked immediately. Sent very promptly, and having originally ordered 3, I ordered a further 10 to pass on to friends and family!! Highly recommended!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I am amazed with these - they do exactly what they say on the box. I received them very quickly installed them in my allotment where I was over run with moles. Over the next 2 days no difference then they moles suddenly moved on. I have had them now over 2 weeks and not a new mole hole in site. Also they look and sound good too. Other people on the allotment have been asking where I brought them they are so impressed. Also added bonus they were the best price I could find on the web. thank you my veggie beds are at peace !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Hi, I bought two solar molars,one of which wasn't holding the charge. I emailed primrose on the Thursday and got a quick response, I also received a replacement on Saturday. I was very impressed with the professionalism and speed. There was a lot of mole activity to begin with but, touch wood it seems to have quitened down and I hope it stays this way. Satisfied customer, Elizabeth Young"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"i would say the delivery time was excellent next day delivery. only thing 1 was not working properly . the other 3 were all fully charged but 1 was not i think it may be working now i will check tomorrow to see. but overall excellent service. garry"

Reviewed Monday, 11 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Works great and mole seems to have moved out of the lawn"

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Thanks you for such prompt delivery of the Advanced Solar Mole Repeller. One of the little pests was causing havoc in my border. I expected to have to wait for its tunnelling to be curtailed, but just a week after installing the unit I can find no further sign of activity. "

Reviewed Saturday, 9 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the administration of my order which was delivered in good condition and very promptly."

Reviewed Friday, 8 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered this for my husband and a friend. They are delighted with them. The price was good, and the delivery was fast. A good all rounder. Would recomend to others. "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"First class product and first class service. The mole repellers came the next day and so far no signs of moly."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 31 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The website was very user friendly, extremely easy to follow. The goods arrived within one working day of the order being placed in good packaging. Since implementation there have been no new mole hills. I would strongly recommend these repellers to everyone Stephen Cox"

Reviewed Monday, 28 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 27 March 2011

Rating: 5/5

"primrose bought 1 mole repeller last year. worked a treat!! extended my veg plot this year so bought 2 more i hate moles satisfied gardener bob goodall"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 February 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I was initially pleased with the mole repeller, but it only worked for a few hours and then failed. Despite several sunny days, the solar power did not start to work again, so I contacted Primrose Customer Service. I was immediately sent a new repeller which seems to be working perfectly so far. I simply cannot fault the service I have received."

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"The installation is easy and so far seems to have encouraged the moles to go elsewhere. Good result."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 January 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Visible results just one day after the device was put in place. Highly recommended."

Reviewed Friday, 10 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"before the charging problem it worked very well there were mole hills near it then farther away, but now they are back round it. there is no clicking sound so not charged"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 December 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I can happily report that the mole disappeared within 2 weeks, although I am sure my neighbours are none too happy. I would gladly recommend this as an affordable way to safely deter moles."

Reviewed Monday, 15 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product was available at a lower cost than any other site where I could find a similar item. The goods were received in good condition within days of the order being placed. i would certainly order from Primrose again"

Reviewed Friday, 12 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"a good price and very promptly despatched. time will tell whether it gets rid of the moles."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivered speedily, my Mole Repeller arrived in perfect condition and appears to have persuaded Mr Mole to re-locate as I have had no further hills in the garden since installing it. Thank you, Primrose."

Reviewed Saturday, 2 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I would be interested if you had a similar product to keep rabbits away. They tend to have a feast on my garden plants every winter"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT SERVICE ARRIVED NEXT DAY MOLE DEPARTED WITHIN A FEW DAYS"

Reviewed Monday, 27 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The product was outstanding and it did what it said on the box(excuse the pun) but it worked as it said the moles would increase at first and then go. That in its self was great but what was even better was the speed I received the product the next day in fact never mind 7 days 14 days and even 28 days from most of the on line companies ^Thank You D TATE"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very prompt delivery thanks - and, so far, the mole repeller seems to be working........fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Monday, 20 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Well-described, amusingly packaged, rapidly [next day] delivered, and on guard in our lawn in less than 24 hours from my realising that the seasonal invasion was putting out feelers again [two weeks ago ?] First mole-hill is the only one, until a rogue burrower tried again yesterday. We moved the bleeper, and expect bags to be packed and evacuation to take place underground as we speak. High hopes at this stage"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery item was very easy to assemble so far having used it for over a week moles are still present but the mole hills are becoming less frequent so hopefully its working fingers crossed!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Two weeks from buying this product it appears to have done the trick and the moles have moved on! thank goodness. It is something we can just keep now should we need in future. Well worth the money. The product arrived the day after we ordered - very efficient service - will definitely use the company again and will recommend to friends/family. Thank you very much."

