Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
23 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic product - love it."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 2/5

"This was the second attempt at getting this product, and it took a week to get it, although it should have been next day delivery. Although the staff I spoke to were very helpful on the phone, it appeared that their hands are tied when trying to resolve customers problem. Overall a nice product, but customer services needs some work!!"

Reviewed Friday, 18 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The water feature was exactly what I ordered"

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Instructions could be more instructive"

Reviewed Monday, 4 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with this water feature,looks and sounds great...........only downside is that you can't turns lights off during the day"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Lovely sturdy product. Looks great!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"looks good in garden.very little instruction information with product but easily assembled,pump can be noisy especially if positioned on decking so ensure located on solid base to reduce noise."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Prompt delivery as advertised and easily assembled an excellent product and service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Like it but not sure it's worth the money I paid for it."

Reviewed Monday, 6 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very good product so far but the instructions are virtually useless!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Look and feel good - same as the picture in the website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"very good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent looking unit, looks beautiful when in use, especially in the evening Very well made."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I am very pleased with the water feature, it sits on my patio and has a very soothing effect."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good....well constructed, but was surprised the top bowl does not hold water when power off."

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The first item arrived damaged. I think the parcel had been dropped at some point so hard to blame the product. The second one is fine. Looks nice in the dark with the LED lights and moving water and the pump is quiet. It does splash a little which over time leads to a fairly large damp patch on the surrounding decking. For the money though I would say it is fair value."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet been able to try outside ."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It is fantastic every body say they want one"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely feature. Just what I was looking for."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"It looks fab, could not ask for better."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I think it's always difficult to judge how something looks on the Internet, and I hoped the granite water feature was as good in the flesh. It was, thank you very much for such a granite like appearance. "

Reviewed Tuesday, 31 May 2011