Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
147 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Reduced fox noise. Easy to setup. Very easy to confirm it has detected something. Effectively covers the area required."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 December 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Filling in the feedback is more trouble than ordering the product !!!!!x"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good product. So far it's proved effective.."

Reviewed Saturday, 29 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"It may be having an effect - too early to say"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be doing the job of keeping the fox at bay"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"So far only seen one fox in the garden and it did come very close to the deterrent and then left when I chased after it rather than because the deterrent worked. After that incident, no foxes have been spotted in the garden & the giant hole they were digging in the lawn has finally been given the chance to remain filled & have new grass start growing on it. it's been in place about a week so I'm silently hopeful."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not quite as good as I hoped it would be but is helping"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"About 80pc success so far but early days yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Well wrapped As described"

Reviewed Friday, 12 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Of for a time but need replacement regularly. Also delivered without the door bit, but I used the one from the one that had stopped working"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far, but early days yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good."

Reviewed Monday, 9 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 February 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Since installing Foxwatch I haven't noticed foxes in my garden but it is early days."

Reviewed Saturday, 27 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second such product, one each end of the garden. Can't say exactly how well it works, but we will see."

Reviewed Friday, 5 December 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. No sign of a fox yet."

Reviewed Friday, 14 November 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Too early to know as we have been away in it's first week. So far no sign of digging but Messrs Fox and Badger may have been carousing elsewhere!"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 October 2014

Rating: 4/5

"I had a Foxwatch some years ago and the foxes moved on quite quickly but at the moment they are still here though not so much in the garden as they were."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Seems to be effective, but still early days."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The Fox Watch is helping to deterr Badgers, and is definitely deterring cats."

Reviewed Friday, 19 September 2014

Rating: 4/5

"No sign of any foxes messing on the lawn for 2 weeks since FOXWATCH was put in place, but this coincided with a change in weather and other measures I had put in place. It's probably worth a try although expensive for what it is."

Reviewed Thursday, 28 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Bought this as a replacement for one that had failed after 2-3 years of continuous use, seems to work well in stopping the foxes flattening my plants and leaving their deposits!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"For the first 10 days we didn't see a fox but today one sat right next to the device without batting an eyelid. That must have been one of the deaf ones. But it didn't defecate in my garden, so all is well and good."

Reviewed Monday, 7 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 5 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The two FoxWatch machines make re-assuring noises and flash lights, even after two weeks it is too early to tell if they are going to deter the foxes."

Reviewed Saturday, 14 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 12 April 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The foxes have reacted to the Foxwatch and seem to have moved on. They are still visible in neighbouring gardens but not in mine!"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"This is my second FoxWatch. I also have about six other makes of ultrasonic animal deterrents in my garden, two of these also flash bright strobe lights. But the foxes are still ignoring them all. I am now trying scent deterrents and have bought an electric fence energizer but have not yet set it up. The foxes visited and left their mess about mid-day yesterday while my wife was in the garden. They are certainly persistent!"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"A bit too early to tell, but so far so good...."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Expensive - I paid 42.95 for this but I also bought a PestBye for 30.47 and 2* MegaSonic STV620 @ 19.56 each, all with free delivery from Amazon. Yours seems to have only 3 focus points over a rather narrower arc than the others and its only advantage seems to be a brighter activity LED. I am still expecting to buy more units but why might I pay so much more for yours, does it have advantages I have not yet noticed? Please reply to *personal information removed by Feefo*"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good. The foxes seem to be keeping away while still visiting neighbouring gardens. I will be making sure this keeps up and if necessary taking advantage of the excellent 90 days money back guarantee but results so far are good."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good so far, further tests over time will tell, then again the fox may have passed away. RML"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"--"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The instrument itself is fine, but has not been fully tested in order to determine whether or not it will deter the fox."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 4/5

"A little early to tell perhaps, but successful so far in keeping/driving foxes out of the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Havent lost any more chickens since using this but still fox poo round the garden. "

Reviewed Saturday, 29 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"So far do good, although the range could be wider"

Reviewed Monday, 17 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"this foxwatch was a replacement for a damaged one i had purchased from you. phoned you and next day recieved a replacement. excellent service!!!!!"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"good product . needs to be more water proof as rain splashes up from ground level making it get into the grills on front of Foxwatch."

