Customer Reviews

Average Rating

3.8/5
147 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Seems to be doing the job really well. Probably need to get another one as the fox is finding alternative routes in!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Seems to work. Easy to put together (including taking it part to coat lens with water repellent)."

Reviewed Thursday, 21 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks to be working as promised"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is my second FoxWatch. The previous one eventually succumbed to the elements in a very exposed location. It seemed to do what was intended. A fox's footprints in an arc from the FW in a snow covered field suggest that the effective range of the device correlates well with the specification."

Reviewed Friday, 11 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to be working well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"A good product at a good price"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I have ordered 2products recently. Firstly an expanding 3 x mag. Wall shaving mirror at 32. Excellent value and smart looking product and I wa impressed. Fixing screws good have been of a better quality but there you go. It's fixed and look and operates well. Secondly I ordered plastic spikes for fox repellent. Very good and arrived almost overnight. The company is delivering a professional service."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says on the box! Fantastic device!"

Reviewed Friday, 13 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"We have just put the fox deterrent in the garden all ok up to now we have not had any plants dug up or pots knocked over."

Reviewed Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Having bought FoxWatch previously, I know it is an excellent product that works. All it needs now is a solar powered option."

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Currently working well but only had for a short while. Time will tell if it continues to keep foxes away. So far, so good. Bit confused by the "Plain Packaging", the advert shows it as full colour printed box!"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"QUICK SERVICE."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Working well."

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have seen no foxes from the day we put the device in the garden.Great!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"These are replacements for some we bought years ago - Foxwatch keep out other unwanted animals as well! They are very efficient."

Reviewed Monday, 27 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Appears to work well"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Works as claimed. Would recommend. Liked the informative instructions as per use and maintainence. Good build quality of Foxwatch and adapter."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"So far it seems to be working"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fox deterrent - we have 4 in our large garden and they keep the foxes away which in the past killed one cat & terrified the others. Remember to keep checking battery."

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I've not seen any sign of a fox since I've used Scoot on my garden and put up the Foxwatch"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We havent seen a fox and we know they are in the neighbour hood."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Foxwatch is an excellent product."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a product we continue to keep buying to protect our chickens from foxes as it does not affect neighbours' dogs."

Reviewed Monday, 18 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 January 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Basically what was expectd, and the adaptor is very neat and smaller than expected. Well done."

Reviewed Thursday, 13 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Works well"

Reviewed Monday, 10 December 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as described, !st class"

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Very fast delivery, my chickens are very happy with the Foxwatch."

Reviewed Friday, 27 January 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Stops the fox from constantly prowling the henrun perimeter, it now skirts around the edge of the garden for a look, then goes. It wouldn't stop him if the hen run wasn't foxproof, but it keeps him at bay as a deterrent. The hens were stressed and squawking at dawn before Foxwatch, now they potter in peace, phew!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Your pride should continue, you give excellent service, I'm very impressed."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Product is fine. Service from Primrose was perfect. Thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second unit that I have purchased from you as a gift for a fox distressed friend. Both of us can confirm that foxwatch works."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"I have owned these products for many years. My previous 2 suffered, sadly, due to the snow we have in the past few months and artic temps. If I had though i would have brought them inside ! Suffice to say I consider them good enough to replace both and found that they ARE an excellent deterrent to the ruddy foxes round my way. Moreover I had excellent delivery from Primrose so 10/10 for customer service."

Reviewed Monday, 18 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Foxwatch is brilliant - I've had one before, but renewed after several years. Excellent service from Primrose - very fast delivery and would definitely buy from here again."

Reviewed Friday, 1 April 2011

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item we think as we live in the country and are surrounded by fields but no signs of foxes trying to get near the girls(hens)!Have in the past used batteries to power Foxwatch but wouldn't recommend ,much safer with electric supply."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Foxwatch - This is the second of these I have bought and they certainly work! The first I put on the front garden lawn which was being dug up continually every night. The problem ceased immediately but the fox then transferred its attentions to the back garden and I have had to place a similar unit there. I have had no further problems since its installation. "

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We have had little trouble from foxes since installing Foxwatch. The number of visits reduced slowly over the first week but now, after some three weeks, seems extremely satisfactory."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing a Foxwatch unit a month ago (having read some favourable reviews) I have had no more fox holes appearing - it really does seem to be working, so much so that I have bought another one to install at the other end of the garden area which was being destroyed by their incessant burrowing and consequent mess and destruction. So, overall impression? So far so good, they really do seem to work, hope they continue to do so and I can enjoy my garden again. AG, Esher."

Reviewed Monday, 11 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"After having witnessed 5 foxes one morning lounging on our deckchairs and decking I decided it was time for action. After looking around for possible products and reading some reviews it seemed that FoxWatch was the way to go. Primrose delivered the product quickly (thanks!). Although it is not the cheapest product on the market, I must say that I have been very impressed so far with its efficacy. I have not seen a single fox (or their mess) on the garden from the moment I installed it (now going 2 weeks). I would recommend using the mains adaptor to ensure a consistent deterrent. Ed "

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"To date Foxwatch is brilliant. No more plants or bulbs being dug up, runner beans are no longer being destroyed. No more nights being woken by foxes screeching. It took a few days to get a correct placement, but so far great. Viv O'Sullivan Your delivery was great also, Many thanks"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have found them to be excellent never had any foxes in my garden since I got one. Found it so good recomended it to my friends ended up ordering foxwatch for four of them. They are more than satisfied."

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Since installing Foxwatch in our garden, the fox seems to have decided to go elsewhere. In fact I have ordered some for friends and they are all delighted. The service from Primrose was excellent - next day delivery. Many thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 13 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

" "

Reviewed Saturday, 7 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and excellent product, no fox mess in our garden since we put it in! Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 19 July 2010