Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
147 reviews
Rating: 2/5

"The mains unit seems good. The battery powered one appears significantly weaker. I have contacted the company and never received a reply so am trying them again."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 May 2018

Rating: 2/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think After installing the alarm in where I thought would it would cover the best, I found fox prints on my patio. It may be that I need another one, but at this moment it did not deter my visitor(s). I have been away for two weeks so I will see how things are when I return.or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 September 2016

Rating: 2/5

"Too early to comment yet."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 October 2015

Rating: 2/5

"In order to maintain a strong and permanent signal, I purchased the mains adaptor and connected it to a power source in the garden, burying the wires. The foxes dug up the wires and dug a hole in front of the device. I persisted. A vixen has killed a patch of grass four feet form the device and the foxes jump on top of two cars parked on the drive less than forty feet from the device. I shall persist but a catapult is more effective. *personal data removed by Feefo*"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 2/5

"for first 2 nights after installing foxwatch my new lawn was left alone,the lawn has not been dug up since but thay are returning as poo found within range of devices sensor "

Reviewed Saturday, 8 September 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Has had no effect yet on the foxes,and one of the contacts on the adaptor broke when first connected. Will give it time but so far no use at all."

Reviewed Friday, 17 August 2012

Rating: 2/5

"When first installed it appeared to work however after about 2 weeks the mess returned. having checked the battery and made sure that it was working it did not prevent the animal mess directly in front of the foxwatch."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Im not sure that it works as you say. My garden is 46ft X36Ft I have centered your unit half way along the 46 side and a have Dog and cat sensor on the opposite side. (I had the dog and cat sensor first) This also did not measure up to my expectations, so I purchased your unit to try to overcome the foxes. They are still using the garden as a public loo and disturbing the ground within distance of both deterents. Why?. I looked out onn the garden the other day and 2 foxes were playing on the garden. Your advice would be welcome. The machine is switched on continously and at the correct height. "

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 April 2011

Rating: 2/5

"Sadly I am not sure Foxwatch works. The first night we used it a fox relieved it self right infront of it. "

Reviewed Thursday, 12 August 2010