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We think this is a very useful item but give it 4 out of 5 as we are wary about the possibility of some of the parts weathering. We were replacing one of two Foxwatches purchased 2 years ago which have transformed our garden, because they work; but the metal contacts for the battery, in one, seemed to have corroded."

Reviewed Friday, 16 March 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Having received and used the Foxwatch for a while now, it seems to have been a good investment. The greater test will be when the hens move back to live with my daughter and her husband in the country as there are vastly more foxes there than here. At the moment, I am very satisfied but watch this space and I will update you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I installed Fox Watch a couple of weeks ago. The persistent fox digging stopped immedidately, but a week later there was a small amount of digging where the worst problem was and a few fox 'calling cards' left around the garden. However, used together with netting/rocks and other obstacles in the area where the worst problem was there has certainly been a dramatic decrease in fox visits to my garden so I'm cautiously optimistic that the foxes are getting the message."

Reviewed Friday, 17 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"Really happy. It worked fine. No foxes or evidence of foxes for several days. However as the battery started to lose power over about ten days (quite fast I think but maybe they were testing it out a lot) and the foxes returned. Even pooping with contempt on the unit. Battery changed and again no more foxes. Ordered the mains power adapter which I hope will solve the problem and save on batteries."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2011

Rating: 4/5

"I have a regular problem with foxes as my property is adjacent to a nature reserve in which the foxes are allow to breed with no hindrance. The invade my property and those of my neighbours. One of the most annoying problems is that they dig under my two sheds and one of my neighbours has a a rakised patio area at the rear of his garden next to my sheds. (Our gardens are around 120ft long). I located my first fox watch half down my garden last summer and it has deterred foxes to some extent but my second one bought recently has only recently been located at the bottom of the garden where the foxes enter.so far I have seen no further evidence of digging under my sheds but it is too early to able to ascertain if the problem will go away. (Especially since my neighbour suspects that there are pups under his raised patio area near the entrance from the nature reserve)."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"We have a large garden and have been plagued with foxes which terrified our cats and even killed one (and took away the body of our oldest one which died naturally and was buried in the garden). They still appeared with one fox deterrent so we bought a 2nd and a determined one still sneaked round the sides to near the back door so we now have a 3rd. They have been placed in a large triangular formation and seem so far to be working. Our remaining cat is more relaxed and will now go out on her own."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Foxwatch has been installed for 6 weeks and certainly reduced the number of foxes staying long enough in our garden to create a mess. We still get the odd determined fox but we are pleased with the product. Marlon King "

Reviewed Thursday, 14 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I have a large garden(0.5 Acres)that was being fouled by foxes 5-7 times each night. I bought 2 Fox Watches and the fouling reduced to about 2 per night. The distribution suggested the Fox Watches were working so I bought 2 more and now the problem is down to an occassional one only. I am sure 8 would completely resolve the issue! The foxes now seem to prefer the front garden but even this is occassional and my children only play in the back so I am happy. I run the Fox Watches off batteries but if you buy off the Internet in bulk the cost is not to bad and it is better than running wires everywhere."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We were overrun with foxes as their home is just a few gardens away and every days there were several foul messes to clear up. I am afraid they are still visiting the garden but are walking behind the Foxwatch device. I have a relatively large garden and the foxes come in in various places. I have bought two devices and wonder if I should buy more. The good news is that so far they have not left any unpleasant 'calling cards' behind since Foxwatch, and they don't seem to hang around in the garden now."

Reviewed Friday, 24 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Works 'quite' well..... but not perfect.... nice and unobtrusive though so definitely worth a try if you're having problems with foxes"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"A definate reduction in fox activity since installing the foxwatch."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The Foxwatch was purchased because one of our cats was taken by a fox and the corpse of another was dug up within 24 hours from the garden. Our 3rd cat is still frightened when outside. Since installation we haven\'t seen a fox but don\'t know yet whether they still come at night! So far so good. Excellent delivery - next day"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"So far so good- no foxes seen in the garden since installing fox watch."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"good product, although the stand can break easily on moving it around the garden."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Looks promising, but to soon to tell. Have problem with squirrels now. "

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Thank you for your very good service in replacing the broken mains adaptor so quickly. It is all connected and operating and so far we have not seen a fox since. Whether this is the result of the foxwatch or for some other reason it is of course impossible to say"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 July 2010