Reviewed Friday, 17 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"First class delivery service.As yet we are not sure if the moles have been defeated but time will tell."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We ordered 2 solar mole deterrents and received them the very next day. Excellent service."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely fantastic service and lightening fast delivery. Item was amazing and drove those pesky moles out within 2 days.. Will most definitely buy from them again. Thank You."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Bought this mole repellent when we came back from holiday to find 4 large mole hills on our beautiful lawn. after ordering it arrived th next day, was easy to install. and at first was doubtful how effective this was as 2 more mounds appeared very close to the repellent. within 8 days there was no more signs of the mole and now our lawn is back to normal. we have left the repellent sill in the earth, just to be on the safe side for a couple of months. a great product and would recommend to anyone suffering mole hills. it is cheap easy and safe and does not harm the mole at all, just confuses him and send him off in another garden!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"fast delivery, good instructions, no moles for six days although one ventured into garden for some reason today. We had more than one mole originally though and tried all sorts of tips and mole traps, nothing so far has worked as well as the solar repellar. Very pleased. Thank you."

Reviewed Friday, 3 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"ist class service,product and price!!!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery. Yet to see full results for the mole deterrant though. I moved it closer to the mounds last night."

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"With regards to your service it was excellent. I ordered at 10.15am on a Monday and it was with me at 8.00am the next morning. However it is too early to tell if the mole repeller is working as there appears to be no effect on the moles behaviour. It actually sent a mole hill up around the repeller on several occasions each time I moved it. The unit is working intermittently and does not stay charged on dull days. It worked for the first two days and unless it is in full sunlight does not keep its charge. I ordered two units one for my neighbour and the same thing is happening with him. Your service is very good and how the repeller works is not your fault, but these units may be two of the rare returns in the future. We will continue as per the vinstructions and give it 30 days etc Regards Ken W "

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased the mole scarer with some misgivings but I must say that, since I installed this, I havent had a single mole hill. Maybe I'm tempting providence in saying this but, after a fortnight mole free, it's fingers crossed!"

Reviewed Monday, 30 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"brilliant. after 10 days havent seen any more mole hills! has obviously done its job."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We received our mole clearer by next day delivery, put it in the garden and the moles stopped digging up our lawn instantly"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Extremely fast delivery Product does all it says on the box "

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"The Advaned Solar Mole Scarer lived up to it's name. After weeks of hard work landscaping our garden (from scratch)and laying a new lawn I was upset, to put it mildly when a mole appeared in the lawn the day after we finished. This was followed by 9 more mole hills, as the garden backs onto fields I thought we would never get rid. The instructions and additional information about moles was excellent. I am very pleased to say that after setting up the two scarers we purchased there have not been any more molehills. An additional bonus was the solar lights which look lovely in the garden. Your service and delivery were very quick I would certainly recommend and use your site again. "

Reviewed Monday, 23 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT BUT IT IS TOO EARLY TO SAY HOW EFFECTIVE THE DEVICE IS. "

Reviewed Sunday, 22 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic!! Within 48 hrs of installing our 'errant' mole was gone never to be seen again - would highly recommend this product."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"verry happy so far,does exactly what it says on the tin(box),the moles seem to have disapeard,only in a few days time.great stuff."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, user and 'pest' friendly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Early days to comment on repeller. The first one recieved did not hold a charge. Phoned and the replacement one arrived next day. Delivery service excellent, awaiting to see if the 'mole' retreats...and doesn't return. So far so good"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Delivery was very quick, top marks. Can't really say how good the mole repeller and lawn treatment are just yet as i need to give them time to work."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"It actually works!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very greatful for the solar mole repeller. It has done the trick - I have no more mole problems. Thasnks a lot. Gordon"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We are so pleased. We are going to place an order for 4 more!!! for our friends in France. Do we get a discount?"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We live in a rural location and have quite a large garden with a number of lawned areas. We often have a problem with moles so we have bought a number of solar mole repellers over the past few years and find them quite effective in discouraging this type of activity. Your delivery of these items has been very good, often being delivered within a day or two, as well as being priced reasonably. We would order from your website with confidence if you stocked the item we required"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt and efficient service. Product as described and good value"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"order dispatched and received quickly item in perfect working order many thanks brian blythe"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"To early to say"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We have had no moles since we put in the mole solar repellent great news all very happy "

Reviewed Sunday, 25 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I bought my first mole repeller about two years ago, and over a period of a few weeks, the moles had all gone. The unit is still in operation now, and there have been no more problems with moles. Because of this success, I have recently bought two further units, one for my daughter and one for my brother, and I have no doubt they will have similar results in due course."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"You sent the order off very quickly and efficiently - I am watching this space to see if the gadget actually does get rid of the wretched mole! Thankyou for your service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Hi All At Primrose I have been very satisfied with your product 2x Advanced Solar Mole Repeller, they are working perfectly.I am also impressed by your service,ease of using your website when ordering and the very quick delivery. Thankyou Michael Cheetham. "

Reviewed Friday, 16 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Had no activity from the mole in the last two weeks so we assume that it is working as planned."

Reviewed Monday, 12 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I had just laid a new lawn on top of new soil, when suddenly I appeared to get a visit from a mole or two. I was told about your new mole deterent so ordered and received same next day. Once it was charged up fully it tokk about a week before my moles seem to have disappeared. Thank you for your excellent service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 July 2010